Meenakshi Sharma

Very Good Learning experience with clarity of SEM concepts

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Abhishek singh

Content is good and includes step by step process to do SEM. The trainer has good knowledge and she has explained each point with examples which helped me to visualize the concept.
The best part was the quiz designed by the trainer in session 3 has added a new experience, it was learn with fun.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Prabhdeep Aneja

Good Support and Interaction

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Tina Gera

none

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Ramesh Nair

test

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Vikas Srivastava

Punam describes everything in detail with an example that is her plus point

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Aksheev Ralli

It was a good session overall. Learned new techniques of marketing via digital mode. Keep up the good work. All The best.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Vinay Kumar

ok

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Juned Jamil

It was good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Kashish Bahl

Punam is a very calm and composed trainer! SEM was fun and understandable with her.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Yash Bhandari

He explains really good. Good Teacher

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Chetana Dhabekar

it is always great experience to learn from experts.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Nirita Rajput

MBA in Marketing with 3yrs of experience in sales and marketing.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Shweta Sodhi

avik sir is a perfect trainer…..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Simran Sethi

Quite technical but the co-ordinator made it quite insightful!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Abhimanyu Singh

Best Part has been his cool temperament. Always came informed and prepared. Very Engaging sessions we had

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Shristi Kashyap

All the sections were explained really well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Vaishali Sharma

extremely great session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Kayode Jetoluwa

Great Insight.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Vanshika Awasthi

It was a great experience overall, thanks alot.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Surja kanta Goswami

The training has given me an insight into Search Engine Marketing

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Hera Jamal

great

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Gayathri Murali

I had learned a lot about search engine marketing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Rachna Jas

Had a great learning experience. The trainer is very knowledgeable and calmly explained everything.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Femina Parekh

It was a good learning experience

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Aditya Dabhade

Avik sir taught really good. Made us understand every concept and solved our doubts to satisfaction.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Vibha Yadav

it was great to learn new tools ..overall great experience..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Sarita Sharma (Sareta Devgan)

Its nice sessions and all updated information.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Ajinkya Bhuse

very good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Sathya S

Felt a little faster. Could have given one more week.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Mohib Haque

Informative and great to learn

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Tejas Prakash jhaveri

SEM was explained in detail. It’s a Vast Topic. I liked the way it was presented to us as first-time learners.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


arjuni7979@gmail.com

The course is well-curated. It gives us good insight to Google Ads. But the course needs to be supported with more case studies and live projects to help students have good confidence on the tools and concepts. Overall, nice course.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Bhaskar Dey

It was a great learning experience.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Suhasini rajesh Potturi

Ruchi is an excellent trainer with good knowledge and effective communication. Really enjoyed the sessions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Tarun Kankani

Tanmoy has excellent knowledge in his domain. Good trainer in terms of delivery style, clarity of speech, clears all the doubts very patiently. Sharing notes & relevant links made my learning even more better. Friendly and responsive person. Thanks!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 30, 2020


Ashana Gupta

SEM subject could have been taught more innovatively as the trainer majorly went through PPT and if it was just ppt why would I attend a class. She had good knowledge on subject as she used to resolve the doubts however she could made the concepts more relatable to practical approach.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Mohammad ajij .

Amit Sir has taught everyone well. he explained the topics with examples. Overall SEM session was good.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Shruti Shruti

Very informative sessions, great work by the trainers!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Animesh Khosla

It was my immense luck and fortune to be the part of Digital Vidya. The entire faculty and department leaves no stone unturned to shape one’s future. I have been a wonderful experience of learning. Huge respect, love and devotion for entire faculty members and department.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Ajay Sharma

Sure

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Anil -

Ruchi is very knowledgeable and expert in the topic she teach.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Vishal Vishal

Thanks

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Abdul muthalip Muhammad mubazir

Expert Trainer in SEM

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Awasthi Adrika

Overall experience was ok.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Naga niharika Kotturu

It was a good session. Thank u .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Roopam Roopam

The session was good.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Reshu Shukla

Knowledge shared is quite helpful

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Sugam Mathur

Very learning session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Hritik Verma

NA

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Sakina Ali

Excellent trainer, very knowledgeable.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Ramesh Sharma

Tanmoy knows his content and audience as well. That makes him keep both connected to well. Such a vast topic and he has kept it as simple as we wanted it to be. Definitely an amazing trainer .. Have been a trainer myself, so it speaks a lot about the trainer when a trainer says he is a master.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Hasan Shaikh

its great

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Arti Singh

i enjoyed SEM sessions…our trainer was very good and even his explaination for any particular topic was very clear.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Rohit Jain

It was a nice learning experience with Tanmoy.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Yash Mehta

This was one of the most interesting modules for me so far. Mr. Tanmoy’s delivery was excellent and all the insights provided by him into the SEM were very helpful. I would definitely recommend this course from Digital Vidya to my friends and colleagues.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Nilesh Joshi

It was totally new topic for me and it was explained in really structured and simplifed way.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Mansi Desai

Concepts explained well

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Sumit -

It was a great learning experience.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Rohan Deshmukh

Superb trainer

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Delareen Mendes

Tanmoy’s training was excellent. Truly enjoyed every session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Rajesh j mehta Mehta

Thankx

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Jabir khadim Hussain

na

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Akash Pant

” What i like most about digital Vidya is quality education “

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Vibhuti Bhagat

Our trainer Mr. Amit Singh is delivering SEM content with perfect examples and explain it in very simple term which is going to be understand quickly for beginners.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Kaushik .

very interesting and learned so much advanced topics about SEM with great support

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Deeptha Vijayan

awesome sessions. best trainer.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Priya

Great class.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Mr. dr. faisal Azhar

Mr. Tanmoy is an excellent trainer. He is a master in his domain. I felt he could have fetched us more if the given time was more. However, he attended each and every query and explained it perfectly. Digital Vidya should hold him so that more and more people could be benefitted.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Sandeep Singh

Over all content was good and the knowledge of the trainer was also good. The only thing which I have felt as improvement is the support option. Trainer has provided his mail ID to provide support but after sending mail to him, he do not replies. Even during over all sessions in case at the end of the session if any question arises then in place of resolving it trainer usually postpone it for the next week which isn’t good for the student as the student do not have any option to resolve his query rather than just waiting for the next week.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Saswati Banerjee

Mr Tanmoy sessions are informative, precious. All doubts are read, heard and attended. None can ever afford to miss sessions of Mr Tanmoy. Mr Tanmoy has cleared all my doubts on SEM and I am very confident on each and every campaign details. Mr Tanmoy has explained all theory , demo sheets and doubts in a great way. I had a great enjoyable learning. I thank my Co-ordinator Pooja for her support. All the Best to Mr Tanmoy . God bless you .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Sajal Mathur

Explain everything perfectly

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Gaurav Sharma

Excellent training conducted by Mr. Tanmoy Kumar Das

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Thomas G

Thomas G

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Neha Sinha

Tanmoy is the best SEM trainer DV has , he makes every topic very easy to understand with the help of simple and relatable examples.
I would highly recommend him .
Thanks

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Haja Maideen

Thank you so much for a job well done.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Saswati Banerjee

Mr Tanmoy balances the theory, demo and querry . Mr Tanmoy is an asset. Subject clarity is awesome

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Pramod Singaluri

Gr8 way of training and explanation by the faculty. Goes into the depth of the subject and addresses all the queries. Thank You

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2020


RHYTHM NAGPAL

SEM covered by Mr.Tanmoy Sir was great.He is very patient and answers query very nicely.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Himanshu ulhas Sawant

Learning was fun with Tanmoy and made each concept well understood

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Shailendra Kumar Sharma

Nothing

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 12, 2020


Ayushi Barua

It was really a great experience and i learned a lot . the trainer Mr. Raj singh was great . he has a lot of patience to answer our queries.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 12, 2020


Vishal Khatter

Its was good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 12, 2020


Sajith surendran

It was very good. Learned a lot. The outlook of Google has phenomenally changed

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 12, 2020


Ananna Das

Search Engine Marketing is best marketing

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 12, 2020


Shubham Kumar

SEM session with Mr.Raj Singh was exceptional. He was very prompt towards all queries raised and interaction level in sessions was really good. Could have expected a trainer for SEM Modules. Thank you

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 12, 2020


Sriyansh Lunia

Good support by both

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 12, 2020


Aman Bansal

no

Rating : 2 star out of 4(1.7 / 4) , June 12, 2020


Govind Chpora

got a lot of fruitful knowledge

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 12, 2020


Aman Dassani

More practicals will be appreciated

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 12, 2020


Abhishek Hazarika

likes the SEM module curriculum was good !

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 12, 2020


Abhishekh Verma

Good experiance

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 12, 2020


Vineel

all good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 12, 2020


Deepak Kaushik

Very clear and knowledge about tools and techniques

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Shweta dhadiwal

Shweta

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Gautam V raval

the session are conducted good with detailed information

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 11, 2020


sgchakravarthi@gmail.com

Punam is one of the best instructor’s I have come across. She is an expert in SEM and her teaching methodology of using her own live examples helped understand the subject better

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Tejas Bhatt

Had missed quite a few Classes at start, restarted my classes further from start and Digital Vidya had been very supportive on the same. SEM module with Best Practice elaboration gave a lot of understanding to a beginner like me.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Derek Bay

It is enriching experience, with Lecturer showing good experience and knowledge.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Nida Momin

If we could do the pratical things along with the teacher in class…it would have been much easier

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , June 11, 2020