Tazeem

Great session. Even it’s my one of the best session of all DV. Zain sir clear all doubt and it’s really so helpful, polite and he has so many knowledge. Great trainer Mr. Zain.. Really happy to attend his session. So great. 10 out of 10.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 19, 2021


Kajal Verma

NA

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Vijay Anand

None

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Harleen Bhatia

The trainer is good.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Hetal Solanki

❤️

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Smitha P biswal

Great learning and exploring with Digital Vidya.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Vidhi Shah

na

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Maya Bhattacharjee

good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Vaibhav Sarin

The Social media marketing module has been informative and there have been practical assignments which have been helpful.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Bhawana Gupta

good session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Satyajit Kumar ghosh

Great, Thanks

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Ashish Arora

yes

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Dashmeet Kaur

fine

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Prajat Sadashiv shetty

Very good session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Yash Saraf

nice

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Shilpa Reddy

i didn t get change to ask question or clear my doubt

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Suraj Gupta

Ye

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Ishara Basu

helpful session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Debal Adhikari

Briefly explained and solved my existing doubts

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 18, 2021


Sanghamitra Jain

I don’t want to give any testimony

Rating : 1 star out of 4(1 / 4) , January 11, 2021


Unaiza Khan

SMM course was really amazing and even Zain sir imparted great lectures.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 10, 2021


Raja Anantham

good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 10, 2021


NAA ABEKA OBENG-AMFAKO

It’s been a refreshing and enlightening experience. I would recommend Digial Vidya any day.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Gourav Makhija

Great teacher. Very jolly and answered all questions. The content could’ve had more of paid advertising too.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Raja Anantham

good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Unaiza Khan

SMM course was really amazing and even Zain sir imparted great lectures.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Mohit Kumar

Zain sir made this learning of SMM very fun and informative at the same time. A lot of experiences that he had shared, and small things that matter a lot. I really learned a lot from it.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Prashant Virdi

It is very good and cool course to do, trainers are very frank and supportive and solves our every query. The support team is also good.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Dharani Suresh

It will be a great session throughout of all the modules. Thank you Digital Vidya for such a great session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Raja Anantham

Good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Harleen Bhatia

Trainer has explained the content using live examples from the industry.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Amith Subramanium

Zain is a great trainer with in-depth knowledge of Social Media Marketing. He has all his bases covered and goes beyond the prescribed Syllabi. The only feedback, that I have is the training program should have more tips on hacks and tricks to help us work smarter.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Vaibhav Sarin

The Social Media Marketing course was very informative with assignments to help us implement what we learnt in the online class sessions

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Kaushik baba Vallabhaneni

It’s an interesting module but was expecting more exercises and activities, where there would be more learning, apart from the assignments.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Mallika Manocha

The sessions have been very informative, everything is explained in immense detail with a great amount of practical knowledge, examples and case studies that aid in enhanced learning of what’s being taught. Integral insights are given into how every nuance can be implemented stepping out from the theories and practice of it, into how the digital realm is already adapting to what freshers are learning as a part of the course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Suhasini Kalyana kumar

Teachings and content provided are insightful

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Raman Chauhan

Such a great cordinator speaks very frankly clears all doubts

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Suraj Sambhaji hambire

Nailed it Totally. Everything is on point and explained very well . Supportive and friendly behavior too

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Sarthak Sharma

Loved the lessons, very chilled out classes and course delivery

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 9, 2021


Dashmeet Kaur

great

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 7, 2021


Nidhi Joshi

Practical knowledge is imparted which is definitely of great use..liked a lot

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 7, 2021


Akhil Kundral

it was great , very informative

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 7, 2021


Md. aliul azim Sogir howlader

It was a great and different experience in SMM

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 7, 2021


Himanshu Jindal

great

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , January 7, 2021


Sagar Shaw

great experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 7, 2021


Mallika Manocha

The course has been extremely informative, intriguing, and well-explained with expansive content to cover all aspects and nuances pertaining to Social Media Marketing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 7, 2021


Shruti Sahay

It was a total new thing and Ketan tried his best to make us understand. I would highly recommend my friends to give a try to social media marketing.
Shruti Sahay

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 7, 2021


Divya Garg

Social Media Marketing Module is just fabulous. This module changed my whole perspective on social media. My instructor was Ketan & he was quite supportive. He went out of his normal course of action to help the students.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 7, 2021


Manju Sood

As a business owner, I got the great insights of social media. Matches with my thoughts. Hope this will be a fruitful association.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 7, 2021


Pratham Raheja

Great

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 7, 2021


Sai Kumar

Sai Kumar :- Ketan is the best trainer comparing with all

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 7, 2021


Utkarsh Dev

You made it so simple and interesting. One of the best trainer and the most helpful one.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 7, 2021


Urvashi Saurabh

It was great to learn from Mr. Ketan (trainer if SMM).

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 7, 2021


Ketan Deorankar

good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 7, 2021


Sadiya Tanwir

He is a very good tutor, who allows me to enhance my thinking capability for this module and at the same time he is very attentive and engaging towards students.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 27, 2020


Vikas Vipul

The pace of the course was fast. I think we needed more elaborate discussions. Even one of the course video was not uploaded on the portal.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , December 22, 2020


Nazini Thayyil abdul aziz abdulla

Being a fresher in the field of digital marketing, digital vidya have helped me to gain knowledge in areas of social media which I never thought would be relevant. Looking forward to complete my full course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 22, 2020


Nitin Menon

The sessions were very good and very informative . Loved the teaching methodology and the trainers were extremely supportive.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 22, 2020


Garima Awasthi

Na

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , December 22, 2020


Shinto Mathew

It was pretty good 🙂

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 22, 2020


Garima Awasthi

Na

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , December 22, 2020


Bhawana Gupta

Course content is well designed.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 21, 2020


Neha Bhawsar

Learning SMM is very good with Priyash Nigam sir. His way of teaching and explaining things is quite good. I’ve enjoyed and learnt many things and tools.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 19, 2020


Rohan Devesar

Great learning platform!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 19, 2020


Pragya Nanda

Learned alot from our trainer

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 19, 2020


Shivika Shree

Thanks for the great session Priyash.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 19, 2020


Divya Kothari

It was a great session !

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 19, 2020


Rajat Maheshwary

Digital Vidya has one of the best SMM course that i have come across, all the explanations and doubts are cleared very well .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 19, 2020


Akshat Dwivedi

na

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , December 19, 2020


Shubham Padole

Na

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 19, 2020


Jasneet Singh arora

Perfect

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 19, 2020


Piyush Rajput

In this session, I learned an advanced level of Social Media Marketing now I got a deep knowledge of marketing in real world. Priyash was very knowledgable and sopportive.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 18, 2020


Vijay Anand

It is very good experience of training. But some technical difficulties arises during 2 days but it is unexpected thing it doesn’t matter. So i would say Great learning!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 18, 2020


Shilpa Reddy

great coverage

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 18, 2020


Vikas Vipul

Overall a good course. lot of topics to be covered in limited time. Trainer is good with handosme knowledge of the topic.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , December 18, 2020


Sunita Verma

sunita verma

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 18, 2020


Bhawana Gupta

It is a good course.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 18, 2020


Pritha Budhiraja

He taught everything in a really fun and amazing manner. loved his approach of teaching.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 18, 2020


Gunjan Sehgal

had a great time learning social media marketing. it has given me a sense of direction and confidence to start my own pages!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 18, 2020


Salil Gupta

so far the best presentation received by any trainer .. thanks a bunch !!!!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 18, 2020


Ashna Kapoor

great SMM session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 18, 2020


Ayush Sharma

The info provided within the course is of great use and really important.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 18, 2020


Shinto Mathew

lil fast
rather than that was good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 18, 2020


Nanda Varshney

Great learning experience!!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 18, 2020


Jashan Singh

Great sessions by priyash

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 18, 2020


Pyasa Maji

The SMM course is very good. We learnt so much about SMM in depth.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 15, 2020


Mandeep Kaur

Zain is a passionate trainer, whose knack for forever learning & positive disposition is both infectious & inspiring. Overall, a great session, that set me on a learning curve..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 15, 2020


Brijesh Marwah

It is a good course.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 15, 2020


Nikita Dubey

amazing interactive sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 15, 2020


Rachna Sunder

I think we need to have the session at a slower pace.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 15, 2020


Faisal saidali Abdu

Great content covered with case studies by experienced trainers

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 15, 2020


Vijay Charlu

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 15, 2020


Vijay Charlu

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 15, 2020


Vinay Yadav

Good Learning

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 15, 2020


Yugansh Chhabra

Great explanation

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 15, 2020


Arun babu S

Great learning experience. Trainer is very interactive easily approachable. Even a basic and simple queries are also entertained by him.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 15, 2020


Gaurav Malhotra

Great Learning session by Zain explaining Social Media platforms.
Really helpful for starters/beginners to Digital Marketing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 15, 2020


Archit Purohit

zain sir was really friendly and fantastic during the classes.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 15, 2020


Mayank Chugh

Nice learning sessions

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 15, 2020


Mark Oliver521404689

The teacher covers up all the topic in the class, Clarifies the doubts, and gives solutions to the question.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 15, 2020