Trupti Dhuri

Responds professionally. Listens and provides a mature, respectful response.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 22, 2020


Oindrila Barua

it was a great session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 22, 2020


Gaurao Gadkari

kunal sir is the best for web analytics and have a great teaching style too.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 20, 2020


Mradul Dubey

NA

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2020


Bonita Fernandes

Excellent and insightful session on Analytics and the real world application of the concepts

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 9, 2020


Sudipa Mandal

Thank you Mr. Kunal for all the wonderful sessions. I have learned a lot from your class, you are a amazing teacher.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , April 16, 2020


Akansh Sharma

One of the most practical and happening module and made easier by Mr. Kunal Mehta, thank you

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 14, 2020


Anushree Rastogi

It was a great learning session of Web Analytics with Mr. Kunal Mehta. Amazing method of teaching with case studies.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 14, 2020


Priya Ranjan

Great learning experience . The trainer explained everything in-depth and with real-life examples.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 1, 2020


Ashmita Poddar

Kunal is one of the best trainers that I have had the privileged to learn from. Each and every class was engaging with case studies.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 1, 2020


Sashi Krishnan

Overall course was good

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , March 1, 2020


Sanchit Kakkar

Super interactive and Kunal makes it really interesting.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , March 1, 2020


Anagha Meshram

Kunal Sir explains even difficult things in the most lucid way.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 20, 2020


Yash Soni

Knowledge and way of teaching Kunal sir is awesome. Making difficult very easy. Thankyou Digital Vidya and many thanks to Kunal sir.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 20, 2020


Keshav Pramod phophalia

Great Knowledge

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 28, 2019


Divyanshi Khatter

Such an amazing Faculty. Thoroughly enjoyed all the classes.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 22, 2019


Sushil -

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 22, 2019


Griffen John

Thanks

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 15, 2019


Shashankraj Tripathi

great

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Aashay Solanki

Best lecture in the entire DMM course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


divesh.kumar.2018@iimu.ac.in

It was the best module I attended.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Jitesh Balani

I never write a review for any product on any e-commerce website. But, Mr. Kunal Mehta Sir is a very intelligent teacher I have come across in this whole curriculum. His vast knowledge in the field of Web Analytics made me fall in love with this module. He has a thing to make things look easy and achievable. Even the tough and intense case studies look like a piece of cake when he explains it. The one thing I would definitely take away from his webinars is that we should never stop learning the things and we should keep upgrading our skill set more and more after each passing year. To sum it up, I would say he’s the best teacher in Digital Vidya you would come across. If you want to make a career in Web Analytics, he would make things very easy peasy for you.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Abhishek Kulkarni

Good professor,,

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , December 2, 2019


divesh.kumar.2018@iimu.ac.in

It was the best module I attended.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Shivani Chaudhary

it was a good learning experience .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Silpy kumari Jha

Thank you so much for being such a great teacher. Enjoyed all the classes.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Shivendra pratap singh

Data analytics is the main eye opener module in the digital marketing course , and Kunal sir is the best person to teach this,
the course, study materials and everything is just absolutely awesome.
But the best thing is way of putting things and making people understand, that was just very greatly done by kunal sir,
He is most influencing instructor I met with in the whole DM course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Md istaque Alam

good learning experience.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 2, 2019


athul krishna Warrier

It was a great session of web analytics,.Thank you so much for this wonderful session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 14, 2019


Subhamoy Debnath

Till now the teaching experience was really good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 14, 2019


shrutikanema@gmail.com

NA

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 14, 2019


pchindaliya@gmail.com

na

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 12, 2019


Jugal K. Shukla

My trainer was very knowledgeable and very supportive. He explained each and every topic in details.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 25, 2019


rakhi sharma

very nice session and i really enjoying it

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 3, 2019


Ramachandran Parameswaran

Very good session & trainer

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 3, 2019


Vaibhav Budhraja

Kunal is a facilitator par excellence. Every session of his has been super engaging and the learning has been immense

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 3, 2019


kumbhamsr@gmail.com

It was very nicely designed course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 3, 2019


Ramachandran Parameswaran

Very good session & trainer

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 3, 2019


anshulmahajan2013@gmail.com

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 3, 2019


nidhi.shaw195@gmail.com

This course sounds scary. But Kunal Sir made this course interesting and engaging.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 25, 2019


rachit100@gmail.com

Very informative

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 7, 2019


vsvsingh873@gmail.com

I thought web analytics is something complex and confusing part, this was before starting my session. But I must say, my perception changed. The course explained was very well and it moved forward in a more detailed and precise way. Thanks to Kunal sir for his patients and support for this.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 7, 2019


rachit100@gmail.com

Good Course delivery

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 23, 2019


shashiranjank26@gmail.com

I am having good experience till now.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 15, 2019


Anurag Chandrakar

Web analytics is one of the most important aspects of digital marketing and having a deep understanding is a necessity. Digital Vidya’s excellent trainers helped me to generate maximum use of knowledge and enabled me to create effective solutions in my digital marketing career.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 15, 2019


Shruti Chaturvedi

Your class is very fun . You have been helping me so much. Your class is a challenge and I really like it.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 15, 2019


Lt Col Naveen Kumar Jha

The sync of talk, study material, and task on LMS need to be done. It Is not matching and creates confusion.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , June 15, 2019


Kanupriya

great training

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 15, 2019


shrutilaya10@gmail.com

Case studies were Interesting to understand the concepts and the trainer explained it very well.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , June 10, 2019


shilpiguptashah@gmail.com

It was fun learning with Kunal Sir.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 7, 2019


prernachand605@gmail.com

It was a great session

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , May 22, 2019


Rakesh Kohli

It was great learning from Mr. Kunal Mehta. He made difficult topic easier to learn. I enjoyed taking sessions from him.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 19, 2019


saurabhjasra84@gmail.com

great experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 19, 2019


Swarnava Devbhuti

The doubt clearing session went really well and gave me an opportunity to clear some of my doubts which remained pending during the main session. Trainer Kunal Mehta cleared our doubts to the best possibilities and also gave some good insights too. Although the doubt clearing session was provided after 3 months of core session end of Web analytics, which I expected to get bit early, yet overall I had a good experience and cleared my doubts eventually. Thanks.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 26, 2019


Anant

Kunal Mehta sir is an awesome trainer

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 26, 2019


sudhanshurj2881@gmail.com

nice one

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , April 26, 2019


sojigold@yahoo.com

Kunal Mehta, thank you. You simplify Web Analytics for us. Onus lies on us to read and research, you did your part – you did it well. God bless you.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 21, 2019


Sameer Kohok

The best way to learn web analytics!!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 20, 2019


mithunmanohar@hotmail.com

Great course, gives an in-depth knowledge of web analytics and insight on Data science.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 20, 2019


Shilpa Waza

The entire session was really good.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 31, 2019


adu202006@gmail.com

Amazing trainer, one should learn web analytics from him only. It will be great learning

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 31, 2019


roonad1@yahoo.com

Kunal Mehta infused a great amount of confidence in us while helping us navigate the scary waters of Web Analytics. A lot of practical work done during the live sessions and clear, concise explanations really helped us get a good understanding of the tool and most importantly how one should look at data. Great experience these classes have been.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 14, 2019


razia.farheen@agilisium.com

Kunal Sir ‘s classes were very intriguing and fun filled. I enjoyed evrey bit of the sessions. Wish i could get more sessions from him in future.
Awesome person with great knowledge!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 8, 2019


Ankit Sandokar

Very very awesome session by kunal sir.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 8, 2019


aabdulwasi89@gmail.com

.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 8, 2019


gauri.naik1610@gmail.com

He is a really good teacher.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 8, 2019


Hardik

NA

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 8, 2019


Amit Sudhakar Rangire

Good for sort out problem & solution for this problem

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 8, 2019


sudhanshurj2881@gmail.com

excellent session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 8, 2019


mohitsaini97@gmail.com

kunal sir’s way of teaching the web analytics was amazing. he takes multiple examples until we understand the concept. amazing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 8, 2019


upsi2589@gmail.com

Very good teacher, great learning experience, thanks for such a good teacher.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 8, 2019


saaz.kar@gmail.com

it was great studying with kunal sir….he is great at his feild

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 8, 2019


Vishal Kanchan

I am glad that Kunal Mehta was my instructor. He kept the class engaged all the time and shared lot of insights with us. It was a quite good learning experience.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 31, 2019


Md Irshad Ahmad Jafri

Amazed to have enrolled my self with Digital Vidya…….

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 16, 2019


Vipul Gupta

Best module of digital vidya beacuse of our trainer Mr. Kunal Mehta,he makes this module so understandable for us that noone else can do.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 30, 2018


Adetokunbo

Great learning experience

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 22, 2018


Nitin Mathur

Very knowledgeable instructors and what really amazed me that they have good industry/project delivery experience making their content very fresh and relevant.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 22, 2018


galaarchi1994@gmail.com

Great lecture

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 22, 2018


Shreeya Haridas

Great sessions with the instructor. Amazing patience to go over and over the queries till we got them right. Thanks for making it so easy and fun.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 20, 2018


Priyanka Gera

He is one of the brilliant teachers
#MentorForLife <3

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 20, 2018


souravkmr021@gmail.com

very well delivered.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 20, 2018


Priyash Nigam

It was an eye opener, learning analytics, and how it affects decision making, and delivery was fabulous.
Priyash Nigam

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 17, 2018


Akhil Sarpotdar

Good command over the field of WA, Great interaction and the ability to keep the sessions lively and exuberating. Definitely one of the best lecturers that I’ve come across in Digital Vidya.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 16, 2018


Divyanshu Chaturvedi

great teaching approach by Kunal sir. Thank you so much DV team

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 16, 2018


ishneetkaur44@gmail.com

Kunal Mehta is one amazing passionate trainer, very excited about Web Analytics which makes him an interesting person to hear and learn from. Kudos!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 16, 2018


soundhariya.vishwanathan@gmail.com

Kunal s classes on Analytics are fun learning and deep diving into the world of analytics!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 22, 2018


amrita.design.blr@gmail.com

Its difficult but explained in easy way.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 22, 2018


Matthew paul

Great sessions from kunal mehta

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 22, 2018


kshushindar@gmail.com

I would call him Dr. Analytics.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 22, 2018


Samanika Chatim

Great sessions!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 22, 2018


shwetasharma.cw@gmail.com

Kunal is a great traininer. He understands his subject very well. Like his style of actually teaching through case studies.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 21, 2018


Anushree Joshi

Its a great time with DV who helps us to learn a lot of new things in a very creative manner. and its was a fun learing WA.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 21, 2018


Ankit Tyagi

i Had a great learning experience of web analytics

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 21, 2018


Shobit Gupta

Great sessions on Web Analytics….Loved it!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 21, 2018


Saurabh Gaur

WA was a myth for me until i start learning WA on Digital Vidya. Now i have core knowledge of WA. Thank you digital vidya and Kunal sir !

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 21, 2018


ksteju@gmail.com

The session were refreshing and more relatable. No slides!!! excellant way to learn. Was really bored of the old way of learning.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 21, 2018


rouellrodrigues@gmail.com

Digital Vidya is a great place for learning

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 21, 2018


dhruvmehta247@gmail.com

It was a great experience to learn under Kunal Sir. Would like to learn more under sir.
Learnt a lot and i also like teaching method, it was simple and effective.
Very humble and great human being!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 6, 2018


Aditya Goyal

give this man a medal for everything he teach.
He is awesome

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 6, 2018


vidushi gupta150058

good sessions, very informative

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 25, 2018