Avatar of Akshay Mohan phadke

Akshay Mohan phadke

All the Email Marketing Sessions were good.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 2, 2021


Avatar of Prabal kumar Mishra

Prabal kumar Mishra

good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 2, 2021


Avatar of Awantika Mohan

Awantika Mohan

None

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Akshay Mohan phadke

Akshay Mohan phadke

All the Email Marketing Sessions were good.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Awantika Mohan

Awantika Mohan

None

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Akshay Mohan phadke

Akshay Mohan phadke

All the Email Marketing Sessions were good.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Akshay Mohan phadke

Akshay Mohan phadke

All the Email Marketing Sessions were good.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Prabal kumar Mishra

Prabal kumar Mishra

Good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Anushka Bisht

Anushka Bisht

The trainer was supportive and the session was also very good
Anushka

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Shweta Watts

Shweta Watts

Learn efficiently Great experience with Parik sir.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Dakshata Mondal

Dakshata Mondal

Detailed and Informative,

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Shweta Watts

Shweta Watts

Learned Perfectly. Interactive session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Deepti Jain

Deepti Jain

Great Institute for learning… #Digital Marketing #Digital Vidya.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Urvashi Mehta

Urvashi Mehta

Very interactive and engaging sessions with Mr.Parik, he is very helpful.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of R Nivathi

R Nivathi

great session

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Aishwarya Kusuri

Aishwarya Kusuri

nothing

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Jyotee Bhardwaj

Jyotee Bhardwaj

Good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Sivakumar Ganesan

Sivakumar Ganesan

Great sessions

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Karan Piyush mehta

Karan Piyush mehta

Amazing trainer, great enthusiasm. Good knowledge and very friendly

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Karan Piyush mehta

Karan Piyush mehta

Just an amazing trainer. Loved each and every session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 1, 2021


Avatar of Swati Agarwal

Swati Agarwal

courses was short and informative

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Shavi Changia

Shavi Changia

amazing class

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Vaibhav Sarin

Vaibhav Sarin

Email Marketing course was very well explained by our Trainer Ms. Shweta Baid

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Pavni Manchanda

Pavni Manchanda

good class. content delivered well

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Vaibhav Sarin

Vaibhav Sarin

Email Marketing was well explained by our Trainer Ms. Shweta Baid, she is very Knowledgeable and the course was well covered by her

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Unaiza Khan

Unaiza Khan

overall experience is great !

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Karan Naik

Karan Naik

informative lecture

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Sunita Gurung

Sunita Gurung

Email marketing course training session is satisfactory.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Nikita Seth

Nikita Seth

Fun sessions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Unaiza Khan

Unaiza Khan

overall experience is great !

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Phalak Chouhan

Phalak Chouhan

phalak

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Aarav Makan

Aarav Makan

good teacher

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Amith Subramanium

Amith Subramanium

Good session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Ashwani Singh

Ashwani Singh

Shweta mam have good experience about email marketing!!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Ashwani Singh

Ashwani Singh

shweta mam have the best experience about email marketing..

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Vaidehi Surve

Vaidehi Surve

Learning email marketing with Digital Vidya has been a great learning experience. The trainer, Shweta Baid is truly an industry expert. Her sessions were comprehensive, insightful and quite detailed. The weekly assignments are also quite helpful and make sure you have hands-on training on the tools. I’m glad I chose Digital Vidya.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Ritesh Kumar gupta

Ritesh Kumar gupta

very supportive, good domain knowledge

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Animesh Rawat

Animesh Rawat

Great Course !Which will enhance my reach to my potential customers in more effective way.this will take me to next level of Sales & Marketing for accomplishing great things.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Ritesh Kumar gupta

Ritesh Kumar gupta

very supportive, good domain knowledge

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Ritesh Kumar gupta

Ritesh Kumar gupta

very supportive, good domain knowledge

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma

overall great learning experience.Shweta dhadiwal baid mam is best in email marketing

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Amith Subramanium

Amith Subramanium

Great Session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Shubham Srivastava

Shubham Srivastava

It was totally amazing to be in her class. She has a unique ability to make Difficult stuff look easy.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma

overall great learning experience.Shweta dhadiwal baid mam is best in email marketing

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Vaidehi Surve

Vaidehi Surve

Digital Vidya’s email marketing course is very comprehensive and I was glad that we were introduced to the basics very well. Also, there’s hands-on training on the tools used in email marketing, which is a huge plus. I’d like to mention Shweta Baid, my trainer, who has tremendous knowledge and the knack for putting it across during the sessions. Her sessions were enlightening!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Shubham Srivastava

Shubham Srivastava

It was totally amazing to be in her class. She has a unique ability to make Difficult stuff look easy.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Chris Warren

Chris Warren

Sweta is a very good teacher. Any queries are answered promptly

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Bindiya Kour

Bindiya Kour

I’ve had the pleasure of learning from great trainers such as Rahul Chandra; he really explained with real-life examples and on-the-spot practicals, which cleared up a lot of doubts I had previously, and I can confidently say that I can work effortlessly in email marketing campaigns. I believe I am more confident now as a result of the sessions I have attended, and I look forward to attending more.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Muneesh Y sharma

Muneesh Y sharma

Awesome learning Experience so far

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 31, 2021


Avatar of Sana Sood

Sana Sood

The email marketing module delivered by Mr. Rahul Chandra was very interesting and I learnt alot.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 30, 2021


Avatar of Aashi Chaturvedi

Aashi Chaturvedi

The sessions with Rahul Has been great. He has vast knowledge on the subject that from a practical point of view would be helpful to us. Although i found the pace of the session quite fast from my perspective.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , July 30, 2021


Avatar of Neelam Soun

Neelam Soun

Had a great time with all the sessions and co-ordinator.
Learnt about new tools and email marketing in depth.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 30, 2021


Avatar of Simran Mehndiratta

Simran Mehndiratta

Good experience

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 30, 2021


Avatar of Simran Mehndiratta

Simran Mehndiratta

Good experience

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 30, 2021


Avatar of Ashpreet Kaur

Ashpreet Kaur

GREAT SESSIONS
SIR WAS REALLY CORDINATED AND TAUGHT US VERY EASILY

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 29, 2021


Avatar of Mitali Ray

Mitali Ray

Digital Vidya is really good option for learning about digital marketing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 29, 2021


Avatar of Neha Goel

Neha Goel

Rahul is an extremely patient trainer and make sincere efforts to explain every aspect of email marketing.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 29, 2021


Avatar of Vaibhav Matta

Vaibhav Matta

Great Sessions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 29, 2021


Avatar of Pooja Saxena

Pooja Saxena

Pooja Saxena- It was a great session!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 29, 2021


Avatar of Atiya Parveen

Atiya Parveen

Parik is a good and experienced trainer with good pace

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 25, 2021


Avatar of Issam Missaouii

Issam Missaouii

I enjoyed all the sessions with Mr. Parik seth he is very professional. knowledgeable and friendly.
Thanks for all the support.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Yellapu lohith .

Yellapu lohith .

Nice

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Sanya Gupta

Sanya Gupta

The instructors are really good here. They are super supportive in every way possible.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Akash Chaudhari

Akash Chaudhari

Great

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Kamlesh Upadhayay

Kamlesh Upadhayay

Learnt basic of email marketing.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Yellapu lohith .

Yellapu lohith .

Nice

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Issam Missaouii

Issam Missaouii

I enjoyed all session conducted by Mr. Parik Seth he is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Thanks for all the support.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Issam Missaouii

Issam Missaouii

I enjoyed all the sessions conducted by Mr. Parik Seth he is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Thanks for all the support!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Ajay Kumar

Ajay Kumar

It is really fantastic knowledge shared to us.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Vrindda Goyal

Vrindda Goyal

great and informative session, just could have been more quick with things instead of telling about one thing many times

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Saurabh Misra

Saurabh Misra

Good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Anoop Kumar mishra

Anoop Kumar mishra

Hi Guys,
Was a great experince of Email Marketing & we enjoyed the knowledge and Q&A.
Thanks
Anoop

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Digvijay Thakur

Digvijay Thakur

Great insight into the world of email marketing. Quite thorough with the content covered. Would easily recommend to anyone looking to pursue a career in Digital Marketing.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Rahul Sharma

Rahul Sharma

nil.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Vrindda Goyal

Vrindda Goyal

great informative session, just could have been more quick with things

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Rinki Saha

Rinki Saha

Rinki Saha

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Amit Mhatre

Amit Mhatre

Great way of teaching

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Mahima Jain

Mahima Jain

Learned so many new concepts about Email Marketing. Interesting Lectures

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 9, 2021


Avatar of Sharath kumar Thota

Sharath kumar Thota

E-mail marketing sessions were amazing and much valuable. The course is designed in a manner that every one can easily understand the concepts, I have gained lot of knowledge through this course. The assignments are really good as it helped me a lot by implementing the concepts by myself and also made me to learn & re-learn the concepts through assignments. I am very happy doing this course as I am gaining a lot of insight. Also, professionalism and the support being extended by my tutor and admin team is really great and I am thankful to them.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2021


Avatar of Niharika Sandu

Niharika Sandu

I really liked this course, it was a very new concept for me

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 9, 2021


Avatar of Sooraj Sankar

Sooraj Sankar

Very informative sessions!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Monish Govind

Monish Govind

It was a nice informational class altogether.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 7, 2021


Avatar of Arvinder Kaur

Arvinder Kaur

Great practical knowledge in well organized way.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 7, 2021


Avatar of Alok Suri

Alok Suri

Learnt how to run a digital marketing campaign.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 7, 2021


Avatar of Alok Suri

Alok Suri

Learnt how to run a digital marketing campaign.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 7, 2021


Avatar of Alok Suri

Alok Suri

Learnt how to run a digital marketing campaign.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 7, 2021


Avatar of Alok Suri

Alok Suri

Learnt how to run a digital marketing campaign.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 7, 2021


Avatar of Alok Suri

Alok Suri

Learnt how to run a digital marketing campaign.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 7, 2021


Avatar of Kimberly Crasto

Kimberly Crasto

The module was interesting and in-depth.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 6, 2021


Avatar of Cynthia James das

Cynthia James das

Good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 6, 2021


Avatar of Conica Badhan

Conica Badhan

Great Sessions

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 6, 2021


Avatar of Shuvam Basak

Shuvam Basak

The sessions were interesting and informative as well. As a beginner, I had no problems understanding the concepts of email marketing. The tips and suggestions from Rahul sir were very useful as well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 6, 2021


Avatar of Amit Gupta

Amit Gupta

Rahul tries his level best to make sure that every in the session is on the same page.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 6, 2021


Avatar of Raman Preet

Raman Preet

Well, email marketing was very interesting .Rahul sir ‘s way of teaching and explaining is very well.understand well and practical things to He defines well .He teachs responsibly .😁

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 6, 2021


Avatar of Alok Suri

Alok Suri

Practical learning. Teaches all the tools which we need to create a email marketing campaign.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 6, 2021


Avatar of Raman Preet

Raman Preet

Well, email marketing was very interesting .Rahul sir ‘s way of teaching and explaining is very well.understand well and practical things to He defines well .He teachs responsibly .😁

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 6, 2021


Avatar of Kimberly Crasto

Kimberly Crasto

The explanation for the course was very good!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 4, 2021


Avatar of Arvinder Kaur

Arvinder Kaur

Well organized session with complete practical knowledge.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 3, 2021


Avatar of Rakhi Singh

Rakhi Singh

no

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 3, 2021


Avatar of Rakhi Singh

Rakhi Singh

good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 3, 2021