Avatar of Syed Haroon

Syed Haroon

Affiliate Marketing Session with Mr. Ketan Deorankar was fantastic. Has immense knowledge and excellent in conducting training sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Dinesh Virmani

Dinesh Virmani

na

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Sujata Gaur

Sujata Gaur

NA

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Udit Malik

Udit Malik

Amazing session, learned a lot and helps me in improving my skills as well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Ashish Arora

Ashish Arora

y

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Aishwarya Kusuri

Aishwarya Kusuri

Good content. Gained knowledge

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Jithin Ellamplackil

Jithin Ellamplackil

got a grea support from the co ordinator and teaxhers.fantastic journey so far

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Shweta Watts

Shweta Watts

Really good experience with digital vidya

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Ankita Arora

Ankita Arora

Great session.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Swati Kumari

Swati Kumari

good knowledge and understanding

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Urvashi Mehta

Urvashi Mehta

Amazin session with Mr. Priyash

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Sonam

Sonam

Thanks for your session

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Prabal kumar Mishra

Prabal kumar Mishra

great

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Deepti Jain

Deepti Jain

Loved todays sessions..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Akshay Mohan phadke

Akshay Mohan phadke

All Inbound Marketing sessions were good.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Aashi Gupta

Aashi Gupta

no

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Sivakumar Ganesan

Sivakumar Ganesan

Good sessions

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Anushka Bisht

Anushka Bisht

Great session

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Ritika Dani

Ritika Dani

with Somenath sir had an amazing learning experience. .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 26, 2021


Avatar of Dakshata Mondal

Dakshata Mondal

The course is helpful and informative. You will be market-ready.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 25, 2021


Avatar of Maisha Amar kodwani

Maisha Amar kodwani

Digital Vidya lectures are totally practical, while we are learning we are creating our compelling portfolio through assignments.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 25, 2021


Avatar of Atiya Parveen

Atiya Parveen

Parik is a good and experienced trainer with good pace

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 25, 2021


Avatar of Akshay Gaur

Akshay Gaur

sessions were really helpful, technical aspect were covered was very good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 25, 2021


Avatar of Priya Chauhan

Priya Chauhan

Way of delivering the lectures is quite good but web analytics area is too vast and bit complicated too…it’s not easy to understand it in juz 5 lectures.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , July 25, 2021


Avatar of Steve thomas Parackal

Steve thomas Parackal

Good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 25, 2021


Avatar of Apeksha Singh

Apeksha Singh

I really enjoyed Web Analytics sessions with Somenath Sir , sessions were very interactive and interesting. Learned a lot of things and it was a pleasure to learn from Somenath Sir.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 25, 2021


Avatar of Roopali Manchanda

Roopali Manchanda

Great sessions, very elaborate and clear. Thank you very much!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 25, 2021


Avatar of Vinit Sansanwal

Vinit Sansanwal

Quite a lot of info is packed in each session. Good knowledge of the Instructor

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 25, 2021


Avatar of Issam Missaouii

Issam Missaouii

I enjoyed all the sessions with Mr. Parik seth he is very professional. knowledgeable and friendly.
Thanks for all the support.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Yellapu lohith .

Yellapu lohith .

Nice

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Sanya Gupta

Sanya Gupta

The instructors are really good here. They are super supportive in every way possible.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Akash Chaudhari

Akash Chaudhari

Great

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Kamlesh Upadhayay

Kamlesh Upadhayay

Learnt basic of email marketing.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Yellapu lohith .

Yellapu lohith .

Nice

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Issam Missaouii

Issam Missaouii

I enjoyed all session conducted by Mr. Parik Seth he is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Thanks for all the support.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Issam Missaouii

Issam Missaouii

I enjoyed all the sessions conducted by Mr. Parik Seth he is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Thanks for all the support!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Ajay Kumar

Ajay Kumar

It is really fantastic knowledge shared to us.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Vrindda Goyal

Vrindda Goyal

great and informative session, just could have been more quick with things instead of telling about one thing many times

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Saurabh Misra

Saurabh Misra

Good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Anoop Kumar mishra

Anoop Kumar mishra

Hi Guys,
Was a great experince of Email Marketing & we enjoyed the knowledge and Q&A.
Thanks
Anoop

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Digvijay Thakur

Digvijay Thakur

Great insight into the world of email marketing. Quite thorough with the content covered. Would easily recommend to anyone looking to pursue a career in Digital Marketing.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Rahul Sharma

Rahul Sharma

nil.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Vrindda Goyal

Vrindda Goyal

great informative session, just could have been more quick with things

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Rinki Saha

Rinki Saha

Rinki Saha

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Amit Mhatre

Amit Mhatre

Great way of teaching

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Sonia Chaudhary

Sonia Chaudhary

I recommend this course to all online mktg enthusiasts

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Geetika Saini

Geetika Saini

I attended the SEM live training sessions conducted by Ms. Punam Madan who is an excellent trainer. I have had an overall good learning experience in terms of content covered, task discussion, the pacing of the session, and interaction and engagement. I am thankful to Mr. Brij, the Program Coordinator, Ms. Neha Mathur, Ms. Pooja Bajaj, the assignment evaluators and all of the Digital Vidya team. The team has been very accommodating of my requests, whether it was regarding feedback about the initial trainer assigned, offering a change in batch with new trainer, later putting my course on hold as I caught the Covid infection and reassigning batch for module completion once I recovered.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Geetika Saini

Geetika Saini

I attended the SEM live training sessions conducted by Ms. Punam Madan who is an excellent trainer. I have had an overall good learning experience in terms of content covered, task discussion, the pacing of session, and interaction and engagement. I am thankful to Mr. Brij, the Program Coordinator, Ms. Neha Mathur, Ms. Pooja Bajaj, the assignment evaluators and all of the Digital Vidya team. The team has been very accommodating of my requests, whether it was regarding feedback about the initial trainer assigned, offering a change in batch with new trainer, later putting my course on hold as I caught the Covid infection and reassigning batch for module completion once I recovered.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Geetika Saini

Geetika Saini

I attended the SEM live training sessions conducted by Ms. Punam Madan who is an excellent trainer. I have had an overall good learning experience in terms of content covered, task discussion, the pacing of the session, and interaction and engagement. I am thankful to Mr. Brij, the Program Coordinator, Ms. Neha Mathur, Ms. Pooja Bajaj, the assignment evaluators and all of the Digital Vidya team. The team has been very accommodating of my requests, whether it was regarding feedback about the initial trainer assigned, offering a change in batch with new trainer, later putting my course on hold as I caught the Covid infection and reassigning batch for module completion once I recovered.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 24, 2021


Avatar of Harsh Bhatia

Harsh Bhatia

learning from priyash nigam was a great experience…

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 23, 2021


Avatar of Divyam Sharma

Divyam Sharma

it was a great experience with priyash nigam .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Rakshitha Rakshitha

Rakshitha Rakshitha

Good topic and practical knowledge . Trainer is Good , Solved all doubt

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Kunal Gera

Kunal Gera

The coordinator is not helping with the problem I am facing I tried calling her many times. The Mentor was very good. but according to curriculum content was not that much expected as to advance level or professional level but not doubt our mentor priyash is very nice shared all his knowledge in very interesting way

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Triveni Thakur

Triveni Thakur

Overall amazing experience! Kudos to the energy and efforts done by Priyash.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Ananya Rao

Ananya Rao

Good session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Vikash Kushwaha

Vikash Kushwaha

it’s quite good and the presenter was well knowledgeable and communication was absolutely clear.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Sanjay Prabhu

Sanjay Prabhu

Good teaching by one of the most expertised trainer in the field.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Shilpi Mahajan

Shilpi Mahajan

well versed with the subject

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Kavita Upadhyay

Kavita Upadhyay

good but need to explain everything in detail at the end of session

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Ankita Sao

Ankita Sao

Priyash is a knowledge tank. It was our pleasure to take classes from him. All the content, presentations were upto the mark. He guided us very well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Kashif Khan

Kashif Khan

The SMM course is pretty detailed and would give you a vast knowledge if you go step by step as stated in curriculum. Priyash Nigam sir very well explained about the industry and experience and the things we would need in our future prospects by going as Social Media Marketing expert. The course is fast paced but covers all the things that we would need as a SMM expert.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Gagan Deep

Gagan Deep

Great…! Class full of knowledge. Clear all the doubts and questions.great support from all the staff of DV.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Akshaida Das

Akshaida Das

Very interactive class and his way of presenting were awesome. Overall, it was great.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Monali Soshte

Monali Soshte

he is a very good teacher, and so much informative knowledge he shares with all of us, and I am glad that I am part of this lecture

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Bulbul Gupta

Bulbul Gupta

The Experience was good with SMM sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Sanchit Goel

Sanchit Goel

fine

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Puja Kamatham

Puja Kamatham

Very good sessions by Priyash Nigam

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Swati Munjal

Swati Munjal

Good experience.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Rahul

Rahul

all sessions were good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Uditi Wadhwa

Uditi Wadhwa

Piyash Nigam is the BEST BEST BEST!!!!!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 21, 2021


Avatar of Radhika Ashokkumar mudaliyar

Radhika Ashokkumar mudaliyar

It’s really very helpful training. The LMS is awesome with lifetime access so one can recall whenever we need. #digitalvidyarthi

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 20, 2021


Avatar of Radhika Ashokkumar mudaliyar

Radhika Ashokkumar mudaliyar

It’s really very helpful training. The LMS is awesome with lifetime access so one can recall whenever we need. #digitalvidyarthi

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 20, 2021


Avatar of Jayanta Chakraborty

Jayanta Chakraborty

It was an exhaustive content and very very insightful. Praful is patient, is responsive, and gives the answer to the point. Highly recommended as a inbound marketing specialist

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 18, 2021


Avatar of Gautam Pradhan

Gautam Pradhan

Great session

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 18, 2021


Avatar of Somtapa Chatterjee

Somtapa Chatterjee

The overall structure and, pattern was good but, I would suggest ( and only that) emphasize also on the technicalities ( e.g. connecting your domain with DNS, etc) as well especially for doing the Assignments. Also, providing videos for step by step guidelines for the content in LMS account would be really helpful, especially for a layman like me who is new to digital marketing.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 18, 2021


Avatar of Frenie Parmar

Frenie Parmar

Praful sir is very quick in explaining & its pretty easy to understand 🙂

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 18, 2021


Avatar of Rakhi Singh

Rakhi Singh

No

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 18, 2021


Avatar of Saksham Jain

Saksham Jain

nice session and interesting too.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 18, 2021


Avatar of Simran Mehndiratta

Simran Mehndiratta

great course

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Aprajita Rajak

Aprajita Rajak

wonderful session.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Sonia Chaudhary

Sonia Chaudhary

Tanmoy has a good grip on his knowledge base. I thoroughly had a good learning experience with him. Thanks to Digital Vidya.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Anup Ponath

Anup Ponath

The trainer covered all the major topics pertaining to SEM very exhaustively. Additional support was also provided post sessions for clearing queries.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Ruby Shonak

Ruby Shonak

Remarketing Campaign

Search Remarketing – when you follow your users in the search network – RLSA(Remarketing List for Search Ads)

Display Remarketing – when you follow your users in the display network –

Steps to create a Remarketing Campaign:

Step 1 : Create a Remarketing List & paste the code on the website
Step 2 : Link the Remarketing List created in step 1 to the remarketing campaign

Remarketing List – it is a database in which we will store all the IP addresses/cookies of our customers.

Step 1
Apple Products

Mac – Remarketing List – 1200
iPhone – Remarketing List – 1110
iPad – Remarketing List – 1300
iWatch – Remarketing List – 1400

Step 2

Apple Campaign

Mac Ad group – mac ads – Remarketing List – 1200
iPhone Ad Group – iphone ads – Remarketing List – 1110
iPad Ad Group – ipad ads – Remarketing List – 1300
iWatch Ad Group – iwatch ads – Remarketing List – 1400

Mobile App Campaign – Mobile App promotion – drive app downloads

Universal App Campaign – Search, Display, Youtube, Discover, Google PlayStore

It is an automated campaign – Targeting is automated

Prerequisites

Get your app built by your app developer
The app needs to be registered on Google PlayStore/iOS App Store

Discovery Campaign

With the help of this campaign you can run discovery ads on Google Discover, Youtube newsfeeds & Gmail.

Manager Accounts/MCC

It is a tool with which you can manage multiple Google ads accounts from one place.

https://ads.google.com/intl/en_in/home/tools/manager-accounts/

Google Ads Editor

https://ads.google.com/intl/en_in/home/tools/ads-editor/

Resources

Google Ads Helpcenter
https://support.google.com/google-ads/?hl=en#topic=10286612

Google Ads Policy Helpcenter
https://support.google.com/adspolicy/answer/6008942?hl=en

Google Ads Blog
https://blog.google/products/ads-commerce/

Search Engine Land
https://searchengineland.com/

Certifications – Google Ads & Microsoft Ads

Google Ads – Skillshop
https://skillshop.exceedlms.com/student/catalog/list?category_ids=2844-google-ads-certifications

It was one of the best learning experiences I had, Tanmoy was able to clear all my doubt in SEM..It was well designed course with practical orientation.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Priyanka Priyanka

Priyanka Priyanka

informative session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Neha Goel

Neha Goel

Tanmoy is articulate and takes a lot of time in helping us understand the subject. He is extremely thorough with his topic. Extremely good mentor .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Varad Vartak

Varad Vartak

Nicely presented! Very vast and Knowledgeable.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Paril Mota

Paril Mota

Great

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Atisha Makhija

Atisha Makhija

Good if you are a beginner.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Saad Shaikh zuber

Saad Shaikh zuber

Good training.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Sireesha Karre

Sireesha Karre

good

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Aditi Agarwal

Aditi Agarwal

The content and training was really well. Thanks to Digital Vidya for organizing such a knowledgeable course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Priyanka Priyanka

Priyanka Priyanka

informative session

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Ragha Vaishnavi ramesh

Ragha Vaishnavi ramesh

I really enjoyed this course. very informative and engaging

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Simran Mehndiratta

Simran Mehndiratta

great course

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Shuvam Boxi

Shuvam Boxi

Thanks To Digital Vidya I am able to understand the basic and also the advanced level of google ads. It will help me to get use of my knowledge in my career.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Abdul Majeed m

Abdul Majeed m

Tanmoy is Good Trainer for SEM

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Ramya Deep

Ramya Deep

The trainers are knowledgable and helpful. The coordinators are not supportive.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Aksheeta Khandelwal

Aksheeta Khandelwal

It was good, impressive, and all the questions were correctly answered.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Vijaylaxmi umesh Kumhar

Vijaylaxmi umesh Kumhar

good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 17, 2021


Avatar of Yash Aggarwal

Yash Aggarwal

Great learning and skill updation course by digital vidya as always . Nice content with case studies and assignments designed to make you absorb the course content and retain it, that is taught by highly knowledeable teachers . Highly recommended course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 16, 2021