Garima Gupta

I just wanted to let you know it was a nice journey got to learn a lot of amazing stuff related to social media marketing from you. Thanks for sharing so much of knowledge with us.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 25, 2020


Divyabh Shekhar

The trainer is amazing and have deep knowledge of working of social media marketing . I know now , how to create different kinds of pages on every social media platform . Its a good journey for a marketer .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 25, 2020


Geeta Mandhani

Good sessions of SMM module!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 25, 2020


Madhulagna Banerjee

The best part of doing a course with Digital Vidya is that it just inspires you to go ahead. Interest generating within the student’s mind and making them want to learn it deeper! Professionally curated course content with a personally customized pace. Will recommend! Special Thanks to instructor Priyash Nigam!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 25, 2020


Husain Aamir bhopali

Was very engaging with Priyash and understood most of the SMM lessons with ease.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 25, 2020


Ansita Sahu

Everything is quite easy to understand and came to know about variety of tools

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 25, 2020


Salome Antoine

.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 25, 2020


Jayant .

just done with the SMM course and I must say the curriculum is structured so well covering all concepts from all possible social media. and the instructor has a lot of real-time experience to share.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 25, 2020


Neil Anchees

Excellent Sessions with a very learned, patient and experienced professional. Thank you Priyash for great sessions throughout the course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 25, 2020


Sanjeev Aggrawal

A very insightful course and a very knowledgeable trainer. I learned and experienced so many things in social media marketing that I never knew they exist. Quite eager to practice these further now.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 25, 2020


Yash Saraf

Digitalmarketingwithyash

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , October 25, 2020


Jyoti Khanna

your trainer not told how to do assignment as a example they have to tell us. bc z we take classes 3 to 6 .and then assignment which time we do or assignment and practice’s am not enjoy so much in digital marketing

Rating : 1.5 star out of 4(1.3 / 4) , October 24, 2020


Maya Bhattacharjee

I need to practice only then I can comment on it.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 21, 2020


Nitika Jain

the classes were interesting…

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 21, 2020


Neha Shah

Thanks for the super informative session on Social media marketing.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 21, 2020


Sonam Agarwal

our instructor Mr priyash Nigam was phenomenal for social media marketing, we had good time learning..

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 21, 2020


Vindhya Vindhya

The first session is been great. Completely satisfied with what i learnt.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 21, 2020


Manish Nene

Fantastic sessions thanks digital Vidya

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 21, 2020


Amandeep Chaudhary

overall i get good experience

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 21, 2020


Jyoti Khanna

jyoti

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 21, 2020


Aasif Anwer

It was a very good session with Priyash Sir

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 21, 2020


Sakina Bohra

priyash sir made sure he had conveyed all his knowledge about SMM to us. great presenting skill , enjoyed all sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 21, 2020


Grishma Shiriskar

overall good coverage, well explained.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 21, 2020


Yash Saraf

great experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 21, 2020


Manish Jain

Coordinator is not so supportive to be honest. Please tell him to receive our calls during working days.😔

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 21, 2020


Spandan Saha

Just completed my 1st module. It was good so far

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 21, 2020


Ashish Bhagat

Ashish

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 21, 2020


Priya Singh

it was very informative. I enjoyed all the sessions of smm. Looking forward to the next class.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 20, 2020


Shalini Changia

It was really a fabulous experience .Thanks to Mr. Priyash Nigam our SMM trainer for the great seessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 19, 2020


Anirban Sarkar

Excellent exposure. Personally, I have been greatly enriched.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 17, 2020


Akanksha Pandey

The Social Media Marketing course was executed very well by Mr. Priyash Nigam. Teaching methodology used was excellent.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 17, 2020


Anushree Mathur

It was Really Amazing learning SMM from Priyash. He has deep knowledge of all the topics and explains really well. He will help you learn every small Detail about SMM in detail.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 17, 2020


Hrithik Gandhi

Good communication skills

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 17, 2020


Jatin Singh

Hey I am jatin rawat recently I cleared HSC from cbse and I persued b.comb from DU

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 16, 2020


Aarza Sahni

As things were not working during lockdown digital Vidya helped to give education to students with all the best platforms and best teachers. Studying digital marketing from digital Vidya made everything so easy .

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 16, 2020


Sonakshi Gandhi

It was a great experience

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 16, 2020


Jasleen Kaur

Nice

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 16, 2020


Jasleen Kaur

The presentation and way of teaching lessons of Mr. Priyash was very good.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 16, 2020


Jasleen Kaur

The presentation and way of teaching lessons of Mr. Priyash was very good.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 16, 2020


Akanksha Sharma

Good course and coordinator and module teachers are supportive

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 16, 2020


Ashwin Aggarwal

Dheeraj sir is very good in handling the doubts and makes the class more interactive.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 8, 2020


Kanishk -

Great facility and great LMS account in terms of ease of use.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Mala Sivasubramanian

Mala Sivasubramanian

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Sourav Ghosh

good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Sanghamitra Jain

You’re amazing sir, need to learn more from you.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Vidhi Behl

nice & very infomativ session on SMM

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Anil Vaish

Dhiraj Sir has given the RAW overview of SMM for current market trends , he focused on things that can be used by us and help us develop as a digital marketeer rather than focusing on Bookish knowledge – would like to attend his session if he takes any other module also.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Chetna Chanchal

Very good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Bhakti Ravi sukheja

It was an amazing experience with well-informed teachers like Mr Dheeraj who loved to teach and give information out of the box.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Amma Yirenkyi

This course has been insightful and has helped me get a better understanding of the digital landscape.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Sanjay Mache

Good coverage of most social media platforms. A good collection of course materials. The trainers found well experienced for the requisite delivery of the course.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Bharti Sharma

good experience with Digital Vidya. Dheeraj sir is a very nice trainer.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Anjali Arora

Dheeraj covered the practical concepts and the complete Social module was helpful!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Gautam Mukherjee

The course material and scope of coverage was very good. But the way course was covered: too many questions by the students led to a loss of focus somewhere along the way. The course was presented in a half serious way, with sometimes non professional languages being used. I guess professionals have to try harder to be a good teacher.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Ankur Das

Digital Vidya is one of the best platform to learn or enhance skills into digital marketing. “Deepak Thukral” is one of the best trainers, who interacts with the class in very entertaining way. He is the most calm and helpful trainer I have ever come across.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Shweta Sodhi

Dheeraj sir , is not only an awesome trainer in fact he is a great human being, as I have learned not only technical skills from him even I also learn a life lesson from his teaching skills…..Thank-you Dheeraj sir for adding value in my life.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Mousumi Lahiri roy

Content on Digital Vidya ppt’s need to be upgraded with new facts and figures.
Some of the ppt’s are as outdated as 2017 – 18, for social media that would be very dated. The trainer has a current perspective, please update the course ppt’s?

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Haja Maideen

I started Love on Social Media. Dheeraj Made me there. Keep up Digital Vidya.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Radhika Narayan

All concepts of social media were covered fully and in a simple manner. Also the class was made interesting.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Arpit Chauhan

Dheeraj Thukral sir is a great teacher. The delivery of courses content was very good. Also his facebook group made me more interactive and problem solving during off class hours.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Shubhneet Gulati

Shubhneet
Great platform to cover the Digital Marketing Course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Abhyuday pratap singh Tomar

The content covered is good and the knowledge of the trainer is excellent.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Kartik Chauhan

Mr. Dheeraj is a good tutor and has good knowledge

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Chetna Chanchal

Its one of the best course to go for

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Tchio kembou Steeve.

It was good, a real pleasure to with.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 26, 2020


princealigouse@gmail.com

Digital Vidya is the best Platform to Learn Digital Marketing.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Vaishali Agrawal

Priyash was good but his presentation & execution should be more effective

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 8, 2020


fatimaahin99@gmail.com

Had a very good experience and understood everything very nicely

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 25, 2020


niveethitharavi1@gmail.com

Good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Kavita Chakravartty

It was an informative course with lot of examples.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 24, 2020


Kanchan Gupta

A very informative and eye-opening programme on social media marketing tools… Priyash covered all the areas brilliantly.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 24, 2020


Bhavna Kapil

Insightful SMM course module !

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 24, 2020


monishavasanth@gmail.com

It was a great learning

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 24, 2020


Pujitha .

..

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , September 24, 2020


Anushka Vaidya

The session was very informative and I had a great learning experience

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 24, 2020


Manju Aggarwal

It was a good experience to learn the SMM module. It was not only theoretical but lots of practical knowledge was also given.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 24, 2020


Sudhir Gowda

Mr Priyush Nigam has a good knowledge of Social Media Marketing Industry.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 24, 2020


Gautam V raval

Overall Good Exposure for the module !!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 23, 2020


Bhavna Kapil

Great insight into social media marketing !

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 23, 2020


Swapna Kokate

Good sessions.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 13, 2020


Mandeep singh Dua

Good Intro to intricacies of Social Media Marketing for beginners too.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 13, 2020


Prasanth

The SMM session was very informative and helped me a lot. The trainer was very supportive.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 13, 2020


Abhijit Baroi

The course is overall very good and useful.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 13, 2020


Paras Surana

The course was more on the practical side which is good. It covers the basics of how we can create profiles, run ads, pixel integration for analytics etc. Overall gives an understanding of different platforms based on different business requirements.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 13, 2020


Shubham Doshi

too much covered in just one day.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 13, 2020


Rahul Agarwal

SMM Module by Parik Sir was fun, interactive & full of knowledge 🙂

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 13, 2020


Sagnick Das

It was really good.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 13, 2020


Mr. dr. faisal Azhar

Parik Seth was quite communicative and effective in imparting knowledge.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , September 13, 2020


Vidit Jain

PARIK SETH SIR IS A GR8 TEACHER HE TEACHES VERY WELL AND ALSO HELPS AND CLEAR DOUBTS OF EVERYBODY IF HE HAD TO EXTEND ALSO HE WILL BUT HE WILL CLEAR YOUR DOUBTS

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 13, 2020


Nishtha Nigam

It was good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 13, 2020


Ananya Dogra

Its a good experience, and i am understanding things clearly.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 13, 2020


Mohnish Nair

.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 13, 2020


Mohnish Nair

.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 13, 2020


Hathif Kt

Very Informative and easy to follow.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 12, 2020


Trupti Dhuri

Great learning with Digital Vidya.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , September 12, 2020


Tamoghna Das

At the start of the session, we were told about the topics that wil get covered…at the end, its sheer wastage of time…Need a resession

Rating : 1 star out of 4(1 / 4) , September 12, 2020


Abhishek Chowdhary

Really amazing sessions, with great contents.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 12, 2020


Sandeep Kulkarni

Great session on YouTube Marketing. Ye Dil Mange More.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 12, 2020


Manjima Mukherjee

GOOD

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , September 12, 2020


Krtika Mittal

It was really a very bad session, it was not at all a valuable session, a doubt clearing session only.. Just a waste of time for us. please check the trainer quality first and then allow for sessions. It is really the worst experiences I m facing with digital vidya.. we are not free anytime and can give our time on these non-valuable sessions. the topic was so interesting but he ruined the interest. please check the trainer’s expertise and quality before appointing.

Rating : 1.5 star out of 4(1.3 / 4) , September 12, 2020