Digital Vidya Feedback and Reviews

Review given by our participants

Training Content

Rating : star out of 4
11103
Rating : star out of 4
6943
Rating : star out of 4
1361
Rating : star out of 4
60

Trainer

Rating : star out of 4
12564
Rating : star out of 4
5922
Rating : star out of 4
928
Rating : star out of 4
53

Deliver Structure

Rating : star out of 4
9563
Rating : star out of 4
7960
Rating : star out of 4
1825
Rating : star out of 4
119

psamanta80@gmail.com

(19th Apr, 2019)

good learning

Avg. Rating: Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)

Sonali Jain

(19th Apr, 2019)

With the help of trainer and DV team SEO doesn’t seem to be a difficult task anymore. Now I have acquired know-how about how to operate a website from a business growth point of view.
I have always remained curious about how these popular brand gets to do personalized advertisement using social platforms but with the help of these sessions, I am able to feed my curious mind.
Thanks, Digital Vidya

Avg. Rating: Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)

Abdul Basit mahenti

(19th Apr, 2019)

It was great experience to learn. I had little or no knowledge about these courses. It helped me a lot to learn from these courses

Avg. Rating: Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)

singh.gurpreet36900@gmail.com

(19th Apr, 2019)

It was a good experience .

Avg. Rating: Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 2 star out of 4 (2 / 4)

baskarambhargavi@gmail.com

(19th Apr, 2019)

bhargavi

Avg. Rating: Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)

puneetnjain@gmail.com

(19th Apr, 2019)

Samir shared excellent experience, knowledge & expertise on media planning

Avg. Rating: Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)

ashishkuawasthi@gmail.com

(19th Apr, 2019)

It was a great learning

Avg. Rating: Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 2 star out of 4 (2 / 4)

Rambabu Konanki

(19th Apr, 2019)

I acquired great knowledge from Gaurav

Avg. Rating: Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)

Deepti Ambadipudi

(19th Apr, 2019)

the session was good but was expecting more real time examples.

Avg. Rating: Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 2 star out of 4 (2 / 4)

sanandam.sengupta@gmail.com

(19th Apr, 2019)

good

Avg. Rating: Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 3 star out of 4 (3 / 4)

Raja Usman ali

(19th Apr, 2019)

I am very much satisfied with the instructors, and the material presented during this course. It has been a wonderful experience and I have learnt a lot.

Avg. Rating: Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)

Deepak Raj

(19th Apr, 2019)

A great starting point for beginners, the course covers all your questions in SEM. I would recommend it to everyone, specially for working Marketing professionals

Avg. Rating: Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4)
Training Content: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Trainer: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)
Deliver Structure: Rating: 4 star out of 4 (4 / 4)