Mamita S

none

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , July 19, 2020


Sudha .

It’s really verymuch satisfactory

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 19, 2020


Sarwan Kanthety

Well designed course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 18, 2020


Shruti Rajan

Amazing learning experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 18, 2020


Suraj Sharma

It was a great time learning the SMM course led by Dheeraj Thukral. Really talented and friendly behavior.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 16, 2020


Shruti Rajan

I still remember in my first class i told Dheeraj sir that i was not a social media person but after taking the session i finally realized the value and growth one can get from social media and this was one of the biggest get aways for me
From explaining the marketing concepts , competitor analysis , Linkedln etc everything was taught with in depth knowledge with practical approach
and i would like to thank Dheeraj sir for such an fun and insightful learning experience , amazing mentor to have
looking forward to learn more from you

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Aniketh Dutta

Dheeraj has tried to teach us more on practical implementation rather than just theory , which works great for me, as a learner.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Kiran Reddy

Content delivery is good, the trainer is very good. But I suggest you guys implement more practical stuff, especially in advertising modules.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Jatin Rohatgi

I will Definitely recommend Dheeraj sir to anyone looking to learn Social Media Marketing cz he makes it so simple even the tough topics and his way of teaching is also unique!! Simplified things a lot for me as compared to what i leearned from youtube was a bit complicated.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Harshita Raje

Amazing Trainer..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Aritra Basu

It’s been a great module. Learnt new things. Enjoyed the classes. Amazing. Thumbs Up.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Akshat Pal

Brilliant Experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Aditya Sharma

Classes was Great! Trainer was amazing! He was Knowledgeable.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Manish Kumar

Mr. Dheeraj is too good tutor & very clear in goal and objective. teaching is awesome.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Navya Bagga

Very interesting and informative sessions!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Yash Singhal

I have never seen this type of method to teach. It is full of perfection. Dheeraj sir is just amazing teacher.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Shashank Maheshwari

Content of the course is good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Usha Karki

THE MATERIAL DELIVERED WAS REALLY GOOD. EVERYTHING WAS PRETTY UNDERSTANDABLE. IT WAS AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE TO HAVE THIS SMM SESSION WITH DHEERAJ THUKRAL.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Saman Kanpur

While I liked the course, I expected it to be more technical and industry-based than generic. In terms of Dheeraj sir’s teaching techniques, they’re extremely practical, fun and he ensures that your queries are resolved. Course curriculum could be better in terms of more tools, industry-based reports and digital solutions.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Faisal Quereshi

The sessions was very interactive. The fact that Dheeraj addressed the students individually and gave real life examples to explain theorotical concepts made it easy for me to understand the course better. He answered all the queries in detail.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Dilshad Pavri

Digital Vidya is good.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Manjima Mukherjee

GOOD CLASS

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Simran Mody

It was a great class. Very effective and all the content taught was much more than suffice to begin with and practice better!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Madhura Sudame

The breezy delivery style made understanding the concepts easy. Also, the practical insights were an added bonus.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Ramya chandaluru

Dheeraj sir class is easily understandable and simple. He will respond to queries and clarify doubts for students.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Mamita S

The syllabus has been well thought through and truly helpful.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Subramanyam Kishore

Excellent lively training session, very interesting

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Razi Dalwai

Over all a very good format of teaching and making thing very simple

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Lakhan sharma

The trainer and the pace of classes are very good. The content cover is very good.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Pritam Kumari Pritam

no thanks

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 15, 2020


Raveesha Mahajan

Good module to get the basic understanding of the most important social media platforms. However, I believe it was too short a time to cover so many topics.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 4, 2020


Yash Aggarwal

Yash Surya Aggarwal
Digital Vidya’s digital marketing course is highly recommended by me as it is very comprehensive and practical. This course is very helpful for upgrading knowledge on this subject and their assignments are designed to make you learn the most of it and retain it also.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 3, 2020


Faiz Pasha

Nice!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Roopam Roopam

We all use Social Media, but you taught us to use efficiently. First Day, during the class when you told us to share with FB friends, had more than 30 likes during the class and added 50 new likes on existing page. Also would like to share:The instagram assignments/posts really helped, I reposted on my insta profile, my friend reposted my post, and got some calls on distress properties and am close to closure of one deal today as well.. Met them for the first time. As the prices were really competitive., that is what I was pitching. Thanks Zain.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CCHIaddMjBn/  

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 2, 2020


anishachary@gmail.com

Its a more fun and practical way of learning. The assignment makes us learn the topics in a much better way.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Awasthi Adrika

All over content covered was very good and easy to understand

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Yash Shokeen

Really a valuable content.trainer is very good,very supportive.but one think I not like that this is all basic why you are are not telling in detail.talking about adds is very low.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Proloy Das

Training sessions have been fantastic. Zain had been awesome !!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Akshata Barge

The class duration should be at least 2hours in order to finish the given topic with ease.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Parul Rastogi

It was great having Zain Siddiqui as a mentor for Social Media Marketing, learnt so many things!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Ashish Agarwal

Mr. Zain Siddiqui is a very good trainer for SMM.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Lavina Patel

I have learned so much from Zain in this social media class. He is an awesome instructor and goes out of his way to help his students – and always responds to any questions or queries. Here I would really like to thank him again for his ongoing support to make us experts in our field!!!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Pooja Gandhi

This is a great course that I am so grateful to be part of. Thank you @digitalvidya @Zain sir. 🙂

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Sathya S

Learnt a lot and a good start for SMM. Informative, Interactive and knowledge filled sessions. Thanks zain.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Rachna Jas

It was great learning from Zain. Would love to be a part of his trainings again. Will always recommend him as a trainer.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Pelletier Mario Green

Friendly, Informative, Apt, Interactive. Elements that guarantee a good experience!!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Sonali Pahwa

Yes, its a nice experience with Zain sir… a good and an helpfull trainer.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Simran Sethi

Great informative sessions where Zain was always ready to respond & solve our queries.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Femina Parekh

It was a great learning experience. Very well covered the social media concepts.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 2, 2020


Mohammad ajij .

Enthusiastic faculty with amazing knowledge of digital marketing, friendly environment with flexible timings. … inspiring to do something new in this field.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 14, 2020


Lazreena Bajaj

I have attended first Part of my course SMM and I’m quite satisfied with the trainer and the content.
Thanks

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , June 13, 2020


Priya

Great faculties and coordinator, Always very helpful

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 10, 2020


SASI

Training was very informative..very Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 10, 2020


Tina Gera

I have liked the course but since quite new will take some time to know it completely

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , June 10, 2020


Anil Mane

Perfect Training.. This definitely useful for my brand

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 10, 2020


Mohammad ajij .

Enthusiastic faculty with amazing knowledge of digital marketing. teaches on live projects . very supportive team .inspiring me to do something new in this field.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 10, 2020


Akash Pant

Everything is just amazing course content, teachers, course delivery awesome.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 10, 2020


Kaushik .

Learned about a lot of things it been great

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 10, 2020


Vibhuti Bhagat

I have enrolled for Digital Marketing course (CDMM), Mr. Zain who is our trainer for Social Media Marketing and he did very good job. His knowledge about product and his approach to deliver the content to us very simple and easy to understand. Big thanks to him…..All the best.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 10, 2020


Deeptha Vijayan

SMM class by Trainer Zain Siddiqui was very informative and engaging. Received a lot of help with case studies and Q&A sessions. Truly rewarding sessions!! Thank you.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 10, 2020


Vatsala Pal

Amazing content and delivery . Was never knowing i can do this much with social media platforms .
Learnt all the basics of social media along with the support sites .
And speech was very easy to understand . Thankyou zain sir .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 10, 2020


Kuldeep Doshi

A good learning session

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 10, 2020


Raunaq singh Bhui

Everything was great and helpfull

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 10, 2020


Anusha Rapetti

.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 10, 2020


Yash Bhandari

Mr. Zain Siddique teaching is very good understandable he answer every question.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Harish Singh Kanyal

Content what I found is very basic, Before joining this course they told that our program is ready for industrial level but I didn’t get the best of it what I wanted to. There are many videos available on Youtube which is more convenient and effective than this course so, why should we pay that hefty amount of money for this basic course. Please give the results when you are charging that hefty amount of fees.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Parul Pushpa

Nil.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(1.7 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Mayank Gupta

Digital Vidya has delivered the exceptional training on every nuances of the Digital Marketing.Its an ocean of knowledge as far as Digital Marketing is concerned.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Vaishali Sharma

Great Learning Session…

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Harshad Khurana

It’s a good platform to learn Social Media Marketing at Digital Vidya, it gave me an opportunity to learn more things, experimented and practised various tool to get more reach, engagement & conversion.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Pabitra Sen

The trainer Mr Zain Siddiqui has very good knowledge about the subject, he takes great initiative to explain things in depth and he domonstrates things practically. I personally feel we got some more time on Pinterest, Snapchat . but overall experience is wonderful.
Thanks

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Deepti Bhadoria

zain is best online teacher I came across … u don’t feel its online space … he is superb … Deepti

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Nirita Rajput

Its pleasure to have session with such a positive person.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Soumya Dhar

Zain is a very knowledgeable trainer. He focuses more on case studies and application more than theory which is great. I believe he should also do SEO, Inbound Marketing and Facebook Marketing trainings for us. His book of links is very helpful and he is very approachable. His sessions are very engaging, he ensures that he answers each and every question.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Gayathri Murali

I have learned a lot through these sessions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Abhimanyu Singh

I don’t think anyone else explains things better than Zain. His level of engagement with each member is amazing. His anecdotes and perspectives on various topics are just great. Thank u very much Zain for such an engaging n informative sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Amit Aneja

If you want practical understanding of Social Media Marketing then this is the course I will recommend for sure.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Vidyashree Gachhi

Social Media Marketing Training was really Awesome. Zain has advanced and trending knowledge about all the social media platforms and shares the knowledge with live examples which helps us to connect to the topic right there. All the topics are covered very nicely.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Rahul Rahul aranya

Zain makes Social media marketing come alive

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Poornima Sanghvi

Great session, it was very informative.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Balmukund Vats

B.tech in electrical engineering and working as sales manager

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Aditya Dabhade

Really loved the course.
At the end your perspective to look at the social media changes which is really cool.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Harshita Jain

Very nice class. I have learnt a lot.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Ashok Babu

Whether you want to be an entrepreneur or start your own digital marketing agency, this course is for you.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Sandeep Singh

I liked the content and the way trainer was presented the content

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Utpal Moghe

All sessions were good and very informative. almost all QnA gets solved

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Esha Marathe

Zain is very professional and yet friendly with his approach towards teaching. He is very knowledgeable about Social Media Marketing and it has helped me learn in the easiest possible way. His teaching skills along with his knowledge are impeccable. By giving practical examples and real-life stories to relate to, Zain helped me in understanding the whole of Social Media Marketing really well. I highly recommend him as a master & trainer for Social Media Marketing. Thanks, Zain !!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Swati Ranjana das

Dheeraj sir tried all his level best to make us understand from the scratch,from level 0 to a confident level we have reached now in social media marketing ,he doesn’t spoonfeed this logic has made all of us to do various research by ourselves which enhanced our learning ,all the problems which were answered in within 24 hours , wonderful trainer .ALL THE BEST.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 5, 2020


Saswati Banerjee

Best is on the first day Mr Dheeraj started a Digital vidya group on facebook to clear the doubts while doing assignments or otherwise. So, doubt clearing was ensured in 2hours. The Q&A on digital vidya takes a longtime of 24hours so this batch dependency was not their.

Live industry demo, more of practical demo, using the ms-word as board to explain all, Mr Dheeraj very thorough with his subject since less of powerpoint dependency.
All doubts explained all, gained knowledge about all SMM platforms.

Wish other trainers also start similar kind of facebook groups for the different module batches so that doubts are attended and answered for better understanding and perfection.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 5, 2020


Pramod Singaluri

NA

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 5, 2020


Vibha Yadav

got to learn a lot about social media marketing.great experience!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 4, 2020


Ramesh Sharma

Honestly, it was very tough to choose a digital marketing course. loads of courses, free to literally free to reasonably priced courses on the search engines made the decision very very tough. Went after a couple of so called popular ones like Avi, Sid, Deepak, etc. but realised they aren’t teaching Digital Marketing but using digital marketing to market their products. However, by then i was already discussing with Digital Vidya and I would be honest to say, I took a chance and followed my gut feeling that maybe they will teach digital marketing. So it was neither reviews nor the ranking on google that made me choose Digital Vidya. It was my gut feel and I just followed it.. And as most of the times the gut feel is the right choice, it turned out to be the best one for my digital marketing dream. this was evident immediately during Dheeraj Thukral’s sessions on Social Media Marketing and must say I hoped he took other modules as well. You were awesome Dheeraj..!! Kudos to your style of training. Been a trainer myself. Train The Trainer exhibited in your session.. and it means something.. speaks about the high standards and quality coaches Digital Vidya has onboard.
Impressive to say the least.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 4, 2020


Jigar Kapasi

Before taking up the course, I had very little understanding of various Social Media platforms in terms of marketing and advertising. This course has really helped me gaining deep insights of the platforms and various tools that could optimize the marketing on such platforms. I would like to thank Samvidha for taking up the course so nicely..

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , June 4, 2020


Purnima Dass

Dheeraj is a great teacher.His teaching style is very different and simple.He teaches the most difficult concepts in a very simple and easy to understand way.All his lectures were very inspiring.
Thank you for the great teaching.It was great to have you as our mentor!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 4, 2020


Rohit Jain

It was really a nice experience getting training from Dheeraj. He is an expert in the Subject matter.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 4, 2020


Sakina Ali

Social Media Marketing course was very informative and helpful. The content was relevant and adequate. The live examples made the sessions more engaging. Samvidha is a very good trainer. She adapts teaching style to different audiences with ease and professionalism. She has also been accessible to clarify our queries during the course.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 4, 2020


Barkha Nair

The social marketing session covered various topics and tools which were informative. The trainer Ms. Samvidhan was very knowledgeable, interactive and connected with the class really well. The live exercises carried out by the trainer was really engaging. Also the dialogue delivery and pace of the session was good.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 4, 2020


Manushree Bhardwaj

Made the learning very simple , informative and very good in all aspects. Cleared all the doubts.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 4, 2020


Vivek Upadhyay

Excellent work

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 4, 2020


Prince George

Ms. Samvidha is an excellent trainer with some amazing knowledge of Social Media Marketing. Sessions conducted were really informative and I should appreciate the fact that Samvidha makes it a point to address all queries raised by the students.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 4, 2020