Pushpa Mondal

You can also add some live sessions on hands on practical exposer. Also the LMS account is quiet disorganized as its difficult to identify the recordings of session we attended. Also LMS account could be more personalised

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , February 27, 2018


kevin David

Very informative and helpful to grow in this vertical.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 2, 2017


Zennathul Fathima

Fathima

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , February 27, 2018


Jatish Baruah

great experience with Rajiv pandey

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 9, 2017


Rashinder Bhatt

Awesome tutor ( Rajiv Pandey). Best among all I’ve interacted through out my learning at Digital vidya.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 9, 2017


Jason Noronha

I already knew more than half of the topics coverd so that made the whole experience a bit dull.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , September 9, 2017


Bani Preet

Extremely informative and empowering course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 9, 2017


Bhumita Sarabhai

Good Learning Experience!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Vrinda Sharma

Lot of interesting information and insights shared throughout these sessions, thoroughly enjoyed the learning process in this SEO module.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Archana Krishnamurthy

Very Informative!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Ajay Santhosh

Awesome Experience and great Learning Experience from the Trainer.I Learned a lot of things regarding SEO Tools

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Rajashree Bhattacharya

The co-ordination is good & Rajiv is a very nice orator with loads of experience.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Mrinalini Chowdhary

The course content was structured very well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Mohini Ksrisagar

very nice module.. learnt a lot.. very happy 🙂

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Arsh Raza

Thank you so much Rajiv for patiently handling us & delivering answers to all of our queries. It was a great & interactive session with you.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Pvsl Narasimham

Excellent

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Yogita Shetye

SEO module was very informative….learnt a lot!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Bushra Fatema

SEO modules covered by Rajiv Sir were immensely informative and well focused. Rajiv Sir is well experienced and seamlessly explained all the topics.Felt the need of more live examples and case studies. Overall very effective and knowledge enhancing course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Raghunath Rajmoori

It was great learning.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Isabella onyango Ong'ara

Excellent! I would recommend to anyone who wants to do SEO. However the practical aspect… I need help here… I need to be able to do the reports in a presentable format after all the analysis is done.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Praveen

The SEO Course is the detailed study to mark your brand on Digital World , The course cover all the elements of SEO Optimization & trainer knowledge on each segment is very effective & efficient.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Priti -

The course is Amazing.Got to know a lot of things.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Jaymin Panchal

Jaymin Panchal

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Prakash Pappachan

good and insighful

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Pawan Jangid

effective teaching…

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 12, 2017


Harjot Singh

It was a great learning experience and the kind of training I have got through Digital Vidya will always be helpful. The biggest asset so far I have at the age of 22 was this course. Not my degree nor any other course I have ever tried. Mr. Pandey who was the SEO trainer was 10/10 , the good thing was the structured content and its assignments. I must say as I am doing this course to change career from un-organised sector to organised sector, I am thankful for all the eco-system created by DV and its trainer. I have already asked my friends to join whom I feel this will be a great asset. Same would go for you if you reading this. Its the information AGE and we all have to know about this at some point of time in our career. Regards Harjot harjot390@gmail.com. Thanks DV . Thanks Rajeev Pandey SEO

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 12, 2017


Piyush Raj

quizes and list of important questions should be made available

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , March 12, 2017


Manasa Jain

Great Learning! The SEO sessions were very interesting. But the learning of the subject being Dynamic is never ending ofcourse.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , March 12, 2017


Jojo Mathew

Good learning , Thanks
Jojo

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 12, 2017


Jatin Jain

a very patient trainer

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 12, 2017


Abhijit Yewale

Really interactive session with Mr Rajiv,along with course materials his personal experience also help to understand the topic more effectively.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Vyshwanara V

good course

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , February 23, 2017


Dilip Balu

It was great learnt alot.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , February 23, 2017


Narendra Sonawane

Rajiv Pandey is a very knowledgeable trainer. He was also very helpful and answered all the queries.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 23, 2017


Saumitra Pant

great session by rajiv.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 23, 2017


Vaishnavi

Rajiv Pandey’s work for this instructer led SEO program was comprehensive and informative.
It is worth the time!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , February 23, 2017


Prachi Sarin

Good Session conducted by trainer Rajiv Pandey, he is having good knowledge on the subject.
it was great learning module.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 12, 2017


Tanvi Aggarwal

thankyou Rajeev Pandey sir , for such an interactive session on SEO .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 12, 2017


Vishnu V

excellent classes

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 12, 2017


Daud Lawrence

A well comprehensive training. Sir Rajiv Pandey is an excellent trainer!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 2, 2017


Vaibhav Goel

Great Content.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 2, 2017


Manjula S

Very Good session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 2, 2017


Shehzaad Kapadia

The course is comprehensive & is really interesting to know the functioning of the entire web.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 30, 2016


Sai krishna Ramagiri

Great Learning Experience!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , February 2, 2017


Venkatesh --

I wish there could have been a pre-assessment test upon the enrollment of CDMM course, as it helps the Digital Vidya to understand the applicant/student knowledge on the subjects. This may help bucket the student into the group accordingly. Personally I felt SEO is difficult and lot to learn, but email marketing seems comparatively easy. If i would have known where I stand on SEO subject, I could have done some ground work to sync with the class. Thank you .

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , February 2, 2017


Kamal Mishra

Really insightful content presented in avery simple way.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 9, 2016


Abhijeet Sarthak

I am really happy to have made this decision to join masters course (SMM, SEM, Web Analytics, SEO) from Digitial Vidya. Each trainer of digital vidya whom I have interacted has outstanding knowledge and vast experience. I was never in favor of online learning, but these training sessions have changed my perception. Thank you again!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , February 2, 2017


Stuti Chhabra

The module on SEO was satisfactory, I learnt a few things. However, for real understanding on the subject, practice is required so I can’t really comment as to how much I have grasped till now.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 9, 2016


Namrata Mishra

Trainer was very helpful.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 9, 2016


Aditya Gupta

I will recommend digitalvidya SEO course for beginners and people having basic knowledge of digital marketing.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 9, 2016


Neha Kapoor

By far one of the best modules and immense knowledge by the presenter Mr. Rajiv Pandey. Has opened up a new horizon to be explored for me and am sure for many other participants. Thanks !

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 9, 2016


Rathan Roy

Cant’ be this down-to-earth for techno teaching. Welldone.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Monika Priyadarshini

Kanchi Jain is simply superb coordinator.She has been in continuous support

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , May 2, 2017


Aashish Massey

one of best module SEO

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 12, 2017


It was a great learning experience with an extraordinary support from the whole dv team

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 12, 2017


Nripendra Pathak

Rajiv is a very good trainer, learning with him has been a great journey on SEO but still need to do better for freshers or someone coming from other domain to this domain. There is not much to take practical even it is a 6 months+ course. I had to ask to my coordinator for my problem when i did not submit my assignments till half of the course because I was struggling to do practice. Then my coordinator came back and suggested DV started offering your online presence now for you to practice. Good Improvement..Liked it but my course learning got slow…I would say It is a good platform by DV to learn these.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 12, 2017


Piyush Bhatnagar

Great curriculum, interactive sessions, exceptional instructor. Feeling a lot more confident after attending this course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 12, 2017


Nirav Patel

It was a great experience of learning from Mr Rajiv. He always had the practical answer for all the questions being raised. It was really insightful and made me think in broad manners about digital marketing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 12, 2017


Royson Dsouza

Great Session with live examples on tools and case studies.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , March 12, 2017


Snehal Hartalkar

Rajiv Pandey has excellent knowledge about SEO Strategies. He is a very patient trainer, who explains every query in detail for the benefit of the students. Thanks a lot, Rajiv!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 12, 2017


Manjunath Js

Search engine optimization was a great session. Rajiv pandey is informative and interactive trainer. Learnt lot of things about keywords.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 12, 2017


Anupananda Baruah

Very good,I’ve learn a lot

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 12, 2017


Dhawal Shukla

An effective course to set you on the right path.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 28, 2016


Sahil Shaikh

Rajiv is good at explaining things and willing solves our doubts & queries

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 28, 2016


Neha

it was a good session only thing is Citrix is very bad at times.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 28, 2016


Sham Sundar

The course was very informative, enjoyed the course and learnt lots of valuable information which I now intend to put into practice.
Thank you Digital Vidya & Rajiv Pandey for superb training conducted and hand holding with practical sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 28, 2016


Abhishek Kumar

Very well designed course with excellent content and really good professionals (Rajiv Pandey) to Teach.. Thanks DV!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 28, 2016


Rajnil Thakur

I was apprehensive in learning SEO. But after attending Rajiv’s session, I not only became comfortable with the concept but also became more interested in understanding SEO further.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 28, 2016


Vinay -

Good learning.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 28, 2016


Monazir Hussain

well covered content

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 28, 2016


Anisha Singh

Good Experience

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 28, 2016


Namratha Varadharajan

Interactive & Informative!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 28, 2016