Avatar of Aishwarya Kusuri

Aishwarya Kusuri

gained knowledge

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 6, 2021


Avatar of Madhav Krishna R

Madhav Krishna R

Great Teaching with in-depth explanation of concepts !

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 29, 2021


Avatar of Amay Rangle

Amay Rangle

I feel that over the duration of the course I gained a lot of knowledge and practical strategies that will be beneficial to me, and those I deal with personally and professionally.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 29, 2021


Avatar of Riya Pahuja

Riya Pahuja

Great job

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 29, 2021


Avatar of Dikshit Dabas

Dikshit Dabas

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 29, 2021


Avatar of Rahul Pathak

Rahul Pathak

All good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 29, 2021


Avatar of Leena Vikram dhawanraut

Leena Vikram dhawanraut

Tanmoy has been extremely well worked with his subject matters and very supportive in helping us understand (sometimes even repetitively)

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 29, 2021


Avatar of Shobhana Paul

Shobhana Paul

Raj is a great instructor. Very patient and is able to break down a technical topic to make it easily graspable for non-tech folks like me.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 20, 2021


Avatar of Dev Choudhary

Dev Choudhary

Everything is fine and Perfect

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 18, 2021


Avatar of Faiz Altaf sayyed

Faiz Altaf sayyed

Great course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 14, 2021


Avatar of Faiz Altaf sayyed

Faiz Altaf sayyed

Great course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 14, 2021


Avatar of Faiz Altaf sayyed

Faiz Altaf sayyed

Great course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 14, 2021


Avatar of Sonika Kiran

Sonika Kiran

session is good

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 14, 2021


Avatar of Navin Kumar

Navin Kumar

good

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , August 14, 2021


Avatar of Sonali Nayak

Sonali Nayak

SEM module helps a lot to understand ads and how to create them. Punam madam has taken the effort to teach with updated and video format which was quickly understandable with concept clear-Sonali

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 14, 2021


Avatar of Kritika Verma

Kritika Verma

Not any

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 14, 2021


Avatar of Faiz Altaf sayyed

Faiz Altaf sayyed

Great course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 14, 2021


Avatar of Anand Yadav

Anand Yadav

great learning and understand how SEM work

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 14, 2021


Avatar of Mayank Mamgain

Mayank Mamgain

Great!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 14, 2021


Avatar of Dibya Maheswari

Dibya Maheswari

I loved the session and love Punam’s delivery and clarity on the topic. She is extremely professional and knew what she was speaking! Loved her class.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 14, 2021


Avatar of Dev Choudhary

Dev Choudhary

This course is very good and our mentor also very good

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 14, 2021


Avatar of Aastha Srivastava

Aastha Srivastava

had great time in learning SEM

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 14, 2021


Avatar of Kritika Verma

Kritika Verma

Noo

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 14, 2021


Avatar of Mayank Mamgain

Mayank Mamgain

Great!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 14, 2021


Avatar of Arshita Sharma

Arshita Sharma

It was overall a good experience. Do ask a lot of questions even if you feel there is a lot to cover. Eventually, all will be settled. Best of luck!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 28, 2021


Avatar of Apeksha Singh

Apeksha Singh

It was a great journey with Raj Sir, Learned great things in SEM from him. It was great to have him as our Trainer. He was very interactive during the session and very responsive as well. Specially for the notes he shared, it is actually something I appreciate because I was totally focused during the sessions as I was not worried about making notes. Thanks for being so responsive and explanatory.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Apeksha Singh

Apeksha Singh

It was a great journey with Raj Sir, Learned great things in SEM from him. It was great to have him as our Trainer. He was very interactive during the session and very responsive as well. Specially for the notes he shared, it is actually something I appreciate because I was totally focused during the sessions as I was not worried about making notes. Thanks for being so responsive and explanatory.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Md. aliul azim Sogir howlader

Md. aliul azim Sogir howlader

It was a great session and I really learned a lot of topics which was fully really unknown to me.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Md. aliul azim Sogir howlader

Md. aliul azim Sogir howlader

It was a great session and I really learned a lot of topics which was fully really unknown to me.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Leela Sushmitha

Leela Sushmitha

Raj is good at delivering content. But the thing with SEM, is it has too much content and he tried really well. I personally learnt a lot and I think it you’ll get better only through lot of practice and getting hands on.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Md. aliul azim Sogir howlader

Md. aliul azim Sogir howlader

It was a great session and I really learned a lot of topics which was fully really unknown to me.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Md. aliul azim Sogir howlader

Md. aliul azim Sogir howlader

It was a great session and I really learned a lot of topics which was fully really unknown to me.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Ramya Ramya

Ramya Ramya

I am writing this testimonial after completing the first module.
About the Tutor: Raj sir is excellent. He is extremely professional. He gave relevant examples and explained all the concepts with real-time scenarios. I am so passionate about SEM now that I want to explore and learn more. He makes you think. Very thankful to him.
Coordinator: Great support. Makes the process very smooth.
Q&A Forum: Totally satisfied with all the support they gave for the issues I had. They make things easier.
LMS and Materials: We just need to have the patience to explore and learn. There’s a lot of really good stuff.
I am happy 🙂

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Md. aliul azim Sogir howlader

Md. aliul azim Sogir howlader

It was a great session and I really learned a lot of topics which was fully really unknown to me.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Devashish Lall

Devashish Lall

It was great i learned alot

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Gautam Pradhan

Gautam Pradhan

It was a great session in Search engine marketing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Sandeep S anchan

Sandeep S anchan

Good session

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Tarunima Makar

Tarunima Makar

you guys have to make the contact with a trainer other than the live session makes us easy to resolve our issues.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Cheshta Chitkara

Cheshta Chitkara

started learning digital marketing right after i completed my 12th class then I knew nothing but now almost everything

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Tarun Chauhan

Tarun Chauhan

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Cheshta Chitkara

Cheshta Chitkara

started my digital marketing right after my 12 class knew nothing but now, i know everything

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Nikita Doshi

Nikita Doshi

The trainer was very supportive with all the doubts.Notes given we’re very useful.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Akash Prasad

Akash Prasad

Enjoyed alot.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Prashalee Gaikwad

Prashalee Gaikwad

Good support and detailed knowledge on the subject imparted

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Tarun Chauhan

Tarun Chauhan

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Cheshta Chitkara

Cheshta Chitkara

started my digital marketing right after my 12 class knew nothing but now, i know everything

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Akash Prasad

Akash Prasad

Enjoyed alot.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 12, 2021


Avatar of Prashalee Gaikwad

Prashalee Gaikwad

Detailed knowledge and support

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 28, 2021


Avatar of Chetankumar dattatray Sirmewar

Chetankumar dattatray Sirmewar

The course content is really great, the trainer is well experienced and deep knowledgeable and extremely passionate about the subject and also the teaching tactics is appreciative. All topics are covered in-depth. Trainer is well versed in the course and are able to handle queries as well. I really enjoyed the practical aspect of the training at Digital Vidya.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2021


Avatar of Ankita Gupta

Ankita Gupta

Very nice interactive session and great knowledge of the topics covered.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2021


Avatar of Abhishek Shetye

Abhishek Shetye

Great course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2021


Avatar of Reetesh Mishra

Reetesh Mishra

It was great learning experience with Avik Nandy sir. He was good with SEM Module. I feel it could be better in offline classes. Overall i am happy with SEM. I learnt a lot in this module

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Reetesh Mishra

Reetesh Mishra

It was great learning experience with Avik Nandy sir. He was good with SEM Module. I feel it could be better in offline classes. Overall i am happy with SEM. I learnt a lot in this module

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Ajay Kumar

Ajay Kumar

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Saurabh Gupta

Saurabh Gupta

Excellent trainer

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Pranjali Milmile

Pranjali Milmile

nice session. thank you

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Sarika Sharma

Sarika Sharma

great learning

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Abhishek Shetye

Abhishek Shetye

Great course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Ranjan Tiwari

Ranjan Tiwari

AVIK is one the BEST trainers DB have. Truly enjoyed the session !!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Gayatri harimohan Joshi

Gayatri harimohan Joshi

Excellent

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Ankita Gupta

Ankita Gupta

Very informative and elaborate sessions with attention to details. Really interactive sessions , kept us engaged throughout the sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Ajay Kumar

Ajay Kumar

Great training support

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Shweta Ramani

Shweta Ramani

Amazing Sessions.. Very informative and interactive.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Sangya Mohanty

Sangya Mohanty

Digital Vidya doesnot provide any asset , platform to practice learning practically . Digital marketing is not learnt theoritically. However the teachers are very good. Unfortunately no demo assets are given to them either.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Gayatri harimohan Joshi

Gayatri harimohan Joshi

Excellent

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Ankita Gupta

Ankita Gupta

Very informative and elaborate sessions with attention to details. Really interactive sessions , kept us engaged throughout the sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Ravi Kumar

Ravi Kumar

One of The Best Trainer of trainer Team.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Saurabh Gupta

Saurabh Gupta

The best sessions till time received.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Pranjali Milmile

Pranjali Milmile

nice sessions with Avik Sir. thank you

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Ankita Gupta

Ankita Gupta

Very informative and elaborate sessions with attention to details. Really interactive sessions , kept us engaged throughout the sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Abhishek Shetye

Abhishek Shetye

Great course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Gayatri harimohan Joshi

Gayatri harimohan Joshi

Excellent

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Sarika Sharma

Sarika Sharma

great learning

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2021


Avatar of Sooraj Sankar

Sooraj Sankar

Very informative sessions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 7, 2021


Avatar of Monish Govind

Monish Govind

Good class allover

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 7, 2021


Avatar of Monish Govind

Monish Govind

Good class allover

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 7, 2021


Avatar of Sooraj Sankar

Sooraj Sankar

Very informative sessions!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 7, 2021


Avatar of Monish Govind

Monish Govind

Nice class

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 7, 2021


Avatar of Sooraj Sankar

Sooraj Sankar

Very informative sessions!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 7, 2021


Avatar of Gauri Ramaswamy

Gauri Ramaswamy

NA

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 7, 2021


Avatar of Shuvam Basak

Shuvam Basak

Thanks to Ruchi I have learnt theories as well as practicals of everything related to Search Engine Marketing or Google Ads. All the sessions are amazing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 7, 2021


Avatar of Monish Govind

Monish Govind

Nice class

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 7, 2021


Avatar of Bulbul Gupta

Bulbul Gupta

Session should be more practical.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(1.7 / 4) , August 5, 2021


Avatar of Tanusree Paul

Tanusree Paul

there was no practical session , only theory which was good, need improvement .

Rating : 2 star out of 4(1.7 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Tanusree Paul

Tanusree Paul

there was no practical session , only theory which was good, & understanding, lot of confusion for the practical things. need improvement .

Rating : 2 star out of 4(1.7 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Tanusree Paul

Tanusree Paul

there was no practical session , only theory which was good, & understanding, lot of confusion for the practical things. need improvement .

Rating : 1.5 star out of 4(1.3 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Sanchit Goel

Sanchit Goel

.

Rating : 1 star out of 4(1 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Divyam Sharma

Divyam Sharma

Great teaching by tanmoy

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Divyam Sharma

Divyam Sharma

Great teaching by tanmoy

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Divyam Sharma

Divyam Sharma

great teaching by tanmoy sir

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Divyam Sharma

Divyam Sharma

great teaching by tanmoy sir

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Divyam Sharma

Divyam Sharma

great teaching by tanmoy sir

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Tanusree Paul

Tanusree Paul

there was no practical session , only theory which was good, & understanding, lot of confusion for the practical things. need improvement .

Rating : 1 star out of 4(1 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Sanchit Goel

Sanchit Goel

.

Rating : 1 star out of 4(1 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Ananya Rao

Ananya Rao

Good course

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Sanchit Goel

Sanchit Goel

.

Rating : 1.5 star out of 4(1.3 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Vikash Kushwaha

Vikash Kushwaha

theory part covered very well but not satisfy with practical knowledge

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Ananya Rao

Ananya Rao

Good course

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Triveni Thakur

Triveni Thakur

Highly interactive sessions, tutor has immense and wide knowledge. Great learning!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 4, 2021


Avatar of Ananya Rao

Ananya Rao

Good course

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 4, 2021