Mihir Desai

All concepts very well explained and solved all the doubts very patiently.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 31, 2020


Mihir Desai

All concepts very well explained and solved all the doubts very patiently.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 30, 2020


fatimaahin99@gmail.com

It was an amazing experience. Got to know a lot of new things which will help in in my future.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 30, 2020


Qais Jamshidi

Mr Manjeet is awesome trainner, very supportive, thanks for the effort . trainer
are, very supportive, thanks for the effort .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 30, 2020


Yola Carvalho

It was a good course.A very informative session.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 30, 2020


Suraj Gupta

good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 30, 2020


monishavasanth@gmail.com

good learning

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 30, 2020


Shubham Kumar

Mr. Gurpreet was one of the best trainer we had so far. I really like the sessions as they were always informative and engaging, wish all other trainers would have been similar skills towards training.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2020


Sajith surendran

It was very good
It would be nice, there should be a practical session, in which we will able to work out and generate reports in practical. we can pay extra as well for DV

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2020


Shilpa Patil

good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 24, 2020


Abhishekh Verma

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2020


Abhishek Hazarika

Would love to have more practical sessions & more assigns for Analytics

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 24, 2020


Mukesh Singhal

I decided to undertake a Digital Marketing Course in Digital Vidya after studying online reviews and feedback of DV and its competitors. Though these were not very conclusive, I chose to go ahead with DV. At the end of the course, I am very happy with my decision. The trainers and were extremely professional and friendly. Not only did they know their subject well, but they also presented it with lots of patience and empathy using real-life examples.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 13, 2020


Kunal Aggarwal

Amazing Sessions by Mr. Gurpreet . Loved the content and delivery.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2020


Anuj Singh

Coach Gurpreet has been highly informative with his experiences and inputs throughout all the sessions. The overall module was exceptionally conducted.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2020


Deepak Kaushik

Very Knowledgeable class learned a lot of things in analytics…

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2020


Mahima Kumari patel

ya sure

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 11, 2020


toshak.b.kadam@gmail.com

Trainer can spend more time explaining concepts in detail. At times he seems to be in a hurry

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , July 11, 2020


Vishal Vishal

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Barkha Nair

The sessions were really interesting. I would really appreciate trainer’s knowledge, patience and the training methodology used by him to handle diverse group of students.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Saswati Banerjee

Good explaination

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Saswati Banerjee

Content is good and Google merchandise helps to understand till the end

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Purnima Dass

It was a great learning experience, well supported with examples.Thank you Rajeev sir

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Hiritik Sharma

Excellent Experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Kamal Bansal

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Rajesh Shetty

Nice contain & informative session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Pratik Shinde

Best tutor for web analtics

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Pankhuri Malvia

All the sessions were very informative. Our tutor was very precise while teaching the topic. Good support from the coordinator as well, they responded instantly when I was stuck while completing the assignments.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 6, 2020


Saumya Shukla

Very nice session

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 5, 2020


Sabir ahmed Nazir kazi

Good coverage of all the topics.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 5, 2020


Preety Gera

Rajeev is a good trainer with great knowledge of web analytics.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 5, 2020


Neesha Rathod

Rajeev is the best of best prof to learn web analytics

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 5, 2020


Neesha Rathod

Rajeev is the best of best prof to learn web analytics

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 5, 2020


Mansi Unadkat

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 5, 2020


Siddarth aggarwal

Google analytics is the very important topic of the Digital Marketing and Mr. Gurpreet Singh, our trainer was very good. He made the journey of Google Analytics awesome. Thank you so much sir!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 4, 2020


Utkarsh Dhawan

Thank You Gurpreet Sir for providing interesting and valuable insights in Web Analytics. Quick and easy ways provided by you to handle projects in Digital Marketing added productivity in my work and made more efficient.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 3, 2020


Akshay .

I gained an immense amount of knowledge, insights, opportunities and hands on experience in this session that i didn’t get in my previous classes.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 3, 2020


Prateek Khanna

Gurpreet sir web analytics course was very fruitful.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 3, 2020


Rohini Sharma

After his training, so many things got clear and for business prospectives also got so many things to learn. he gives us information out of the box that helps in our future..thank u so much sir

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 3, 2020


Siddarth aggarwal

Mr. Gurpreet Singh is one of the best trainer in this institute. I enjoyed a lot studying under him. He shared lot of good stuff and he is well experienced and provides best support to students. Thank you so much sir for sharing your tremendous knowledge with us!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 3, 2020


Sachin Singh

great session, hard work by our gurpreet sir very well

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 3, 2020


kashishb2001@gmail.com

Gurpreet Sir was really awesome. The session was also very interactive !

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 3, 2020


Aman Garg

Gurpreet sir is the All-rounder of Digital marketing. Not only he taught us Web analytics, but he showed how much scope Digital marketing have. He is one of the best mentor of Digital Vidya. Time was less to learn all from him.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 3, 2020


Amandeep Singh

Best trainer I have ever came across with!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 3, 2020


Gaurao Gadkari

kunal sir is the best for web analytics and have a great teaching style too.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 20, 2020


Shagun Mehra

Excellent teaching which great understanding

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 20, 2020


Rupa Chakravarty

The session was interesting and learnt lot of things

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 20, 2020


Darshani Gurung

Great session, especially the advanced web analytics session and the case study.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 20, 2020


somelahiri@gmail.com

Great subject and awesome trainer..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 20, 2020


Neha Ghaisas

These 5 weeks of Web analytics course with Kunal were amazing….. I will miss all this now. Amazing sessions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Rashmi Kumar

This was the best session I attend and Kunal sir is the best trainer I attend

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Minar Joshi

web analytics was quiet difficult module than other but learned all a lot

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Shailender Singh

Wonderful and interactive session

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Sumedha Gaur

Kunal is the Best ! He made Web Analytics seems sooo easy…Till Week 3 I was thinking how would I do assignments …when I tried I could do them easily It was so effortless Teaching-learning process going on in his sessions. I loved it to the core. Thanks Kunal.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Sneha Narayan

one of the best trainer

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Reeshab Grover

good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Raunaqqk Yadav

Great module

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Yoshita Gupta

Amazing sessions conducted

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Shristi Sharma

Great module by Kunal

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 11, 2020


ajay8047@gmail.com

Kunal Mehta is a great Trainer of Web Analytics having in depth knowledge and capability of transferring the knowledge to the trainees. In less amount of time he was able to explain, demonstrate and give examples to compare and correlate the data in a much simpler and efficient way. Hats off to you Kunal. Your training is very much appreciated.
Regards
Ajaykumar Shukla

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Mradul Dubey

NA

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Tuhin Bera

A great trainer with in depth knowledge in the Subject matter. Thank you very much !!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Arushi Mediratta

Enjoyed all sessions.
All sessions were equally informative and well structured.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Gargi Gupta

The professor had good knowledge about the course.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , May 24, 2020


somrajdutta1976@gmail.com

Rajeev is an excellent trainer with in depth domain knowledge. Would love to learn from his again on some other topic related to analytics in future. Given the vast expanse of the subject matter Its but obvious I would want to come back again for gaining more mastery! Thank you RAjeev.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , May 24, 2020


Asim Sheikh

Great learning

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 24, 2020


Vishwajit Paul

Loved every session. Rajeev Sharma is a great trainer. He has great knowledge about every topic.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 24, 2020


sunilnoronha1@gmail.com

Very well explained

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , May 24, 2020


Deepak Raj

na

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 24, 2020


Girisha Keswani

Very hands on, no tedious ppts to go through during class (but available for reference). Rajeev is a very knowledgable instructor ans seasoned professional. All his teachings come from real life case studies. Very insightful module!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 24, 2020


Chirag B

very insightful, informative with egs. thank you sir

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 24, 2020


Gargi Gupta

The professor had good knowledge about the course.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , May 24, 2020


Anuj Mathur

The best course in the entire program, and a great trainer as well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 24, 2020


29strikers@gmail.com

good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , May 24, 2020


Nazreen Nazreen

Shubi

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , May 24, 2020


Simar meet Singh

I enjoyed studying the web analytics course as it was interactive and the course had a lot to learn.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 23, 2020


Apratim Gill

Amazing experience.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 23, 2020


Devashree .

Rajeev is a great trainer. One of the best we had. he is detail-oriented, makes sure to address everyone’s queries. had a great time learning with him.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 23, 2020


Rohit Mittal

Overall the best DV session out of all the ones attended.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 23, 2020


Saksham Kalra

Mr. Rajeev is a great trainer. He conducted all the sessions in a great and interactive way. He trained very well and all the concepts are cleared perfectly and in an advanced way.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 23, 2020


Shivam Gupta

Great Sessions on Web Analytics by Rajeev Sharma Sir.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 23, 2020


Vansh Puri

nice teacher

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 23, 2020


Dheeraj Kumar

none

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 23, 2020


Vaibhav Kanojia

ALL GOOD

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 23, 2020


Akanksha Ashok Shetty

Excellent trainer. Really takes time out to solve your doubts, has a fun rapport with all students and really knows his material well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 16, 2020


Lavina Patel

Really enjoyed the course and Rajeev is an awesome instructor. He would start each class by giving a brief synopsis of the previous class quickly, well prepared, made it simple for us to understand, always willing to help and give us additional time.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 15, 2020


Karan Dubey

Good session

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , May 15, 2020


Lavina Patel

Awesome instructor – learnt so much!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 14, 2020


prashant.dvidya@gmail.com

Mr Rajeev is a thorough professional and teaches in a very practical aspect

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , May 14, 2020


Rutuja Jadhav

Great course! It was amazing how Digital Vidya managed to deliver the course on time inspite of the COVID 19 crisis. Perfect module to tie all the other components together.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 9, 2020


Darakhshan Khan

It was one of the best learning experiences I had, at DV.
” Kunal “is extremely knowledgable and excellent and could answer all questions asked and delivered the course in an interesting format. Classes were very interactive, case-study based, and lots of hands one practice. Thank you, DV for such a knowledgable and skilled trainer.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 9, 2020


Rajesh Yadav

Google Analytics is a great tool to learn. I am sure it will help me to take marketing decisions with more accuracy. The trainer with digital vidya is quite experienced and knowledgeable.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 9, 2020


Bonita Fernandes

Excellent and insightful session on Analytics and the real world application of the concepts

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 9, 2020


Anand Joil

One of the best tutor. He goes beyond the course material. Each session was interesting with case studies.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 9, 2020


Ritika Kumari

The course instructor is quite knowledgeable and gives an interesting insight into the course tools as well as other related tools. The course curriculum could be more in-depth and hands-on

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 9, 2020


Nagendra Chintala

great course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 9, 2020


Tanisha Gorakshakar

Very informative course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 9, 2020


Priyam Ashish Tikkiwal

The case studies were very realistic.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , May 9, 2020


Pinaki Banerjee

The web analytics classes conducted by Kunal have been outstanding. He has got a great depth of knowledge in every practical and theoretical aspect of web analytics. He has taught us with simplicity yet in a very effective manner and he has been extremely supportive to me whenever I reached out for support. Overall he is into a league of his own.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 7, 2020


Bonita Fernandes

Great use of case studies…need more practical time together in the class rather than only theory Practical through assignments gets overwhelming as you cannot address queries immediately.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 7, 2020