Digital Vidya Feedback and Reviews

Review given by our participants

Training Content

Rating : star out of 4
10655
Rating : star out of 4
6598
Rating : star out of 4
1296
Rating : star out of 4
57

Trainer

Rating : star out of 4
12035
Rating : star out of 4
5640
Rating : star out of 4
880
Rating : star out of 4
51

Deliver Structure

Rating : star out of 4
9165
Rating : star out of 4
7595
Rating : star out of 4
1731
Rating : star out of 4
115

learnexplore18@gmail.com

(17th Feb, 2019)

Zain is well versed in his domain and has explained all concepts really well. He has presented the concepts and techniques in order had have made the most confusing topics in the module simpler. This is the most exciting class which I’ve personally enjoyed and was very informative.

Avg. Rating: Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)

charu1711@yahoo.co.in

(17th Feb, 2019)

SMM is an interesting module. A lot can be done to reach maximum people through this. But I feel that the time spent on each module is very less. In-depth Knowledge about each social media platform should be given. We hardly touched Pinterest, snapchat, and Instagram. There was always a shortage of time.
I really don’t know its at the trainer’s end or the course is designed in such a way, but really less time is given. The doubts were really not cleared properly, except in the last session. I was really hoping to go for some job in SMM, but I guess I will have to wait for that as I am not clear n confident. Although the overview of SMM which I have got has encouraged to learn in detail. I hope to know about it more. Thanks

Avg. Rating: Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 2 star out of 4 (2 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 2 star out of 4 (2 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)

Prapat Saxena

(17th Feb, 2019)

N/A

Avg. Rating: Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 2 star out of 4 (2 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 2 star out of 4 (2 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)

shalkiverma@gmail.com

(17th Feb, 2019)

The case studies we took up. Actually, there’s so much to Social Media(vast) but whatever we covered was good enough for a fresher like me.Some very different and over the edge concepts. All the sessions were quite engaging and gripping throughout. Learnt a lot.

Avg. Rating: Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)

shekhar1047@gmail.com

(17th Feb, 2019)

Nice learning opportunity, Got to know many new concepts and tools

Avg. Rating: Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)

dasbhaskar658@gmail.com

(17th Feb, 2019)

Expected a lot from SMM module but totally disappointed..

Avg. Rating: Rating : 2 star out of 4(1.7 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 2 star out of 4 (2 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 1 star out of 4 (1 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 2 star out of 4 (2 / 4)

Nagendra Reddy

(17th Feb, 2019)

Mr. Nithy Having Vast experience on email Marketing ,i enjoyed and learnt lot of things from his Training..

Avg. Rating: Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)

mata.sai14@iimranchi.ac.in

(17th Feb, 2019)

Good Course structure and very useful insights

Avg. Rating: Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)

sasi.msbi6@gmail.com

(17th Feb, 2019)

He is a great mentor having great knowledge in Analytics tools. He cares each and every one by asking personally.

Avg. Rating: Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)

shettygirish@gmail.com

(17th Feb, 2019)

Analytic sessions by Prateek Metha was great. Enjoyed the practical sessions as it gave me confidence of handling Google Analytics.

Avg. Rating: Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)

Khyati Joshi

(17th Feb, 2019)

Good knowledge shared on web analytics

Avg. Rating: Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)

Robin Fernandes

(17th Feb, 2019)

Great practical sessions on Web Analytics. Learnt a lot of new things and surely will be able to perform well in analysis.

Avg. Rating: Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)