Avatar of Dakshata Mondal

Dakshata Mondal

The course is helpful and informative. You will be market-ready.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 25, 2021


Avatar of Sonia Chaudhary

Sonia Chaudhary

I recommend this course to all online mktg enthusiasts

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Geetika Saini

Geetika Saini

I attended the SEM live training sessions conducted by Ms. Punam Madan who is an excellent trainer. I have had an overall good learning experience in terms of content covered, task discussion, the pacing of the session, and interaction and engagement. I am thankful to Mr. Brij, the Program Coordinator, Ms. Neha Mathur, Ms. Pooja Bajaj, the assignment evaluators and all of the Digital Vidya team. The team has been very accommodating of my requests, whether it was regarding feedback about the initial trainer assigned, offering a change in batch with new trainer, later putting my course on hold as I caught the Covid infection and reassigning batch for module completion once I recovered.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Geetika Saini

Geetika Saini

I attended the SEM live training sessions conducted by Ms. Punam Madan who is an excellent trainer. I have had an overall good learning experience in terms of content covered, task discussion, the pacing of session, and interaction and engagement. I am thankful to Mr. Brij, the Program Coordinator, Ms. Neha Mathur, Ms. Pooja Bajaj, the assignment evaluators and all of the Digital Vidya team. The team has been very accommodating of my requests, whether it was regarding feedback about the initial trainer assigned, offering a change in batch with new trainer, later putting my course on hold as I caught the Covid infection and reassigning batch for module completion once I recovered.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Geetika Saini

Geetika Saini

I attended the SEM live training sessions conducted by Ms. Punam Madan who is an excellent trainer. I have had an overall good learning experience in terms of content covered, task discussion, the pacing of the session, and interaction and engagement. I am thankful to Mr. Brij, the Program Coordinator, Ms. Neha Mathur, Ms. Pooja Bajaj, the assignment evaluators and all of the Digital Vidya team. The team has been very accommodating of my requests, whether it was regarding feedback about the initial trainer assigned, offering a change in batch with new trainer, later putting my course on hold as I caught the Covid infection and reassigning batch for module completion once I recovered.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Radhika Ashokkumar mudaliyar

Radhika Ashokkumar mudaliyar

It’s really very helpful training. The LMS is awesome with lifetime access so one can recall whenever we need. #digitalvidyarthi

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 20, 2021


Avatar of Radhika Ashokkumar mudaliyar

Radhika Ashokkumar mudaliyar

It’s really very helpful training. The LMS is awesome with lifetime access so one can recall whenever we need. #digitalvidyarthi

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 20, 2021


Avatar of Aprajita Rajak

Aprajita Rajak

wonderful session.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Sonia Chaudhary

Sonia Chaudhary

Tanmoy has a good grip on his knowledge base. I thoroughly had a good learning experience with him. Thanks to Digital Vidya.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Anup Ponath

Anup Ponath

The trainer covered all the major topics pertaining to SEM very exhaustively. Additional support was also provided post sessions for clearing queries.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Ruby Shonak

Ruby Shonak

Remarketing Campaign

Search Remarketing – when you follow your users in the search network – RLSA(Remarketing List for Search Ads)

Display Remarketing – when you follow your users in the display network –

Steps to create a Remarketing Campaign:

Step 1 : Create a Remarketing List & paste the code on the website
Step 2 : Link the Remarketing List created in step 1 to the remarketing campaign

Remarketing List – it is a database in which we will store all the IP addresses/cookies of our customers.

Step 1
Apple Products

Mac – Remarketing List – 1200
iPhone – Remarketing List – 1110
iPad – Remarketing List – 1300
iWatch – Remarketing List – 1400

Step 2

Apple Campaign

Mac Ad group – mac ads – Remarketing List – 1200
iPhone Ad Group – iphone ads – Remarketing List – 1110
iPad Ad Group – ipad ads – Remarketing List – 1300
iWatch Ad Group – iwatch ads – Remarketing List – 1400

Mobile App Campaign – Mobile App promotion – drive app downloads

Universal App Campaign – Search, Display, Youtube, Discover, Google PlayStore

It is an automated campaign – Targeting is automated

Prerequisites

Get your app built by your app developer
The app needs to be registered on Google PlayStore/iOS App Store

Discovery Campaign

With the help of this campaign you can run discovery ads on Google Discover, Youtube newsfeeds & Gmail.

Manager Accounts/MCC

It is a tool with which you can manage multiple Google ads accounts from one place.

https://ads.google.com/intl/en_in/home/tools/manager-accounts/

Google Ads Editor

https://ads.google.com/intl/en_in/home/tools/ads-editor/

Resources

Google Ads Helpcenter
https://support.google.com/google-ads/?hl=en#topic=10286612

Google Ads Policy Helpcenter
https://support.google.com/adspolicy/answer/6008942?hl=en

Google Ads Blog
https://blog.google/products/ads-commerce/

Search Engine Land
https://searchengineland.com/

Certifications – Google Ads & Microsoft Ads

Google Ads – Skillshop
https://skillshop.exceedlms.com/student/catalog/list?category_ids=2844-google-ads-certifications

It was one of the best learning experiences I had, Tanmoy was able to clear all my doubt in SEM..It was well designed course with practical orientation.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Priyanka Priyanka

Priyanka Priyanka

informative session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Neha Goel

Neha Goel

Tanmoy is articulate and takes a lot of time in helping us understand the subject. He is extremely thorough with his topic. Extremely good mentor .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Varad Vartak

Varad Vartak

Nicely presented! Very vast and Knowledgeable.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Paril Mota

Paril Mota

Great

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Atisha Makhija

Atisha Makhija

Good if you are a beginner.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Saad Shaikh zuber

Saad Shaikh zuber

Good training.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Sireesha Karre

Sireesha Karre

good

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Aditi Agarwal

Aditi Agarwal

The content and training was really well. Thanks to Digital Vidya for organizing such a knowledgeable course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Priyanka Priyanka

Priyanka Priyanka

informative session

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Ragha Vaishnavi ramesh

Ragha Vaishnavi ramesh

I really enjoyed this course. very informative and engaging

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Simran Mehndiratta

Simran Mehndiratta

great course

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Shuvam Boxi

Shuvam Boxi

Thanks To Digital Vidya I am able to understand the basic and also the advanced level of google ads. It will help me to get use of my knowledge in my career.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Abdul Majeed m

Abdul Majeed m

Tanmoy is Good Trainer for SEM

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Ramya Deep

Ramya Deep

The trainers are knowledgable and helpful. The coordinators are not supportive.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Aksheeta Khandelwal

Aksheeta Khandelwal

It was good, impressive, and all the questions were correctly answered.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Vijaylaxmi umesh Kumhar

Vijaylaxmi umesh Kumhar

good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Debolina Ghosh

Debolina Ghosh

It was a good experience

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , July 16, 2021


Avatar of Priyanka Hajrah

Priyanka Hajrah

It was a great learning experience from Ms Punam. She provided relevant examples to support every topic. Great to get training from her.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2021


Avatar of Rahul Sharma

Rahul Sharma

nil.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 14, 2021


Avatar of Rahul Sharma

Rahul Sharma

nil.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 13, 2021


Avatar of Rahul Sharma

Rahul Sharma

nil.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 12, 2021


Avatar of Alekh Srivastava

Alekh Srivastava

extremely insightful sessions with comprehensive detailing of all elements.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 12, 2021


Avatar of Rahul Sharma

Rahul Sharma

It was indeed a good session by Mr Das and all our doubts were thoroughly clarified.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Rahul Sharma

Rahul Sharma

It was indeed a good session by Mr Das and all our doubts were thoroughly clarified.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Rahul Sharma

Rahul Sharma

The course was very effective in understanding of SEM and Mr. Das handled it in a very subtle way.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Kamlesh Upadhayay

Kamlesh Upadhayay

Understand concepts from basic to advanced in SEM Module. Thanks to Mr. Tanmoy Roy for explaining the concepts

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Yellapu lohith .

Yellapu lohith .

Nice

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Yellapu lohith .

Yellapu lohith .

Nice

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Alekh Srivastava

Alekh Srivastava

The training module is extremely well knit and trainer was extremely cooperative. The Assignments were also specific to the topic.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Rahul Sharma

Rahul Sharma

The course was very effective in understanding of SEM and Mr. Das handled it in a very subtle way.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Alekh Srivastava

Alekh Srivastava

Extensive & elaborate training module

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Rahul Sharma

Rahul Sharma

The course was very effective in understanding of SEM and Mr. Das handled it in a very subtle way.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Digvijay Thakur

Digvijay Thakur

Module was well worth the time. Trainer was invested into ensuring every aspect was fully understood. I leave with a better understanding of Search Engine Marketing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Aruj Mehra

Aruj Mehra

It was great to teach with Mr . das

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Digvijay Thakur

Digvijay Thakur

Module was well worth the time. Trainer was invested into ensuring every aspect was fully understood. I leave with a better understanding of Search Engine Marketing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Alekh Srivastava

Alekh Srivastava

Extensive & elaborate training module

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Alekh Srivastava

Alekh Srivastava

The training module is extremely well knit and trainer was extremely cooperative. The Assignments were also specific to the topic.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Rahul Sharma

Rahul Sharma

It was good and Mr. Das handled the course in a very subtle way.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Nikhil Nirwan

Nikhil Nirwan

Great

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Shivank Baliyan

Shivank Baliyan

Good Sessions, Great Learning…

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Rahul Sharma

Rahul Sharma

It was good and Mr. Das handled the course in a very subtle way.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Saurabh Misra

Saurabh Misra

Good.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Aakanksha Srivastava

Aakanksha Srivastava

Best trainer for SEM module.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Gaurav Sharma

Gaurav Sharma

Tanmoy has a good Knowelde of Topic

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Shivank Baliyan

Shivank Baliyan

Good Sessions, Great Learning…

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Ritu Mulwani

Ritu Mulwani

good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Alekh Srivastava

Alekh Srivastava

Extensive & elaborate training module

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Alekh Srivastava

Alekh Srivastava

Extensive and detailed training module with in-depth live examples.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Nikhil Nirwan

Nikhil Nirwan

Great

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2021


Avatar of Subhasish Mukerji

Subhasish Mukerji

It has been a wonderful experience in my learning of few key components of Digital Marketing thru Digital Vidya. Excellent team . Both the trainers and the Co-Ordinator’s were very helpful.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 9, 2021


Avatar of Himali Ravindra Salunke

Himali Ravindra Salunke

?

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , July 9, 2021


Avatar of Achal Goswami

Achal Goswami

Good Session

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Vaishali Thakkar

Vaishali Thakkar

na

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Subhasish Mukerji

Subhasish Mukerji

It has been a wonderful experience in my learning of few key components of Digital Marketing thru Digital Vidya. Excellent team . Both the trainers and the Co-Ordinator’s were very helpful.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Poonam Hotwani

Poonam Hotwani

We have learned new things in SEM module but the class is too fast as many of us won’t complete our Assignments

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Ritika Dani

Ritika Dani

Getting knowledge from a well experienced and an amazing SEM expert Ms. Punam is boon for all of us.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Swapnil Vijay kulkarni

Swapnil Vijay kulkarni

This was a very thorough module with case studies and hands-on assignments. Thank you digital vidya.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Sudhars Vijayan

Sudhars Vijayan

Easy to learn and understand, had a good time learning.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Samit chopra

Samit chopra

Average Training.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(1.7 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Sudhars Vijayan

Sudhars Vijayan

Easy to learn and understand, had a good time learning.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Kaustav Bansal

Kaustav Bansal

great learning with mam

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Vaishali Thakkar

Vaishali Thakkar

na

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Vijayant Sood

Vijayant Sood

Great module

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Soumi Chakraborty

Soumi Chakraborty

Learned about various aspects of SEM. Overall, it was good.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Himali Ravindra Salunke

Himali Ravindra Salunke

?

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Kaustav Bansal

Kaustav Bansal

great learning with mam’

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Himali Ravindra Salunke

Himali Ravindra Salunke

?

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Mansi Bajaj

Mansi Bajaj

sem 🙂

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 8, 2021


Avatar of Priyanka Hajrah

Priyanka Hajrah

Digital Vidya has provided a great digital marketing course. The trainers answered all the queries with relevant examples.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 7, 2021


Avatar of Urvashi Mehta

Urvashi Mehta

Very Knowledgeable and Interactive trainers, amazing support from coordinator as well

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 3, 2021


Avatar of R Nivathi

R Nivathi

Great session with Ruchi Sinha!
She guides perfectly and is very open to doubts and even basic questions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 3, 2021


Avatar of Akshay Mohan phadke

Akshay Mohan phadke

All the SEM sessions were good.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 3, 2021


Avatar of Sonam

Sonam

Thank You

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 29, 2021


Avatar of Deepti Jain

Deepti Jain

Curriculum Cover the topics in detail.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 29, 2021


Avatar of Aashi Gupta

Aashi Gupta

No

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , June 29, 2021


Avatar of Aishwarya Kusuri

Aishwarya Kusuri

Gained knowledge

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , June 28, 2021


Avatar of Sonam

Sonam

Thank you for your session

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , June 28, 2021


Avatar of Aishwarya Kusuri

Aishwarya Kusuri

Good

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , June 28, 2021


Avatar of Urvashi Mehta

Urvashi Mehta

Very knowledgeable and interactive trainers, great support from coordinators

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 28, 2021


Avatar of Urvashi Mehta

Urvashi Mehta

Very knowledgeable and interactive trainers, amazing support from the coordinator, overall very good experience.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 28, 2021


Avatar of Aishwarya Kusuri

Aishwarya Kusuri

Gained knowledge

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , June 28, 2021


Avatar of Aashi Gupta

Aashi Gupta

no

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , June 28, 2021


Avatar of Urvashi Mehta

Urvashi Mehta

Very knowledgeable and interactive trainers, extremely supportive coordinators, overall a very good experience.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 28, 2021


Avatar of Urvashi Mehta

Urvashi Mehta

Amazing course and very supportive trainer

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 28, 2021


Avatar of Urvashi Mehta

Urvashi Mehta

Amazing course and very supportive trainer

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 28, 2021


Avatar of Urvashi Mehta

Urvashi Mehta

Amazing course and very supportive trainer

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 28, 2021


Avatar of Aishwarya Kusuri

Aishwarya Kusuri

Good

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , June 28, 2021


Avatar of Sohini De

Sohini De

It was not told prior that for each and every module we need to be ready with our own business be it product or service based one on which the theoretical part taught are to be implemented. Having no prior page setup and not belonging from any technical or digital marketing field its really getting very difficult.iThe pace is extremely fast with all the tasks and assignments to pull through.Moreover the content covered and communication is at times one sided and monotonous.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , June 28, 2021


Avatar of Sivakumar Ganesan

Sivakumar Ganesan

good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 28, 2021