Alka Dand

Excellent

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 24, 2020


Mohd salim .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 13, 2020


Manisha Intwala

na

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , October 12, 2020


Krtika Mittal

I experienced this module is pointless and directionless.. there is no importance of it. Parag was very directionless. he was not at all doing the hierachial way.. it was really zero

Rating : 2 star out of 4(1.7 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Manisha Jain

Great sessions of Inbound Marketing by Karan Kukreja. Very supportive.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Somin Wason

great session on inbound marketing by Karan sir

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Ankush Gupta

NICE

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Mohd salim .

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Pulkit Pulkit

nice

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Nishtha Nigam

its good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Vidyashree Gachhi

Very detailed and interactive sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Kayode Jetoluwa

Good communication.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Saurabh gupta

NA

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 11, 2020


Henry Masih

praful is well versed with inbound marketing and has done a good job at educating me on it

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 8, 2020


Krtika Mittal

I really didnt understand what is actually inbound.. not really grab up the information. it was too confusing and his training is not step by step.. its just like reading presentations

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , October 8, 2020


Tamoghna Das

Praful had shared different examples to make the concepts more relevant

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 8, 2020


Rakshith Vinay palkar

Inbound Marketing training was nice.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 8, 2020


Abhishek Thakur

its good….all are very supportive

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 27, 2020


Avinash Oza (Ozzie)

Na

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 27, 2020


Umashankari Sitaram

Great session. Very crisp

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 27, 2020


Divya Mohan Das

Very informative inbound marketing session with Praful Jain

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 27, 2020


fatimaahin99@gmail.com

Prafuls sessions were really good.It was very easy to understand what ever he explained. Really helpful

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 27, 2020


Pragya Nanda

Mr. Praful jain inbound marketing trainer was too good and supportive.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Hritik Verma

Praful sir is good trainer, enjoyed it

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Mansha Ahmad

Great learning experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Abhipsa Padhi

this module helps me a lot.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Sanket Satish kusmude

Praful did a splendid job when it came to teach Inbound Marketing. His teaching method is simple yet effective.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Abhishek Kedar

All good.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Rahul Pratap

The inbound Marketing Module is awesome.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Shubham Sinha

Greate Sessions, Interactive Sessions, and really really informative.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Avantika Balaji

Great learning experience!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Ishita Shah

This course helped me understand the different ways of increasing digital marketing

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Urja Mehta

Very Interesting

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Geeta Mandhani

Good Sessions!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Shashank Maheshwari

The class was very good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 12, 2020


Mamita S

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 10, 2020


Manjima Mukherjee

GOOD SESSION

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 10, 2020


Mamita S

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 9, 2020


Rahul Sharma

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 9, 2020


Jatin Rohatgi

It was good studying from praful sir

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 9, 2020


Aritra Basu

It’s been a good learning so far with DV.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 9, 2020


Pritam Kumari Pritam

no thanks

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 9, 2020


Harshita Raje

Trainer taught well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 9, 2020


Madhura Sudame

Good class

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 9, 2020


Dilshad Pavri

The course is good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 9, 2020


Sudha .

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 9, 2020


Manjima Mukherjee

GOOD SESSION

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 9, 2020


Suraj Sharma

It was great learning Inbound marketing with Mr. Praful

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 9, 2020


Aniketh Dutta

Good Session !!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 9, 2020


Deepak Deepak

NA

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 6, 2020


Bharat Saxena

A good learning experience on inbound marketing!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 6, 2020


Qareena Qareena

it was good overall!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 6, 2020


Shubham Pratap

Vivek Nair sir is a cooperative person. I like and adore his knowledge and the way he teaches in. Nicely cover the module in detail.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 6, 2020


Gulnaz Juhi

.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 6, 2020


Manushree Bhardwaj

Easy way of teaching….effective

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Bhaskar Dey

It was a great experience.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Pooja Gandhi

Great experience with Digital so far

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Vivek Upadhyay

All good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Shailendra Kumar Sharma

Not

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Subhash Chandra

Deepak is an amazing instructor

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Sarita Sharma (Sareta Devgan)

well designed syllabus

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Ajinkya Bhuse

very good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Sathya S

Course is good and informative.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Tejas Prakash jhaveri

Inbound Marketing Module was a Great Learning Experience. The faculty made it engaging and engrossing for us.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 3, 2020


Vikas Gill

Training at DV was a very well thoughtout decision, since I needed a program to handle me like to novice & yet teach like a profesional. With 2 decades of work behind me in various media, I wanted to be a Pro at Digital media the day I would conclude the program. Thoroughly professfional faculty & flexibity to break-off and resume when i needed; gave me the time to learm at my pace, while working for a demanding industry.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 24, 2020


Tanisha Makker

Mr. Priyash’s sessions are well-thought-of and are planned in an interesting and engaging format. The entire ‘Inbound Marketing’ module was taught through a varied range of case studies that not only helped to analyze but also to further improvise on our strategies for future projects. Indeed it is his expertise that keeps one intrigued. Hence, it was always a delight to be a part of his class.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 21, 2020


Sumit Singh

I really want to appreciate the support I get from Dv trainers except for Mr. Chandan Singh the SEO specialist, He is a great teacher full of needful knowledge but the support was not good enough as he said i tried to reach out him for my queries but he never responds. In nutshell support from other trainers and coordinators are really appreciable.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Roopam Roopam

Inbound marketing was a refined recap of the course till now. Amazing way of teaching. Very interactive.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Purnima Dass

I believe Mr Praful Jain is an excellent trainer for inbound marketing module.His simple techniques and explaining with examples is just the best.I am disappointed that in the rating section there is no EXCELLENT caption. It stopped at “VERY GOOD”.Sir, it was excellent teaching and i am grateful that you were my mentor for Inbound marketing.It was a great learning.Very engaging classes, didnt even realise how quick the module got over.Deep gratitude Sir!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Aditya Dabhade

Praful’s Inbound marketing sessions are best.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Anirban Sarkar

An extremely pleasant journey through uncharted territories, I must admit.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Simran Sethi

Great content & course delivery by the lecturer.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Rachna Jas

Great lectures

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Kunal Aggarwal

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Sugam Mathur

Good sessions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Gaurav Rai

Good Session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Dheeraj Kumar

very informative

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Paras Kathuria

Thanku so much for your shareing

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Arpit Kalra

Thanks sir ,the sessions are very good ,provided in depth knowledge of every lesson

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Rashi Gupta

.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Vaibhav Srivastava

Inbound marketing gives us a mindset how to effectively use digital marketing.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Tirthanka Sekhar KUNDU

Awesome experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 20, 2020


Tirthanka Sekhar KUNDU

awesome experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 19, 2020


Animesh Khosla

It was my immense luck and fortune to be the part of Digital Vidya where I can grow. The entire faculty and department leaves no stone unturned to shape one’s future. It was full of learning and grooming oneself. Everyone is very supportive in providing study materials, assignments related to solving queries.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Priyanka S

Very useful and real time examples are given.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Abdul muthalip Muhammad mubazir

Great Trainer with Excellent experience Inbound Marketing …

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


amrutanayak7@gmail.com

na

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Mansi Gupta

Praful sir clarifies all doubt very nicely. he has a great knoowledge about his subject…loved to attend his class

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Ajay Sharma

Nice session

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Zishan Siddiqui

innound training was good

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Anil -

Very encouraging and motivational trainer with complete grip on the topics covered.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Ashana Gupta

Praful sir’s lectures are insightful as well as his way of teaching is great. He makes sure everyone in class understands what he is trying to make us understand. Thanks to him the concept is clear.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 9, 2020


Deeptha Vijayan

Great

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 8, 2020


Anil Kamthe

Great content.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Mohammad ajij .

throughout the.. module, you have taught everyone well. You tried to make the classroom environment fun..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Lazreena Bajaj

Trainers have good knowledge.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Chetan Aggarwal

digitalmarketingonline.org

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Vatsala Pal

Really great sessions!!! very interactive and interesting.
All my doubts were solved and deepkar sir is very helping too.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Deeptha Vijayan

awesome session by Deepak sir. lot of knowledge & tips shared. interactions were very interesting. Thanks a ton. I would recommend him to everyone that plan to study digital marketing. Good job DV for having Deepak onboard.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020


Vipul Sharma

It’s really worth learning with Deepak sir, he is very much experienced and answered all of my questions in a very understanding way, thank you for this si r:)

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2020