Nazreen Nazreen

no

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Saksham Kalra

CDMM at Digital Vidya totally changed my perception towards Digital Marketing. Digital Vidya helped me to gain and enhance my Digital Marketing Skills and Knowledge.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Archana Malhotra

Great Instructor for SEO Topic

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Vaibhav Kanojia

All Good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Shivam Gupta

Good session

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Rajat Kumar

all good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Ajay Alag

Ajay Alag

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Animesh Khosla

Excellent teachers who go above and beyond to ensure that their students are well-equipped with the materials being taught in class. They never hesitate to give additional resources and feedback to their students and treats us all equally. Their enthusiasm has definitely rubbed off on there students and students become more attentive and active in class

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Ashana Gupta

Parikh sir is amazing in the subject SEO. He can be more prepared with examples he shows in class but he is great at clearing the doubts.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Hiritik Sharma

Its is excellent

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Rahul Agarwal

It was a fun, interactive, and resourceful SEO Module led by Parik sir.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Hasan Shaikh

parek Seth is the best teacher in Digital Marketing as far now

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Mansha Ahmad

Great session, trainer was excellent , overall very insightful sessions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Vinay Kumar

The Knowledge of trainer was good. It was great experience with the SEO batch. Thanks to Digital Vidya to make me a online presenter in the Digital World.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Abdul muthalip Muhammad mubazir

Great Trainer

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Kaushik baba Vallabhaneni

The course covers all the aspects of Search Engine Optimization and the assignments help you get the understanding of the subject.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Sumit -

Informative and helpful learning sessions

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Ajitabh Dubey

Digital Vidya has excellent platform to teach digital courses.There is multiple batch options.Also flexibility to learn multiple modules,which I found very suitable as a working professional.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Rajesh j mehta Mehta

later on

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Urvashi Saurabh

It’s very Nice.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Vishal Vishal

It’s a great one

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Nilesh Joshi

All the modules are well organized, structured , content updated and presented by knowledgeable teachers

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Barkha Nair

Good content

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Proloy Das

Before I joined the course, I hardly had any knowledge on SEO. But now, I feel confident in this subject. Thanks to Digital Vidya and specially Karan, our trainer, for guiding us through !!!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Debasmita Sahoo

the trainer is very good in communicating ,delivering and making understanding the topics clearly with practical exercises.Had a nice time during the session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 7, 2020


Mohammad ajij .

you have taught everyone well.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 27, 2020


Vatsala Pal

Chetan sir is a great coach, each and gave us great tips.
Very interactive and educative sessions .
very supportive and very clear in explaining , had really great week.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 22, 2020


Ayesha Jain

Great session, Trainer was really patient and cleared all our doubts with great knowledge.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 22, 2020


Deeptha Vijayan

Awesome SEO sessions by Chetan sir at Digital Vidya. I would recommend him to everyone interested in learning SEO.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 22, 2020


Vibhuti Bhagat

Mr. Chetan is very knowledgeable in SEO module, he explain each and every points in details with several example which make it easy to understand.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 22, 2020


Chetan Aggarwal

technologyblogs.com

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 22, 2020


Akash Pant

Chetan sir was really amazing and knowledgeable learned to allot.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 22, 2020


Priya

Mr.Chaitan is a great faculty, he explains everything very patiently

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 22, 2020


Ninu Abraham

Great technical information

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 22, 2020


Kayode Jetoluwa

Great experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 19, 2020


Shristi Kashyap

Divya Jain is an excellent trainer with great teaching skill

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 19, 2020


Rahul Rahul aranya

Amazing delivery

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 19, 2020


Harshad Khurana

Divya Jain – SEO Faculty is an excellent mentor with having a lot of knowledge that she had shared during this module. Glad to be a part of Digital Vidya. Hope, will get the same faculty in other modules too. Thank you Digital Vidya for providing us with a good mentor like Ms. Divya Jain.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 19, 2020


Mayank Gupta

Great to hard such a brilliant mentor.Thanks for your kind support .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 19, 2020


Poornima Sanghvi

Had a great experience in all SEO sessions.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 19, 2020


Amit Aneja

The course content is really good. However the number of sessions undertaken to cover the course are not apt. Digital Vidya team should review the number of sessions that are required to aptly cover this course.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 19, 2020


Manisha Intwala

last sessions is too fast …..just skimming through …..how will learn …..too much in one class…just to cover material but not understanding the material ….what is the point …..learning and understanding for certification is not enough.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , July 19, 2020


Priya Jain

worth for career!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 19, 2020


Balmukund Vats

Before joining digital Vidya,I only know the basic of SEO but after digital Vidya SEO course completion I proudly say that I know SEO fully

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 19, 2020


Surja kanta Goswami

The Sessions are interactive and it keeps you engaged

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 19, 2020


Deepak Deepak

Learning SEO with DV team is much easier because they focus on the practical approach and suggest some interesting tools to perform or learn better.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Gulnaz Juhi

great learning about on page and off page SEO

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Bharat Saxena

Its a good learning experience so far

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Shubham Pratap

Learnt alot…. Awsome mentor! Found many resources to get educated and hands-on practices related to SEO. THANKS

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Pradeep Sharma

Great Class knowledge get excellent one

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Qareena Qareena

Everything was very good! from content to trainer everything was good!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 12, 2020


Nida Momin

should have been better not in sync with the assignments

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Jatin Mehta

A great fundamental breakdown of SEO strategies that you need to know in order to further understand the field. Very well designed course that is perfect for someone who is new to the field of SEO!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Sugam Mathur

Great Session with him

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Sarthak Mahapatra

Rahul Bhowmik sir has a very good knowledge on seo. really liked his classes and would like to be touch with him so that I can clear my doubts

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Parthasarathy Nandagopal

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Pramod Singaluri

Gr8 way of training and also vast content covered.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Raunaqqk Yadav

none

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 9, 2020


29strikers@gmail.com

Bit Technical

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 9, 2020


Sabir ahmed Nazir kazi

Good coverage for SEO related topics.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 5, 2020


Delareen Mendes

One word to describe the SEO module covered by Tripti: Great! Great lessons, all the queries were addressed well by Tripti. Over all had I had a good learning experience.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 28, 2020


Oyelola Elizabeth

The assignments gave me opportunity to practise. More so, as I have to think through to figure out what is required of me and the excitement of been evaluated ‘excellent’, motivated me to work harder. I am thinking of switching to digital marketing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Vanshika Awasthi

My overall experience was good but i faced lot of problems in assignment.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Femina Parekh

Tripthi is a very good trainer. She explains the concept very well and doesn’t mind in repetitions until the concept is not clear with everyone.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Aditya Dabhade

Good teaching

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Soumalya Roy

Awesome !! Learned a lot

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Simran Sethi

Great course curriculum where Tripti made sure all are doubts are cleared.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Yash Bhandari

She explain good and in dept.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Rachna Jas

Very informative session

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Gayathri Murali

I have learned a lot from this session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Abhimanyu Singh

The sessions were great. Very reachable trainer, patient and supportive.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 27, 2020


Shailendra Kumar Sharma

It’s more practically than theory

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , June 26, 2020


Ayushi Barua

it was great being taught by him

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 26, 2020


Sajith surendran

It is very good.
Thouroughly enjoyed.
Mr Priyash has very good energy level. Great thing is he has maintained almost through out the session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 26, 2020


Sajith surendran

It is very good.
Thouroughly enjoyed.
Mr Priyash has very good energy level. Great thing is he has maintained almost through out the session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 26, 2020


Mamita S

Piyush Nigam is very passionate about the subject he teaches and this has helped students like us to understand SEO very beautifully . Ensuring that all of us are on the same platform before he jumped to another subject. This is my first module and I am looking forward for next .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 26, 2020


Abhishekh Verma

Good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 26, 2020


Aman Bansal

no

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , June 26, 2020


Aman Dassani

Very good and responsive faculty.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 26, 2020


Rohini Sharma

Awesome Trainer!!!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 26, 2020


Abhishek Hazarika

great knowledge however I feel more practical sessions would help some time

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 26, 2020


Harleen Khurana

Great program module, extensive and needs dedicated attention! Thanks for this experience.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 13, 2020


Ritika Khattar

The SEO course should be covered in 5 sessions instead of 4

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , June 13, 2020


Shweta Sharma

gud

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 13, 2020


Akash -

It was great session overall, learned in depth,

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 13, 2020


Sathya S

Informative and could have had more realistic example as a flow rather instantaneous.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 13, 2020


Tushar Jain

Nice content and lot of knowledge gained

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 13, 2020


Anuja Gupta

I’m glad that im part of digital vidya course. Great place to learn. Thank You

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 13, 2020


Giridhar Badipetla

Good Experience

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 13, 2020


Varun Kumar

It was great learning. The teaching methodology was very suitable for beginners.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 13, 2020


Dipankar Sengupta

Very in depth knowledge imparted in a simplified manner.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 13, 2020


Saurabh Nandgirwar

Awesome experience with SEO . great knowledge mam had shared with me.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 13, 2020


Pragati tukaram Malkar

course was g8t but I want more or repeat session from Hiren joshi becoz so many thing are not clear . id it is possible kindly arrange or send us recording of hiren sir. u can say I want brush up again all session .

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Kunal Aggarwal

Pretty amazing content and

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Qais Jamshidi

it was the best course till now

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Abbas Syed

Gaurav teaching methods are brilliant. Thanks Gaurav for such a great learning experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Souradeep Guha

the session was interesting

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Kriti Aastha

Great learning

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Smitha Sr

Good Course to complete- very detailed

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 11, 2020


Rahul Rawat

Nice experience!!!

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , June 7, 2020