Mohnish Nair

,

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 25, 2020


Mohnish Nair

.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 24, 2020


Shanthi Mathur

no

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , October 24, 2020


Chetan Mehra

interested

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 20, 2020


SILVIA

This class has challenges with time and language, in english the receptivness decreases, Parik seth’s session was worth it though.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , October 20, 2020


Kieran Kumar

I guess its the WORST SEO class. To be honest, digital vidya need good SEO trainer. They changed around 3-4 trainer but still, I’m not satisfied with the course and I think I’m gonna take SEO class again. It’s really sad that MY SEO class was the worst class in the whole course.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , October 20, 2020


Gayatri K

Though we had issues regarding SEO session at the end over all was good. Had a good contented and info shared by the trainer.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , October 20, 2020


Akash Mittal

Digital Vidya needs to have a good trainer for SEO. And a trainer who is regular and serious : Mr Chandan cancelled 3 out of 8 classes and this shows his lack of professionalism. Mr Chandan teaching was good but he is not disciplined in conducting class. And other trainers of SEO are not good. Overall, Digital Vidya needs to improve SEO faculty. I might have to attend this module again because highly unsatisfied.

Rating : 1.5 star out of 4(1.3 / 4) , October 20, 2020


Dhanesh Eknath kapse

Great teaching methods

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 20, 2020


Nikita Jain

Interactive sessions.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , October 20, 2020


Sai Kumar

1. co-ordinator is not so helpful
2.need guide while assignments
3.cannot understand assignments at some points, it will be good any person available particularly for assignments

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , October 20, 2020


Bhawna Sharma

I had great time learning SEO with Digital Vidya

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 20, 2020


Aishwarya Lahiri

DV should step up its efforts in SEO.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , October 20, 2020


Gibran Bharucha

Digital Vidya guidance by the professors has helped me build my own website http://Soleticket.com and implement marketing strategies including building a world of SMM around it while helping me to optimize it for building a strong base for my future endeavour. Their bestowed knowledge and support will give you the confidence to understand an agencies point of view with technical info to build a strong base for On-line Marketing.
Gibran Bharucha

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 18, 2020


Snehal Jashnani

NA

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 18, 2020


Amit Dass

The trainer explains all the topic with examples which makes it easy to understand

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 18, 2020


Preeyesh Mhaskar

Superb knowledge

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 18, 2020


Sanjil Singhvi

Very good information provided and good support.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 18, 2020


Amandeep Somal

I like DV’s learning so far. Every Trainer has a unique way of learning.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 18, 2020


Amrit Pal

.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 18, 2020


Alpana Bal

Great Learning

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 18, 2020


Shanthi Mathur

Nope

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Sakshi Khandelwal

.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Ajay Kumar g c

Good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Debojyoti Banerjee

The Seo class from Parik Sir was good let to know lot of things

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Garvit Arora

Parik Sir gave best delivery for SEO classes, provided relevant details and helped a lot wherever we stuck in classes.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Shobhit Srivastava

Parik has great knowledge about SEO and it is a real value addition

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Nitya Arora

The course was well-structured and knowledge delivered was extensive

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Akshat Pal

NA

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Manish Kumar khanijo

htpp://shootmood.com
Manish Khanijo

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Akshay Gambir

The sessions were very informative, I have learned so many new techniques, the teaching style is amazing, I get a great hands on practical knowledge. Parik is excellent instructor. A big Thank you.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Anil -

Parik is very efficient and patient trainer. Glad to learn from him.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Vidhu Goyal

Vidhu Goyal

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Somil Shah

The sessions were engaging.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Hiten Deep

The sessions were interactive. The trainers are well versed in there fieid.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 10, 2020


Akbar Akbar

it was good, but need to more practically class

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , October 10, 2020


Oindrila Barua

good

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , October 10, 2020


Mandeep singh Dua

Good explanation of the technicalities of Search Engines

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 10, 2020


Lionel Alva

Lionel A

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 10, 2020


Mr. dr. faisal Azhar

Mr. Ketan puts lots of efforts to make people understand.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 10, 2020


Shubham Doshi

very helpful

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , October 10, 2020


Simran Dhameja

Session was good and very helpful

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 10, 2020


Swapna Kokate

Good session. More theory focused sessions.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , October 10, 2020


Rajeev Singh

it should be more effective from the coordinator side and team, no one call me after admission that how the class is going on and have any difficulties on assignment, delay in the assignment but no one support from the team and ask me.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 9, 2020


Aditya kota

Gaurav sir, kept all the sessions very practical and was sharing the his own relevant experiences. Sir, was taking sessions referring to the presentation designed by DV and sharing his own experiences. He used to keep the sessions simple,crisp and short while delivering a concept. he shared many case studies, tools helpful and re-re reviewing the attributes while questioning. Glad to associate with Gaurav

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 1, 2020


Vibha Yadav

it was a great session came across new tools and techniques by a very supportive trainer.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 1, 2020


Roopam Roopam

Great Session, practical with theory right blend.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 1, 2020


Shweta Sodhi

simply a great trainer

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 1, 2020


Shilpa Bahadur

Very informative course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 1, 2020


Aashi Sharma

The sessions were really awesome. I got clarity on all the content.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 1, 2020


Tejas Prakash jhaveri

SEO was technical and it required slow and steady pace of class which was maintained.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 1, 2020


Harshal Kavle

Great addition to my skill , I have unskilled

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Krtika Mittal

The way of training which he is imparting is not having a straight direction. I am not at all having a clear idea of what I am doing. The trainer knows but does not have an indulgent and straightway tactics to express what he wants to do.
I need a person who can train me not to teach me. I can read and learn. Since the beginning, there are issues with the trainer.
I want to do re-session of SEO again with a good and experienced trainer.
Its been a very very awful experience with Digital Vidya till now.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(1.7 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Riya Mittal

graduated

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Shivani Kanojia

He’s a supportive trainer and I’m happy with the SEO classes especially basics for someone who’s from non tech background.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Sakshi Varerkar

It was great experience learning about SEO.It was very much interesting.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Vijaya Patil

The SEO session was very informative , with live examples so easy to understand. Cleared all doubts.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Rajat Amin

The SEO content was to the mark as given in the mail and covered all topics with real Case studies.
Enjoyed learned SEO and understood the core things and all concept.
The trainer had also good knowledge on the topic and tool.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Jatin Kataria

All SEO sessions are great

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Rajeev Singh

I LOVE all session!! You explain the concepts so clearly and I love the different type of examples.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Smitha P biswal

Enjoyed learning

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Shantanu Shrivastava

I think the matter which is covered is great and the delivery is awesome but the speed to fast.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Surbhi

great trainer..very polite

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Neel Desai

it was a nice experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Meenakshi Sharma

Way of Explanation is very easy to understand for beginners.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Yashika Gupta

Had great sessions 🙂

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Krtika Mittal

I had requested to do an audit of the SEO classes by Mr. Gurpreet. I had written in feedbacks too that I am not at all satisfied with his way of training.
The way of training which he is imparting is not having a straight direction. I am not at all having a clear idea of what I been doing.
The trainer knows but does not have an indulgent and straightway tactics to express what he wants to do. If comes to recordings, the recordings are also not having a clear voice and issues lying in it. And the fact is If I am not able to understand in the live session WHAT WILL BE THE RECORDINGS DO?
I need a person who can train me not to teach me. I can read and learn. Since the beginning, there are issues with the trainer.
I want to do re-session of SEO again with a good and experienced trainer. I had already intimated to my Coordinator Geetika and Neha about this. I am not submitting assignments on SEO as I am not having the proper knowledge. The knowledge which I have is not connecting by dots to dots. Its good I will do all classes again then focus on my assignments.
Its been a very very awful experience with Digital Vidya till now.
I am expecting a light of hope now.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(1.7 / 4) , September 23, 2020


Rakshith Vinay palkar

Initially, it was difficult but later it was made interesting.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 23, 2020


Dipanshu Kalra

got to learn seo as well as many different things related to seo

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 23, 2020


Henry Masih

Gurpreet Sir is very knowledgeable regarding SEO. He’s someone u can listen to.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 23, 2020


Aryushi Kukreja

Very supportive teacher!

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , September 23, 2020


Hirak Kumar ghosh

The sessions were good and the faculty was very supportive in every way, learned a lot.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 20, 2020


Anjali Arora

The content was good and elaborated. The trainer was able to solve all the queries.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 20, 2020


rhlkumar957@gmail.com

The best teacher till now ..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 20, 2020


Malay Debnath

Mr. Gurpreet is the best … coz SEO is a difficult module but he teaches very well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 20, 2020


Rahul Kumar

Gurpreet Singh is an awesome trainer. Addresses all the questions and queries very patiently. By far best trainer.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 20, 2020


Akshay Nayak

Great

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 20, 2020


Anirban Sarkar

Excellent insights for beginners like us.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 20, 2020


Navya Bagga

great insight

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 20, 2020


Juned Jamil

Great content for Beginners supported by Intellectual Trainers

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 20, 2020


Rahul Panchal

rahul panchal
it is a great experience with digital vidya

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 20, 2020


Pushpa Sharma

Nice Trainer

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 20, 2020


Deeptha Vijayan

awesome

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 15, 2020


Kwesi Kum

Great Content

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Mohd salim .

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Vinay Sharma

I enjoyed the SEO course and feel I have learned something about SEO. I am enjoying my course, and have learnt a lot of new things that are valuable for me.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Avani Jain

NA

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 3, 2020


vijaya2001jun@yahoo.co.in

Vijaya Lakshmi: good coaching center, they have improved a lot in teaching methods and tools, very clear coaching, satisfied.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Vaibhav Gupta

sir with the great knowledge

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Abhishek Thakur

good, this program increase my knowledge

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Shree Singh

Parik Sir really helped each person in clearing their doubts. Hope to stay in touch with him always!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Kanchan Asnani

all over it was good experience and learning

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Rahul Raj

Best learning experience!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Vibha Dhingra

good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Arti Singh

i’am still not properly clear with this module..though i’ll watch recordings…if still i’m not cleared..i might need to attend the classes of same module again.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Suhasini rajesh Potturi

Parik is very knowledgable and tries his level best to make sure everybody understands the subject. he is very patient

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Ayushi Srivastava

session was useful and was explained well

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Shashank Maheshwari

Seo class was very informative

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 1, 2020


Meena varshney

Ketan not only knows indepth about SEO but he also offers an extended support if you are stuck somewhere. I can really count on him and feels confident in displaying my knowledge related to SEO.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 1, 2020


Matteo Matteo

For me, I am a fresher about digital marketing, I don’t know about website design and optimization. I find this course easily understandable despite the very technically session related to certain topics. I strongly recommended this course

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 31, 2020