Ankur

Ashish sir is really good in delivering the google analytics course , he teaches thoroughly and clears each and every doubt.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 27, 2020


Divya Mishra

All classes were effective in understanding the concepts..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 2, 2020


Divya Mishra

All classes were effective in understanding the concepts..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 2, 2020


Lovepreet Singh

I really appreciate that the trainer imparted the WA knowledge very well. Excellent

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 2, 2020


Smruti s Chaudhuari

Nicely formatted step by step detailed information covered in most effective way.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 2, 2020


Alisha Agarwal

Very informative sessions with great content delivery. Our trainer, Ashish Kulkarni explained every concept thoroughly and was very patient in clearing all the doubts and concerns.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 25, 2020


Vaidehi Kanchan

Amazing teacher

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 25, 2020


Pranav Mishra

If you are afraid of the analytics part of digital marketing. Don’t worry this is the course which will take care of all of your worries and believe you will definitely love this course. Amazing experience and great learning actually trainers are very supportive and expert in their field. Thanks, Digital Vidya.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 15, 2019


Amit Kumar nag

My Experience with D.V is more then what I have expected from this course. Thanks to the D.V team.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 15, 2019


Tapas Ghosh

The sessions by Ashish were easily understandable due to his pace of covering the topic. I never felt that he is in a hurry to cover the contents. He was very patient throughout all these sessions and he addressed all my queries effectively.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 14, 2019


Deepti Sharma

Had a good WEB Analytics session with Mr. Ashsih Kulkarni. He has a in depth knowledge of Web Analytics and was able to resolve the queries we had during the session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 14, 2019


vinayjoshi023@gmail.com

Great learning Experience and good support.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 27, 2019


Bhuvneshvar Sharma

My all session was great with Mr. Ashish Kulakrni Sir. Great Session

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 27, 2019


dhanajeyan87@gmail.com

Have gained knowledge about google analytics. all the classes were worth

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 27, 2019


huseinzhsuhaila@gmail.com

The five weeks of GA course gave comprehensive knowledge of the interface and the tasks and certification programs are confidence building!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2019


amankharyal@gmail.com

Perfect. Outstanding knowledge. Perfect delivery.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2019


Ripon Borah

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2019


Ratnaraj Nikam

Course was really good, Mainly it was practical.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 27, 2019


Abhijeet Khamari

I was a very good experience learning with Ashish sir.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 17, 2019


billgates5385@gmail.com

Ashish Kulkarni, is an excellent instructor. Recommend every one to choose his class.
Not to forget my coordinator – Pritpal Singh , very helpful.
Thanks

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 17, 2019


Maunica Shah

Great learning! Understood all the concepts with ease

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , March 17, 2019


Abhinay

Learnt a lot, the program is very informative.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 16, 2019


samirafonso@hotmail.com

The course provides a good foundation to understand the basics of Google Analytics and is highly recommended for beginners

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 16, 2019


Archith Revankar

Web Analytics is a great course for getting insights about the performance of our website. The trainer taught us very well to use Analytics.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , March 16, 2019


Nahlah

Very Good!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 16, 2019


kumaresan S

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 1, 2019


Divya Raghuram Achanta

Having joined the course with no knowledge of digital mediums and their functioning, Digital Vidya is helping me to a great deal. I can fair be confident now with good knowledge, just after 2 modules. Look forward to more in the coming modules.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , February 1, 2019


kavita.kapoork@gmail.com

Insightful sessions by Ashish Sir.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , February 1, 2019


Navneet Kumar

Great Experience Wonderful Mentor

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 1, 2019


Kallepalli Resshmaa Varma

good, supportive and was helpful all throughout the course.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , February 1, 2019


Yash Anand

The session should be expanded for a period of six weeks.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , February 1, 2019


Sanket

Excellent job by Digital Vidya

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 30, 2018


aditikhyati@gmail.com

Best Module and mentor so far.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 30, 2018


Saumya Gupta

Web Analytics covered by Ashish was very good, he is very knowledgeable person on his field

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 30, 2018


adhavala@yahoo.co.in

Very Knowledgable trainer. Had a good session overall.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 30, 2018


Alfia Firdaus

Quite Informative Sessions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 30, 2018


Amit Gupta

gr8 interaction with Mr Ashish Sir for web analytics .the way he carries and explain all the terminology is absolutely phenomenal!!
i m sure after attending his entire 4 session anyone can be easily understood the working behavior of web analytic!!Thanks

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , February 1, 2019


somelahiri@gmail.com

The Best Trainer Period.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 1, 2019


Sanjay Nirmal

Gr8 orientation and handholding to make you understand the topic.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , February 1, 2019


aarushigoel19@gmail.com

Very informative

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , February 1, 2019


Santhosh Muralidhar

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 12, 2018


Sowmya KS

Its really very informative with the good examples in making us better understanding.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , May 6, 2018


Amit Mandal

It was a great experience with google analytics. i have learned many things. Thank you Ashsih kulkarni and digital vidya…big thumbs up

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 6, 2018


Shalini Khemkha

It was a good session on Google Analytics.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , May 6, 2018


anjalipavaskar@gmail.com

Ashish is very good in explanation and hope with practice we can achieve desired results.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 7, 2018


Mustansir Husain

The Web Analytics course conducted by Ashish Kulkarni is awesome. It has helped me understand the Analytics better and also equipped me to use the Google Analytics and Webmaster Tools to their full potential.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 25, 2018


Bibek Nayak

The way Ashish Sir describe was nice and helpful.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 25, 2018


jshilp23

good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 25, 2018


Siddharthan Venugopal

Good Course to go through and learned a lot

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 15, 2018


Sendhil kumar Krishnamurthy

Good, Great sessions to follow and learn the basics of Google Analytics, Had Great time to learn after college days. Thank you Digital Vidya.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 15, 2018


Sejal Jain

just completed the session of Web Analytics and i learned a lot of new things. very helpful

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 15, 2018


Devin Gulati

conclusion the instructors are good, including the course material but at times lack of coordination & too many notification email where one can tend to miss important email. In total satisfactory…

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 10, 2018


Bhairavi Sampat

Ashish had good knowledge. He was very patient and explained each aspect in detail. Interactive session indeed.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 10, 2018


Saranya S

Enjoyed the session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 10, 2018


Nirav Nagda

Ashish Kulkarni, our trainer, was great in taking us through the Google Analytics course. I’m confident now about analyzing various reports in Google Analytics.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 10, 2018


Hemanth Kumar

Excellent Knowledge of Web Analytics. The best place and tutor to learn from

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 10, 2018


Shivansh Chopra

Good sessions…can be a bit more practical rather than theoretical

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , March 10, 2018


Shikha Pandey

it was good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 10, 2018