Aparna Gharlute

Special Session on Instagram, Snapchat & Pinterest Marketing was imparted very well by Pranav. Needless to say he was thorough with the subject knowledge to execute the training..

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Santhosh Muralidhar

Very good session. Pranav is always the best.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Palashi Bafna

Good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


jshilp23

shilpa

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


poonam.parashar86@gmail.com

awesome session and learning

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Snehasis Biswas

Very interactive session

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Vishwanathan

Maybe later

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Payal Garg

Digital Vidya has a number of resources in terms of trainers with excellent knowledge base and they all poses a real good and helping nature.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Saquib Abdulla

I’ve had prior sessions with Pranav and his knowledge on the topics around social media marketing are exemplary. A great tutor for the course and a lot of great examples and takeaways.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Anand

Nice Pranav. Keep it up. Good way of presentation and interaction and last of all case brain storming.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Hitesh Sohandani

rich conversations

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 11, 2018


Anahita Singh

Pranav Kale is a great trainer with loads of knowledge and tips on SMM.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , April 11, 2018


Aastha Tiwari

excellent minds together to make us perfect in business

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 11, 2018


Falguni Khandelwal

Amazing experience. got to learn a lot

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 11, 2018


Ankit Singh

Prnav he just awsm in teaching

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 11, 2018


Aastha Tiwari

very good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 7, 2018


Dokka Joel Siddhartha

Informative classes and assignments they will give you enough knowledge

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 7, 2018


Gauresh

It was a very informative session. Supplementary session if one has already completed SMM module.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 7, 2018


Anand

Its good enough and have a good learning.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , January 19, 2018


Ashutosh

great session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 19, 2018


Alok Tripathi

very short explanation

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , January 1, 2018


Yusuf

It was good session.. Learnt something new..

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 28, 2017


Rohan Tambe

Got Good knowledge about Instagram, Pinterest, snapchat etc.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , December 28, 2017


Rishabh Shukla

It was engaging and infromative

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 28, 2017


Anmol Kumar

great course

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , May 18, 2017


Akhilesh Attal

it was a very interesting sesion got to a lot of new things 🙂

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Vani Parmar

It was a good learning and helped me understand a lot more about the nuances of social media, especially building and tracking campaigns. Thank you

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Rachit Hegde

Loved the module. Hoping for a designated module only on vloging for starters

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 11, 2017


Shalini

Very insightful session on Instagram, Pinterest and YouTube. Thank you Harshita. I enjoyed all the SMM sessions and learned a lot about social media channels.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 11, 2017


Shweta Tripathi

Great great support!! Explanations are easily to understand.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 11, 2017


Shivam Chauhan

Very intersting ! Learn many things.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 11, 2017


Susobhan Biswas

It was a good session !!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 11, 2017


Faiz Akhtar

This was informative session. Thanks for this special session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 11, 2017


Puja Arora

Harshita is an excellent instructor.She made the whole social media course very engaging and interesting.She has a very thorough knowledge about her subject.I give her 5 stars 🙂

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 12, 2017


Shivankita Chavhan

he is a great faculty, makes us understand well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 12, 2017


Shashank Gaur

Great learning !!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 12, 2017


Manan Ahuja

I think the knowledge of the trainer is amazing. She always has an answer for the questions I asked. Moreover, she was polite and nice to everyone, so it felt very comfortable to her ask her our minds.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 28, 2017


prekshaj.jain@gmail.com

Great course, learnt a lot.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Ashna Fatma

great learning

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Manoj Jawa

Manoj Jawa, Digital marketing is very best module in Social media marketing in a big scope.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , December 30, 2016


Suparna Paul

Great session to understand the depths of what we think we already know in social media but there is more to it . I understand the HOWS and WHO IS in social media and now I can choose who to become for my social reputation and how.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 14, 2016


Saurabh Verma

Harshita explains all topics very thoroughly, and gives time to answer all the questions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 14, 2016


Shalini

Had very great experience with Harshita. She is domain expert in SMM and a great trainer. I’m absolutely impressed with her depth knowledge, her energy and the way she took the sessions. Thank you Harshita for this suberb start (SMM is the first module of my CDMM certification). I have learned a lot from these 8 sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Priyanka Patil

I throughly enjoyed diving deep into social media. The sessions were very informative and Harshita, the trainer made it even more interesting. Hope to have many such enriching sessions with Digital Vidya going ahead. Thank you 🙂

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Suriyakala Vijayakumar

Keep it Up!!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Rishi Arya

A great module to learn and update on Social Media. Practice and ask questions, Harshita Pande is a great trainer.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Khaild San

Every session was very interesting and helped me gain knowledge in SM.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Harpreet Kaur

It was great session . I definitely learned many new things which has enabled me to unhide my talent from the dusty blanket of doubts and concerns

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 22, 2016


Harsha Thakur

Very helpful insights . The lecture sessions really improved the understanding of all social media platforms. Highly recommended !

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 28, 2016


Shivanand Mishra

Learning from Harshita (the trainer of Digital Vidya) was a great experience. Would recommend to all who are new to the Digital/social media.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 28, 2016


Rajat Agarwal

Good one. Would like to keep in touch with her for future help on smm.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 28, 2016


Anahita Singh

A very detailed and informative session, thank you.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 5, 2016


Ramachandran Karthik

A good session to know more in detail about the upcoming Social Media platforms.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 15, 2016


Kshitiz Modi

great support from the team

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 15, 2016


Mona Agarwal

its good to have the special session on SMM and I learnt a lot. Thank you Digital Vidya

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 15, 2016


Sweta Singh

Sessions with Harshita was great. All the questions were handled patiently. All the concepts were discussed in a superb manner. Thank a lot for such sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 15, 2016


Amarja Amarja

Absolutely love Harshita’s energy. It doesnt feel like a 1.5 hour late evening session. Plus her knowledge is a huge bonus. Thank you.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 15, 2016


Rajat Kumar Dalbehera

Learnt a Lot about youtube .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 15, 2016


Anupananda Baruah

very good I learned a lot,thanks

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 15, 2016


Sagar Ghosh

Great session..provided a lot of insight!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 27, 2016


Radhika Mathur

Good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 27, 2016


Kaustubh

SMM from digital vidya is one of the best way to learn about social media marketing. You get in depth knowledge of digital world at your place. The platform is interactive in nature & trainers have immense knowledge of there topics. Every student is assigned a coordinator who takes care of every problem that is faced by the students. In all i would recommend every one who are interested in digital marketing to join this course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 25, 2016


Kalyanaraman S

as a person who got more than 16 years of experience in BD and marketing, this course was an eye opener. Instead of going and tapping the doors of each customer it really helps to pinpoint our attention on the right customer and close the deal as quick as possible. Some of the analytics tools and apps taught were amazing. I wish i did the course at least a couple of years back

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 25, 2016


Ranjith

The course was very much engaging and the live walk-through of various portals gave me good understanding of various channels

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 25, 2016


Amarja Amarja

I have learnt a few new things about all the channels covered and learnt a lot reg using the same as a business. I would like lot more responsiveness on the discussion forums. Absolutely impressed with Harshita’s knowledge and teaching style.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 25, 2016


Paritosh Tripathi

nice course, would love to get some projects

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 25, 2016


Rajat Kumar Dalbehera

I learn too many things on social media .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 25, 2016


Mohsin Ilahi

the session were full of network drops, i think Digital Vidya should use a better network with proper backup links. But as much as I could understand I learned a lot through these sessions and found Social Media Marketing a powerful tool in today’s digital era. I hope the quality of network would be better in future. However, the video recording is a helpful way for us, we can listen them when get time. But I would say there should be speech baubles of queries participants asks during the session along with videos.

Thanks
MOHSIN ILAHI

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , June 15, 2016


Udit Wahie

good content/ delivery.. but for sessions like on Youtube , you need to allocate more time and go deeper. Also, reduce the number of people in a special session as it leads to technical and connectivity issues..

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , June 15, 2016


Harjot Singh

Informative

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , June 15, 2016


Utsav Parashar

Please fix the technical issues while class is going on. Sometimes the voice goes off and sometimes screen goes off.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 15, 2016


Pranab Das

Digital Vidya does not have the technical infrastructure to sustain an online session of such scale.
Please take a hard look at your infrastructure and take necessary measure.
This had happened during the Blogging session as well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 15, 2016


Kshitij kumar Singh

Good learning but so much network issues.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 15, 2016


Murchana Borthakur

Content was good but instead of 2 maybe 3 sessions could be allotted to do justice to the topics

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 15, 2016


Mukesh Kumar K Rajpurohit

Enjoyed a lot.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 15, 2016


Asmita Biswas

this gave me a lot of knowledge. and for a learner like me, this was a source of great learning. But at times it gets a little too much for me to grasp, maybe cos i am too new at this.
Thanks Harshita.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , May 7, 2016


Varsha Khairnar

Thank you Harshita. Great knowledge received.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , May 7, 2016


Dr. suruchi Mittal

This special session was nice. Youtube should have been done in more detail. It could have been great if assignments too were there.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 4, 2016


Bighnaraj Panda

Need more things should be shown in screen.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , May 4, 2016


Lakshya Sharma

Great Sessions Learned Alot 🙂

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 4, 2016


Saurin Gandhi

Good Structured Curriculum !!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 9, 2016


Ganesh Kshirsagar

Great content & very knowledgeable trainer. Many thanks for the SMM session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , April 7, 2016


Navneet Kaur

I have learnt many things from Harshita and the way she delivered about the topic is great. I want to take coming session/new-updates from her only.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 7, 2016


Yashwant

all the content provided is more helpful for me, I think I’ve learnt almost new content during the SMM course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , April 7, 2016


Sunil Kulkarni

VERY HONESTLY i COULD NOT ATTEND ALL THE CLASSES ,BUT WHATEVER CLASSES I COULD ATTEND ,WERE SURELY AT PAR WITH QUALITY IN PRESENTATION, KNOWLEDGE AND RESPONSE WISE, THOUGH I FELT ONE OR TWO SESSIONS WERE BIT FAST FOR ME AS FOR ME ALL THIS SUBJECT ITSELF IS NEW..BUT NOTHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT>> WISH YOU ALL THE BEST AND THANKS TO THE SME!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 7, 2016


Vinita Soni

Had very great experience .Learned alot.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , April 7, 2016


Aishwarya Verma

very interactive session, with good amount of knowledge too

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 7, 2016


Parul Taneja

Good Material, Good Trainers

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 7, 2016


Rishi Kumaria

Great lrarning exp

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 7, 2016


Aashish Saxena

Instructor needs to be more focused on training rather than only continue replying to all the candidates i think instructor has not spoken for more than 5 minutes without having distraction to either technical glitches or responding queries.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , April 7, 2016


Rujuta Kulkarni

Just Great!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 2, 2016


Shweta Gupta

Sessions were good, but more case studies are required to understand in marketing prospects.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , March 31, 2016


Harshal Varkhedkar

The session was very useful..Thanks

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 31, 2016


Sunil

Need to be more practical

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , March 31, 2016


Seo Ravi Sharma

ravi sharma……..please focus on practical

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 31, 2016


Chhavi Kumari

Great Learning

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , March 31, 2016


Ravi Thakkar

I could only attend first session out of two but i think there was problem with course design. What we learned was how to use insta and pinterest which most of us already knew. What we were expecting was marketing aspect which was not part of the sessions. Need to redesign the curriculum of these sessions.

Rating : 1.5 star out of 4(1.3 / 4) , March 31, 2016


Nandini Arya

Great learning…

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 30, 2016


Jasvinder Bhatia

Great Class to increase your knowledge …in digital marketing field..

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , March 30, 2016


laul.parul@gmail.com

Good sessions 🙂

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , March 30, 2016