Pushpa Sharma

I I recommended Zain Siddiqui

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Malay Debnath

it’s a great experience with Zain sir, he always entertainment our question.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Himanshu Kumar Gupta

Getting good insights , Tools and social media work flow in Zain style, was really good

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Debojyoti Banerjee

I was totally new and dont have any idea even have few SM but getting the class and being in touch with Zain sir got to know lot of things regarding the SMM . He is really good in explaining and solve lot of query what ever we say

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Kanchan Asnani

the sessions were great as per expectation, helped alot..

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Charu Sharma

SMM module in Digital Marketing course has a good informative content taken through by trainer, in my case, Zain Siddique. Liked the case studies he took us through during the course.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Abhipsa Padhi

Being a newbie to digital marketing and having a limited experience regarding social media platforms, this SMM course helps me to get more insights into these platforms.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Varun Kumar

Great learning. Good teaching with a lot of real-life examples.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Manish Saraf

Good learning for Business owners

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Deepika .

Zain is am amazing teacher who really bonds with the students. He said in his first class that teaching is part entertainment which he hold sup to always. Content, engagement and delivery is great.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Somin Wason

Had a really good experience in socia media marketing with zain sir

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Surbhi Jain

yes

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Shobhit Srivastava

It is a really good opportunity to learn with Digital Marketing with Digital Vidya. My past experience was also quite good during course Advance Excel with Power BI. I am looking forward to learning with the practical aspect. I hope Digital Vidya will continue to share good content. Gyaan Baatta Chalega….

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Pooja .

Very helpful and innovative. Brings motivation to work.. Highly supoortive.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Tusharanshu Kumar

Great Session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Meena varshney

Mr Siddiqui is a wonderful trainer. He knows the concepts really well which are then backed by real life examples to get it imbibed in your brain. Simultaneously, he makes sure the trainees are participative enough by asking questions and make the session lively. I personally never felt that I am going through a training, it seems like more of a conversation happening. He sometimes goes out of the way to help.students like by resolving personal level questions beyond the training time allocated which increases the confidence of a student to do better. Thank You Zain πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Somin Wason

Had a really good experience in social medua marketing with zain sir.He gave a lot of knowledge..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Johnson

Social media marketing was very informative. Came to know more about social media marketing tool, how effectively use Facebook, Instagram etc to drive organic visitors, about influencer marketing which is the current trend and also how to run ads in all the platforms along with hootsuite.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Durgaprasad Gupta

It’s all about great journey of smm with Zain siddiqui with fantastic knowledge and teaching style with the solution of all your queries about social media marketing and also over and above
Just loved it

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Roohi Zahid

Zain’s Social Media Marketing Lectures are the most energetic sessions, the way he manages to keep students engaged with studies yet news matters is simply fantastic.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Durgaprasad Gupta

It’s all about great journey of smm with Zain siddiqui with fantastic knowledge and teaching style with the solution of all your queries about social media marketing and also over and above
Just loved it

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Matteo Matteo

It has been an interesting course, very challenging and very demanding but the content cover was absolutely amazing especially for a fresher

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Ajinkya Bhuse

Zain Sir is very professional and yet friendly with his approach towards teaching. He is very knowledgeable about Social Media Marketing and it has helped me learn in the easiest possible way. His teaching skills along with his knowledge are impeccable. By giving practical examples and real-life stories to relate to, Zain Sir helped me in understanding the whole of Social Media Marketing really well. I highly recommend him as a master & trainer for Social Media Marketing. Thanks, Zain !! Best teacher!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Akshay Gambir

The knowledge I have gained from this training is tremendous, everything is explained in detail in an easy language, I am not from a marketing background though I am able to understand each and every concept of social media marketing with the ease, thank you very Much #Zain

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Anuja Gupta

Very great learning with digital vidya .SMM GREAT SESSIONS

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Urja Mehta

A very good trainer

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Gurdev singh Kalsi

Dheeraj is a soft-spoken trainer, easy to understand, vocabulary and tone are clear.Thanks for all your effort.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Ria Trehan

SMM sessions were quite helpful and informative.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Abhishek singh

Content is very good and easy to understand. Especially the way content was delivered is very helpful to understand the depth of Social media marketing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Monica -

very interactive and overall it was good.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Praveen Kamath

Dheeraj has been really helpful, informative and elaborate with his teaching. His presentation skills and flow has been top-notch. Be it the support offered or the doubt solving in the after-hours, he’s been nothing short of phenomenal. Bringing in his own experience and expertise to the table, his examples have helped.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Debasmita Sahoo

I thanks my trainer Mr.Dheeraj who is very good in delivering the contents very informatively and making the things very interesting to grab the knowledge properly.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Karthik Varna

NA

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Vijaya Patil

All the session were practical based so it was easy to understand, than usual ppt approach.
All sessions were very informative and interesting.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Prabhdeep Aneja

Dheeraj Sir, You gave us very interesting and interactive session. Absolutely helpful. Great Support in the group as well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Rajesh j mehta Mehta

Later on

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Kashish Bahl

Dheeraj made all the sessions very dynamic and interactive. The sessions were very well planned and laid out, easy to follow.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Rupreet kaur Chawla

These were the most amazing, informative and interacting sessions from Dheeraj sir. He is a great teacher and leaves no chance to miss a doubt or to pay attention. Great efforts from sir’s side and it was a wonderful experience.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Shashi Bhushan

Digital Vidya is the best platform to learn Digital Marketing Strategy. Thanks Dheeraj Thukral for interactive class with specified examples.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Anshul Choudhary

Amazing learning experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Sahil Chaudhary

Dheeraj takes up a lot of examples and gives practical useful knowledge. We had great informative and interactive sessions!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Juned Jamil

Its a great program designed for people of different skill sets with interest in Digital Marketing

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Akshay Nayak

Great Faculty and abundance of knowledge that was shared.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Saluja krati Pioneer hygiene sales pvt ltd

i would personally like share my thoughts for Dheeraj Thukral ,he has been a amazing coach for the course .Cheers for the way he has been conducting his sessions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Vikas Srivastava

Dheeraj encourages and gave informative and practical sessions. Great Coordinator.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Tejasvi Prakash

Dheeraj was extremely hands-on and practical in his delivery mode. It was less theoretical and more related to what will actually apply in our day to day usage.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Aksheev Ralli

It was great interacting with Dheeraj ,Taught the course very well. Keep up the good work. All the Best

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Dipansh Bhasin

Good course , knowledgable teachers ..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Oyelola Elizabeth

The course has made me understand the power of Social Media Marketing and its applicability in the Education sector in improving teaching and learning processes.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Thirumurugan .

it was a great learning experience with Mr. Pranav

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Abhishek Thakur

this course really improve my knowledge and skills

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Jatin Saraswat

Mr Pranav Kale, is a good SMM mentor, teacher, motivator. He explain all the concept and fundas in a very simplified way. He define the meaning of “Guru”, and provide all the essential and necessary knowledge about SMM.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Arihant Jain

Everything was good but the trainer must keep one thing in mind that some students are freshers. They should teach accordingly. The trainer has excellent knowledge no doubt, but teaching style could be improved.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Bhawna Sharma

I don’t have any bussiness

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


abhinav Srinivasan

Pranav Sir will be MISSED BY EVERYONE OF US πŸ™ Great knowledge about SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING and was very calm while answering everything! Awesome to the core.!
– Abhinav

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Kwesi Kum

Social media Class have opened up my mind to so many ideas to help with my sales and distribution business

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Gayatri K

Had a great experience . Very informative and extremely lively.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Laxmi Chavan

It is awesome learning experience with Pranav sir!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Nikita Jain

The experience was really good, sessions are very interesting and interactive.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 6, 2020


rhlkumar957@gmail.com

Pranav Kale Sir is amazing with his teaching style.. He covers everything and clear our doubts.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


sudhansu.singh13@apu.edu.in

It was a great learning from Pranav Sir,
Yes you pushed us hard for learning and I feel it was great and you did real justice to the course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Ishita Shah

It was very insightful & fun

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Abbas Syed

Good sessions

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Unnikrishnan Vr

It was really wonderful section and really grateful Digital Vidhiya as well as Mr. Pranav.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Kieran Kumar

he just rocks : ) [kieran kumar]

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Tulika Sachdeva

Amazing content, presentations, teacher, truly enriched with this course. Will miss these sessions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Yashika Gupta

Looking forward to learn other modules under his guidance. πŸ™‚

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Rekha Nethaji

Wonderful, strategic and Inspiring mentor. Great work

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Aishwarya Lahiri

A fantastic deep dive into all social media platforms and how to work with them. Amazing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Shipra Durganwanshi

Great instructor with loads of marketing knowledge

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Sushmita Roy das

It is a very good experience to learn the SMM module from Chandrakanth Sir from Digital Vidya. I had very less use of social media platform previously but now I can use and take benefits of those platforms and can express my ideas and creativity more effectively. Thank you Chandrakanth Sir for your cooperation, and Digital vidya to provide us such kind and humble trainer to us.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 5, 2020


Soumalya Roy

Awesome experience

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 5, 2020


Mamita S

none

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , July 19, 2020


Sudha .

It’s really verymuch satisfactory

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 19, 2020


Sarwan Kanthety

Well designed course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 18, 2020


Shruti Rajan

Amazing learning experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 18, 2020


Suraj Sharma

It was a great time learning the SMM course led by Dheeraj Thukral. Really talented and friendly behavior.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 16, 2020


Shruti Rajan

I still remember in my first class i told Dheeraj sir that i was not a social media person but after taking the session i finally realized the value and growth one can get from social media and this was one of the biggest get aways for me
From explaining the marketing concepts , competitor analysis , Linkedln etc everything was taught with in depth knowledge with practical approach
and i would like to thank Dheeraj sir for such an fun and insightful learning experience , amazing mentor to have
looking forward to learn more from you

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Aniketh Dutta

Dheeraj has tried to teach us more on practical implementation rather than just theory , which works great for me, as a learner.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Kiran Reddy

Content delivery is good, the trainer is very good. But I suggest you guys implement more practical stuff, especially in advertising modules.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Jatin Rohatgi

I will Definitely recommend Dheeraj sir to anyone looking to learn Social Media Marketing cz he makes it so simple even the tough topics and his way of teaching is also unique!! Simplified things a lot for me as compared to what i leearned from youtube was a bit complicated.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Harshita Raje

Amazing Trainer..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Aritra Basu

It’s been a great module. Learnt new things. Enjoyed the classes. Amazing. Thumbs Up.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Akshat Pal

Brilliant Experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Aditya Sharma

Classes was Great! Trainer was amazing! He was Knowledgeable.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Manish Kumar

Mr. Dheeraj is too good tutor & very clear in goal and objective. teaching is awesome.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Navya Bagga

Very interesting and informative sessions!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Yash Singhal

I have never seen this type of method to teach. It is full of perfection. Dheeraj sir is just amazing teacher.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Shashank Maheshwari

Content of the course is good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Usha Karki

THE MATERIAL DELIVERED WAS REALLY GOOD. EVERYTHING WAS PRETTY UNDERSTANDABLE. IT WAS AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE TO HAVE THIS SMM SESSION WITH DHEERAJ THUKRAL.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Saman Kanpur

While I liked the course, I expected it to be more technical and industry-based than generic. In terms of Dheeraj sir’s teaching techniques, they’re extremely practical, fun and he ensures that your queries are resolved. Course curriculum could be better in terms of more tools, industry-based reports and digital solutions.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Faisal Quereshi

The sessions was very interactive. The fact that Dheeraj addressed the students individually and gave real life examples to explain theorotical concepts made it easy for me to understand the course better. He answered all the queries in detail.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Dilshad Pavri

Digital Vidya is good.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Manjima Mukherjee

GOOD CLASS

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Simran Mody

It was a great class. Very effective and all the content taught was much more than suffice to begin with and practice better!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Madhura Sudame

The breezy delivery style made understanding the concepts easy. Also, the practical insights were an added bonus.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Ramya chandaluru

Dheeraj sir class is easily understandable and simple. He will respond to queries and clarify doubts for students.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Mamita S

The syllabus has been well thought through and truly helpful.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Subramanyam Kishore

Excellent lively training session, very interesting

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Razi Dalwai

Over all a very good format of teaching and making thing very simple

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020