arijita.cd@gmail.com

Very good learning

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


rpki@yahoo.com

enjoyed the sessions, hope to practice more and master web analytics

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


parmar03rupal@gmail.com

It was a good session with Satyam and Prateek. Thanks for putting in more efforts and making us understand things quite clearly.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


nupur.jain.nupur9@gmail.com

Good sessions and all the questions and problems were taken and solved.Very interactive sessions and a great trainer Satyam sir:)

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Anarga

Great teaching method. Makes great effort in making difficult topics easy to understand.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Anup Arakali

Its a good experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


maiishivani05@gmail.com

Shivani – MBA

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Ronak Patel

great session by Satyam.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Mrinmoyee Das

The web analytics course by Satyam has been amazing learning experience. The course delivery was concise and to the point. Would recommend everyone to attend this course.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


alladamohankumar@gmail.com

good trainer

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


chhaon22@gmail.com

it was a great session, the term “analytics” was a scary one for a person with a social science background but the trainer broke down everything well for us to understand.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 30, 2018


Deljith Gopinathan

Learnt new terms & techniques about Web Analytics. It helped to improve my a very little knowledge about the subject.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 30, 2018


Nandu Pillai

all the sessions were great and engaging.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 30, 2018


Gagan Samtani

Amazing sessions !!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 30, 2018


Sakshi Gupta

great learning…..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 30, 2018


rathna kumar

Digital vidya is the best place to learn digital marketing.Training was Excellent.Thanks to digital vidya.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 30, 2018


shreyasgamer@yahoo.co.in

Google analytics as a subject is really deep and required a guide, which is what i wanted and i got and made this tool really worth a lot to invest into. The entire session with actual live examples made it real clear and the presenter was amazing to clear all doubts and questions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 30, 2018


Ritika Dandora

great session..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 30, 2018


Aditya Sharma

This was a very good session and i have a better understanding about the customer journey and sale tracking.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 30, 2018


Saminathan Viswanathan

The sessions with Mr. Satyam Gambir was very informative. It was very insightful and learnt a lot in the field of Web Analytics. His explanations are crystal clear and topics were discussed as a story.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 30, 2018


mani2505@yahoo.co.in

Informative session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 5, 2018


Shreya Gangar

I had a grt experience learning new subject Web analytics..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 5, 2018


mehreenlamba013@gmail.com

Great Course. Use of great examples and case studies to explain the concepts. Enjoyed it!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 5, 2018


craigmfernandes100@hotmail.com

It was a great learning experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 5, 2018


Sreevanth

Mr. Satyam had good knowledge about the subject. It was good to learn from him. Thank you, sir.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , May 5, 2018


Medha Joshi

Great session, learnt a lot if stuff!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 5, 2018


Ruchi Jaju

Great course with awesome insights.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 5, 2018


noel.maskii25@gmail.com

If You want to learn Web Analytics its from Satyam Gambhir, he beautifully turns a difficult subject into very interesting one using metaphors.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , April 26, 2018


reenas_b@yahoo.com

Learned a lot about Web Analytics and its usage. The sessions were very informative.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , April 26, 2018


Souvik Mitra

One of the most interesting module. I feel it rounds up all that one studies in the other modules. Special thanks to Satyam, for his amazing insights, case studies & examples.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 26, 2018


Amarjeet Kumar

Thank you for such a wonderful and interactive session, Satyam sir, and for all the knowledge i got from you on Web Analytics, you explained in very practical way, i’ll keep exploring more thank you again.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 22, 2018


Deboo Mohanty

Pace of the session was just right!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 22, 2018


Ashwin Chandrasekaran

Satyam has made analytics far less complicated for me and has made it a lot more about how data tells stories instead of it being just random numbers. I also cannot stress enough how his analogies are some of the best I’ve heard in the last few years.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 22, 2018


Shyam

Interesting and engaging.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 22, 2018


Geetu Vigh

Hi I am from aviation industry this course has really helped me to enhance my knowledge and look the business nuance with the help of this tools web analytics/

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 22, 2018


Aarti

The sessions were more practical than theoretical. Live examples was added advantage

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Suman Dutta

good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 22, 2018


Harpreet Kaur

Absolutely amazing as a trainer as a class…very very engaging

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 22, 2018


Yogesh Kumar

It was great learning with Saytam Sir. I found it very interesting and interactive.
I suggest digital Vidya to start a physical class or atleast one video session apart from the virtual class so that the class is more interactive and at the end of the class we ensure certificate of participation and also give GAIQ to get certified from Google.
We should have 5 sessions. 5th session must be made compulsory for each student. Each student must come with completion of assignment and must be ready to give GAIQ. This session must include some practical examples /case studies of web analytics implementation so that everybody in the class must be able to really use this technique practically.

Thanks for support from Digital Vidya team and Satyam Sir

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Tarun Kandarpa

Thoroughly insightful and enjoyable sessions conducted by Mr. Satyam Gambhir. Although the topic is quite technical in nature, Mr. Gambhir’s method of explaining the fundamentals through a case study based approach with real time examples made it engrossing and easy to learn.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Ashwini Kumar

All presentations and data is relevant to us to have proper knowledge of web analytics

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Pranaw

WA session By Satyam was more scenario based and insighful for beginer , helpful to build stong basic concept .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Kartikay Singhal

This was the best module so far. the way Mr. Gambhir taught is really good and easy to grasp and his practical knowledge helped me learn things in a very insightful manner

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Saad Khan

a great learning experience and hands on training during sessions helps a lot

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Abhinay Munshi

A very practical approach towards the course !

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Sandeep Sharma

CDMM Version 2.0 is really good for learning and giving a hands-on practice on different tools and real-time problems.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 18, 2017


Swathi Reddy

Good opportunity to learn, it is easy to understand. Thanks, Digital Vidya

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 18, 2017


Icchit S

Amazing trainer, I definitely recommend this course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 18, 2017


Snehal Hartalkar

Enriching sessions on web analytics by Mr Satyam.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 25, 2017


Talent

It was a great learning process,l am now a better marketer.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 25, 2017


Rachna Mehra

Great trainer! Learnt a lot.. Thank you!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 6, 2017


Arushi Kanwar

Extremely relevant topics covered and a well informed instructor. Great learnings!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 6, 2017


Vishnu V

excellent sessions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 6, 2017


Piyush Raj

Piyush
A fun filled journey with a lot to learn and admire

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 16, 2017


Rohit Batta

Great learning ……….just need the way forward if i have to master my skills

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 16, 2017


Hemalatha Jampalli

Had a great time learning Web analytics

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 16, 2017


Avishek Chakrobarty

CDMM 2.0 is amazing and web analytics course on 2.0 is really amazing with extensive practical excercises. learnt a lot and enjoyed! Amazing trainer and content.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 16, 2017


Ishita Nigam

Excellent Web Analytics session by Satyam! Couldn’t be better

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Akash Saha

Great trainer!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Mr. Suvam

Web Analytics is a very valuable course. If you know it well. You know where you are heading towards. Web Analytics Course by Digital Vidya is just striking. Satyam Gambhir guided me through the session and it was like working on a live project. The support I got from him is remarkably resourceful. The trainer is friendly and taught everything I needed to know about Web Analytics. The best thing is that the trainer has been very responsive to the comments, questions, and opinions of each and every single person of the batch. And this is the most important thing one get to possess while doing an online course with Digital Vidya.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 20, 2017


Shaswat Mishra

Satyam is one of the best instructor on the subject Digital Analytics. His subject knowledge, clarity of speech , explanation by way of analogies is simply mind blowing. Looking forward to know him better on both personal and professional level.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 20, 2017


Narinder pal Singh

great sessions lot much learned,

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Usha Sanghamitra

good sessions learn more new things

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Sarwan Basha

Excellent lecture delivery by Satyam Gambhir, and Web analytics is the most interesting topic to me in Digital Marketing. I learnt a lot from Satyam.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Neena

Web analytics class was really interesting.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 12, 2017


Prema Srinivas

great session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 12, 2017


Prachi Sinha

Analytics sessions with Satyam make you more confident while dealing with your clients. He has multi-dimensional solutions to almost every digital problem.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Nripendra Pathak

Web Analytics session with DV is one of the best out of all training i had in my career, specially Satyam Gambhir

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 7, 2017


Anitha Reddy

Satyam is a very knowledgeable trainer, very interactive and the sessions are able. I have got an understanding of the google analytics and the use cases discussed were also very helpful.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 7, 2017


Chirag Patel

great session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Neeraj Shokeen

The best trainer for Web Analytics. I was great to be a part of his Sessions. Thanks A lot, Sir.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 30, 2017


Saurabh Verma

Satyam takes classes with a lot of practical examples which helps in understanding the topics better.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 7, 2017


Divya malhotra

Satyam is a great instructor! He delves into philosophy and psychology and gives a rounded perspective of web analytics not just dry, sterile explanations that can be easily found on the net. He teaches by telling stories so difficult concepts become very easy to grasp. His passion for the subject, unique approach, patience and desire to aid all students makes him an ideal trainer. I learned so much about things that cannot be found in books or read anywhere. I highly recommend doing a course with him.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 9, 2016


Ayesha Hazra

The sessions on Web Analytics were really good and added value in my understanding of web Analytics. The sessions were more hands on with case studies and experiencing tools like Radian 6 which have hooked me to all sessions. Thanks. – Ayesha

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Yulia Egorova

Very interesting and easy to understand

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 9, 2016


Maneck Katrak

Web analytics – good sessions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 19, 2016


Saagar Seth

great trainer!!!! really enjoyed it.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , November 19, 2016


Yusuf Ahmad

great concepts learned about google analytics from satyam !!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , November 29, 2016


Sunita Rawat

Great trainer, awesome experience..good job done!!!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Mayank Raizada

Very informative session on Web Analytics, the trainer (Satyam Gambhir) has a very good knowledge of the domain

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 28, 2017


Siva sankar raju Sibyala

sivasankar raju :

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , February 7, 2017


Ankit Chauhan

Training was amazing. Satyam sir is perfect in delivering new updates and techniques. I definitely recommend Digital Vidya for digital marketing courses.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 21, 2016


Jinesh Jain

Superb work shop .. learnt a lot was too much fun and interactive thank you

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 21, 2016


Pooja Sharma

Had great Web Analytics session!! Learnt many new things and enjoyed the session! Mr. Satyam Gambhir is a great Trainer, very professional and all the sessions were very interactive and knowledgeable!! Thanks

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 5, 2016


Shantanu Gupta

Satyam is amazing! His way of conducting the sessions! His way of analyzing things! Teaches in way of story telling! Totally amazing!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 5, 2016


Saily ekank Sawant

Web analytics session is vast and full of techniques. Satyam Gambhir has explained such a vast and technical topic in most creative way. Much practice required after gaining so much knowledge. Thank you Team Digital Vidya.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 5, 2016


Manoj Mishra

This program was an excellent , the knowledge of the trainer is also highly updated and his teachings were also very valuable for the present business of Analytics .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 5, 2016


Anita Jalan

Loved Satyam’s awesome practical approach

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 5, 2016


Farha Jahan

Got to learn some great things !!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 5, 2016


Sankar Ram

Good course to understand the basics of web analytics

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 5, 2016


Pratyusha Pasumarthy

Its a great learning particularly this Module because it had live hand-on experiences which is a add on. Because you learn, implement very next, which gives a best idea of the topics learnt

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 5, 2016


Sneha Shastry

Web Analytics by Satyam Gambhir was very well delivered and coordinated. It was a great foundation to the vast field. Thank you

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 5, 2016


Deep Kumar

It was a great learning experience!!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 5, 2016


Md belal Abbasi

very informative sessions, great presentation and very good learning sessions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 5, 2016


Ram Kannamwar

Great Learning and Insights on analytics, Satyam has sound knowledge of what he is teaching.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 5, 2016


Gurbinder

It was one of the best decisions I made to enroll. As a head of CRM for a large company, I now feel much more confident to work with my Digital Marketing Teams. Strongly recommended.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 5, 2016


Puja Rambhiya

Digital Marketing course is incomplete without Web Analytics!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 5, 2016


Sai Ram

great class …learnt much to analyse ..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 3, 2016


Varun Sharma

Very informative, trainer gave lot of insights related to web analytics.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 3, 2016


Monica Chopra

In my case, teachers have played a very important role even as far as my career choices are concerned. As a well-meaning individual, I can offer the best advise and that is, please do the Web Analytics course by Satyam Gambhir. Not only is he a wonderful teacher but his patience with every question (and there were many) is whats really noteworthy. I have only words of gratitude for such amazing knowledge that he passed on. The classes were always, always fun. And this may sounds absurd to someone who knows a little about web analytics and finds it anything but fun. Again, heart-felt gratitude!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 23, 2016