Avatar of Shabulas Mohammed

Shabulas Mohammed

very informative and intractive

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 27, 2021


Avatar of Nisrin

Nisrin

helpful and interesting

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , April 27, 2021


Avatar of Lakshya Bhagnani

Lakshya Bhagnani

Amazing

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 27, 2021


Avatar of Prince George

Prince George

Ms. Samvidha is an excellent trainer with some amazing knowledge of Social Media Marketing. Sessions conducted were really informative and I should appreciate the fact that Samvidha makes it a point to address all queries raised by the students.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 27, 2021


Avatar of amrutanayak7@gmail.com

amrutanayak7@gmail.com

Our SMM trainer was great. Had a lot to share in addition to the course content

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 27, 2021


Avatar of Spandita Majumdar

Spandita Majumdar

Never thought Social media marketing would be so interesting to study. Thank You Samvidha ma’am for your guidance . I enjoyed the classes very much . I am really going to miss them ! Thank you Digital Vidya for providing such an amazing course and such a wonderful teacher🙏 .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 27, 2021


Avatar of Abhijeet Vyas

Abhijeet Vyas

Social Media Sessions with Samvidha was a great start to my CDMM course. Definitely piqued my interest and had me excited for upcoming modules.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , April 27, 2021


Avatar of Sunil Raju Nair

Sunil Raju Nair

The course was beneficial to understand social media platforms as a beginner.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , April 27, 2021


Avatar of Komal Kothari

Komal Kothari

persuing b com
love art and colours

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , April 27, 2021


Avatar of Nidhi Jain

Nidhi Jain

it is very good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 27, 2021


Avatar of Kajal Goyal

Kajal Goyal

A very knowledgeable trainer and all the content covered. Enjoyed very much.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , July 6, 2019


Avatar of Jay -

Jay -

It’s worth the time spent online!!

Rating : 2 star out of 4(1.7 / 4) , July 4, 2019


Avatar of Karishma Desai

Karishma Desai

I had an amazing learning experience with Samvidha Sinha. Teaching methods, case studies all on the dart. Highly recommended if you are looking out to learn Social Media Marketing. thank you Digital Vidya for such lovely trainer & learning experience.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 4, 2019


Avatar of Shweta Lakhera

Shweta Lakhera

Samvidha mam has done justice to her role by discussing each and every topic very well.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 4, 2019


Avatar of Sheetal Agarwal

Sheetal Agarwal

I liked samvidha mam style of teaching very much and I liked the way she answers the question very patiently. and she is very supportive throughout the course and has tremendous knowledge about social media marketing.in shot love her

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 4, 2019


Avatar of Sneha Shree

Sneha Shree

Very educative & interesting session.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 4, 2019


Avatar of Kumar Nishant

Kumar Nishant

Awesome Trainers with good knowledge and supportive. The backhand team are always ready to solve all your concern. Great Experience with Digital Vidya…

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 4, 2019


Avatar of Nachiappan N

Nachiappan N

The Trainer was more involving in SMM and handholding on creatives part.
Can be better if the number of sessions can be extended, so the topics can be covered in more depth

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 4, 2019


Avatar of Punam Bajaj

Punam Bajaj

Punam Bajaj

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 4, 2019


Avatar of Nisha Pathak

Nisha Pathak

Learnt a lot!!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 4, 2019


Avatar of Anoop Singh (Developer)

Anoop Singh (Developer)

test

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , April 23, 2019


Avatar of Santi

Santi

Sessions for Social Media Marketing is good, but my problem is that when we do the assignment and compare the presentation of the apps. it has been upgraded which it is difficult to check the presentation and try to find out in the apps. But I’m happy since we have the Q&A where we can clear out our doubt.:)

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , April 21, 2019


Avatar of mohnishrajput7@gmail.com

mohnishrajput7@gmail.com

Teaching methodology of trainer – Samvida is really good. She shared her experiences related to SMM with us which helped us to get in-depth understanding and solved all queries.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , April 20, 2019


Avatar of Shradha Sadhukhan

Shradha Sadhukhan

The training can be more informative rather than reading the slides and answer for questions should be given immediately rather waiting for the session completed resulting interest in the topic get loosed

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , April 18, 2019


Avatar of soujisln@gmail.com

soujisln@gmail.com

great learning

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , April 16, 2019


Avatar of Nishant Choudhury

Nishant Choudhury

The course is very basic. Even the assignments are too basic. It is imperative that people with Marketing experience be given more advanced learning material and assignments. One sieze fits all approach doesnt work.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , April 15, 2019


Avatar of Sneha Pradeep

Sneha Pradeep

Content covered is good. Liked the way the trainer’s method of teaching

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 15, 2019


Avatar of sakshi.jasrotia@in.fujitsu.com

sakshi.jasrotia@in.fujitsu.com

I like the sessions held by Pranav for Social Media Marketing. He keep his audience engaged through out the session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , April 15, 2019


Avatar of Nilesh Sirse

Nilesh Sirse

Covered each social media platform in detail ..well explaining all aspects of marketing digitally with helpful case study.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 14, 2019


Avatar of swati.kurra@gmail.com

swati.kurra@gmail.com

Pranav Kale has a unique way of teaching. He not only reaches you the content but motivates you to become something bigger in the field of digital marketing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 14, 2019


Avatar of pallabihazra25@gmail.com

pallabihazra25@gmail.com

The Course helped a lot about Social Media Marketing.The sessions were so Interesting.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 13, 2019


Avatar of srushtiwankhede0108@gmail.com

srushtiwankhede0108@gmail.com

It was a great session. Very informative and interactive.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 11, 2019


Avatar of Payal Chourasiya

Payal Chourasiya

Very Informative Classes Love the Sessions on Social Media Marketing very brief explanations , Like the way Samvidha mam teaching,I Start learning as a beginner and never felt any extra question to ask as they explained everything very briefly with every Topic.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 11, 2019


Avatar of Mitalee Sharma

Mitalee Sharma

While I knew quite a bit about Social Media Management through trial and error, and practice, this course helped to fill the technical gaps which one might not easily find answers to by just googling. Someone with experience can be the only one to answer those queries and Samvidha was patient and understanding throughout. Glad to have her as a trainer.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , April 11, 2019


Avatar of Karim chagani

Karim chagani

I like the content covered, facilitator was very courteous, excellent explanation and examples given during the session. Only feedback is if the time allocated for the session is less kindly increase it bcoz facilitator has to rush through the content and eventually the session is all about completing the content rather than focusing on the participants learning

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 11, 2019


Avatar of Jay Khambatta

Jay Khambatta

very informative. the course changed my perspective about digital marketing and didnt know so much is possible with technology. i give it 10 /10

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , April 11, 2019


Avatar of Tuhina Banerjee

Tuhina Banerjee

Initially, I was sceptical about an online course but after my first session itself it was a relief . There couldn’t have been anything else that I’d ask for. Great content, great communication, interaction and engagement throughout the session and especially, a great trainer. Looking forward to the upcoming sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 11, 2019


Avatar of Gaurav Dutt

Gaurav Dutt

Samvidha Mam teaches us with better understanding and staying back for the questions at the end of the session. I liked the 5-week training with her.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 11, 2019


Avatar of Anurag Chandrakar

Anurag Chandrakar

Samvidha really cares about her students, the quality and way she teaches. The whole experience was excellent and made us very confident about our learnings with digital vidya. All stars and recommended to everybody. Thanks, DV.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 11, 2019


Avatar of Dipika Sitani

Dipika Sitani

My knowledge has been improved since I joined this course. It will be more useful if we remain in touch with the trainer through email; so that if we have any doubt/query in future we can contact her easily.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , April 11, 2019


Avatar of Sahil Kalra

Sahil Kalra

Great course for social media marketing, the trainer(Samvidha) was very knowledgeable! highly recommended if looking to start a career in SMM.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 11, 2019


Avatar of Shahbaz Khan

Shahbaz Khan

a comfortable , friendly, informative, interactive and interesting environment for learning…

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , April 11, 2019


Avatar of neerajap88@gmail.com

neerajap88@gmail.com

Nice

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , April 11, 2019


Avatar of Rini Shirley

Rini Shirley

Great experience. Best training!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 3, 2019


Avatar of kaushiksen4@gmail.com

kaushiksen4@gmail.com

Great learning from the course but should be more cases should be provided to the students

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , April 3, 2019


Avatar of amankharyal@gmail.com

amankharyal@gmail.com

Awesome stuff. great knowledge of content with Excellent pace and enthusiasm. The energy and efforts put into the training are really appreciable. great learning with Samvidha and digital vidya.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 3, 2019


Avatar of Ratnaraj Nikam

Ratnaraj Nikam

It’s really great and must do course for the people who have interest in Digital Marketing. Every question got answered and many queries got resolved with help of Q & A platform. Literally we can ask anything related to Digital Marketing and we’ll get answered very quickly. I really love this course and will encourage people who are really passionate for Digital Marketing and have zero knowledge about it. Then this is the course which can add so much value in us

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 3, 2019


Avatar of divyarai.blog@gmail.com

divyarai.blog@gmail.com

she is a Good Teacher and also if you have any problem write it in feedback.
she really works on it and meets your expectations

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 3, 2019


Avatar of nitesharya1308@gmail.com

nitesharya1308@gmail.com

i am starting with digital vidya in feb 2019 . fablous knowledge is provided by the samvidha .

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , April 3, 2019


Avatar of manjula.gupta2309@gmail.com

manjula.gupta2309@gmail.com

Samvidha, she is a great trainer. She is never in a jiffy to end the session she always give us the time beyond the limits to solve our queries….thanks a lot

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , April 3, 2019


Avatar of Nitika Gupta

Nitika Gupta

Attended only one session of Samvidha .She elaborated each and every point in the session.it was one of the most productive session I ever had.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 3, 2019


Avatar of mallikagoel2013@gmail.com

mallikagoel2013@gmail.com

One of the best mentor. She is excellent.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 3, 2019


Avatar of shivanikesarwani1995@gmail.com

shivanikesarwani1995@gmail.com

Great interactive sessions.. really good experience in learning Social media Marketing from Samvidha Ma’am .

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , April 3, 2019


Avatar of Ankur

Ankur

good going, samvidha mam’s classes are really helpful

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 6, 2019


Avatar of pranjaleng90@gmail.com

pranjaleng90@gmail.com

not satisfactory as much as expected not trainer wise DV responsible for that.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , March 6, 2019


Avatar of sakshi.lal2891@gmail.com

sakshi.lal2891@gmail.com

The instructor Ms Samvidha Sinha is a highly experienced professional and has admirable teaching skills. Social Media Marketing classes conducted by her are extremely insightful and her supportive approach towards her students gives a lot of confidence to implement the learnings in real time. My greatest regards to her and look forward to keep in touch for future guidance!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 6, 2019


Avatar of Jasmeet Singh Batra

Jasmeet Singh Batra

Digital vidya help me alot in setting-up my digital presence and earn desired quality traffic to my website.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 6, 2019


Avatar of athanshishak@gmail.com

athanshishak@gmail.com

I would like to thank My Mentor Samvidha for delivering such an amazing platform for enhancing my marketing skills. Would love to attend her sessions in the future.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 6, 2019


Avatar of Shreya Thukral

Shreya Thukral

Social media marketing session led by Samvidha Mam was well drafted. She was great at answering queries and delivering content. The highlight of her sessions were the brand examples she gave for points made during the class.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 6, 2019


Avatar of akank.2494@gmail.com

akank.2494@gmail.com

Being a beginner in digital marketing my experience of learning from Digital Vidya has been exceptionally good. Especially first module by Samvidha mam has immensely helped me in gaining a lot of knowledge. She is brilliant. Looking forward to the next module.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 6, 2019


Avatar of gopesh.ec18@gmail.com

gopesh.ec18@gmail.com

Nice to hear Social media marketing basics.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 6, 2019


Avatar of Deepika Gupta

Deepika Gupta

NA

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 6, 2019


Avatar of artiumrotkar@gmail.com

artiumrotkar@gmail.com

I am very interested to learn this new things and practice to improve myself. Best things to learn about Blogs, Linkedin Marketing and Pinterest. -Arti Umrotkar

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 15, 2018


I recommend SMM course from Digital Vidya anyday.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 15, 2018


Avatar of Reshma Aseel

Reshma Aseel

Reshma Aseel

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 15, 2018


Avatar of Madhu mohta

Madhu mohta

amazing classes

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 15, 2018


Avatar of kushagramadhav30@gmail.com

kushagramadhav30@gmail.com

Amazing content covered with good pace and the way Samvidha ma’am taught was very much interactive and good.
Thank you Digital Vidya and thank you Samvidha ma’am for all your support.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 15, 2018


Avatar of dipali1525@gmail.com

dipali1525@gmail.com

Samvidha mam always make the session very interesting and interactive…very light and knowledgeable

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 15, 2018


Avatar of Mittal Dawda

Mittal Dawda

It was a fantastic & interesting module of Social Media Marketing with good contents however allocation of more hours to thus module will make it very interesting and comprehensive. The trainer Samvidha S like the name of the course is very social friendly & approachable in her teachings. I appreciate the examples shared by the trainer & answering all the questions patiently. I just suggest to include more practical live activity in the course.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 15, 2018


Avatar of anitap13feb@gmail.com

anitap13feb@gmail.com

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 15, 2018


Avatar of Anand

Anand

It needs to use effectively the tools live and should use more case study. It would be better if focus on the topic and explain it more business perspective and there should be more clarity to students on the topic which is being discussed.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , November 15, 2018


Avatar of Vipul Manchanda

Vipul Manchanda

No Doubts i had great learning sessions. The trainer was too good. However i would need continuous support in near future when i get into real time practicals

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 6, 2019


Avatar of Pranaw

Pranaw

Training needs to be more engaging . Trainee should have more insight on real time scenario.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , February 25, 2018


Avatar of Govind Kumar

Govind Kumar

Good experience through out modules .
Wish I could have also joined data analytics course with DV

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , February 25, 2018


Avatar of Nana yaw nhyira Butah

Nana yaw nhyira Butah

Exciting training sessions. Prolific trainers. Detailed course content. Definitely worth my money anytime. I so strongly recommend Digital Vidya to anyone looking for Digital Marketing Training.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 26, 2018


Avatar of Savitha Thanjan

Savitha Thanjan

Samviddha did an excellent job as presenter. She is very knowledgeable. The energy with which she delivers the content is undoubtedly powerful, motivating, and inspiring . She steals the show. Had a great session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 25, 2018


Avatar of Mir Ali Wasim

Mir Ali Wasim

It was nice to learn so much. Mir Wasim Ali

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 25, 2018


Avatar of Nitin Goel

Nitin Goel

Its great to be with Samvidha as she is really passionate and enthusiastic about her topics. Energetic and tried to keep the engagement high with all of us. Patiently handled our queries and apprehensions with lot of smile.. She also has a wonderful laughing style.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 15, 2018


Avatar of Sandheep S

Sandheep S

Amazing session & learnings!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 15, 2018


Avatar of Amarpreet

Amarpreet

Virtual classes were never so comfortable! The presenter (Mrs Samvidha Sinha) has been an interactive presenter. She knows how to keep everyone involved in the class even if it’s virtual. I loved her classes! Thank you, Mrs Samvidha for such great support.

Amarpreet Kaur

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 15, 2018


Avatar of Geetika Kalra

Geetika Kalra

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Avatar of Liza rani Sahoo

Liza rani Sahoo

It was excellent learning with Ms Samvidha. She is having in depth knowledge of the subject and she is very patience while explaining. Great learning experience.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Avatar of Kaushal Joshi

Kaushal Joshi

She is good and supportive. And good presenter.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Avatar of Sailesh Sachidanand

Sailesh Sachidanand

The commitment was really awesome. Appreciate the effort taken by Samvitha.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Avatar of Abbas Syed

Abbas Syed

Much appreciate for such an informative, interesting and in-depth classes

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Avatar of Karthikeyan S

Karthikeyan S

I had no idea about what social media can bring to todays business , Digital Vidya’s curriculum and trainers depth knowledge opened up my mind with new bright side in SMM, Appreciate DV’s effort in producing a great content.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Avatar of Aman Tayal

Aman Tayal

A good start to equip those who aspire to move ahead in Social Media Marketing

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Avatar of Nikita Sharma

Nikita Sharma

Suggestion: Live demo of Hootuit, Buffer and few more tools should be given. It will add on to our understanding of tool

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 25, 2017


Avatar of Sourabh

Sourabh

Not satisfactory. I don’t know why although her communication was good but the way the another trainers of DV teach is better.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , October 25, 2017


Avatar of Arjun Mohandas

Arjun Mohandas

great course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 25, 2017


Avatar of Ravi Manjul

Ravi Manjul

I had fun … gained lots of knowledge n i think i already started using few of teachings … thanx to u ma’am n other trainers n coordinator also

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 25, 2017


Avatar of Ruchi Gautam

Ruchi Gautam

Very interesting and interactive class, thank you Samvidha.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 25, 2017


Avatar of Mansur ahmed

Mansur ahmed

very much deserve spending time and money

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 25, 2017


Avatar of Anumol K A

Anumol K A

The course is good for beginners as well as those who are already into social media. The tasks and assignments help to get a hands-on experience. As there are recorded sessions, it was easy to go through the lessons anytime later.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , October 25, 2017


Avatar of Anirudh Jodha

Anirudh Jodha

The learning at my bschool for Social Media Marketing was at a very superficial level. The sessions gave me an in-depth knowledge, boosting my confidence at SMM. A well-structured course with real-time case studies helps you learn a lot.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 25, 2017


Avatar of Nikita Sharma

Nikita Sharma

Ms. Samvidha is a great trainer.. have learnt alot from the 4 season..

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 25, 2017


Avatar of Ashwin Chandrasekaran

Ashwin Chandrasekaran

Samvidha is very meticulous and tries as much as she can to use current examples, which is the basis of the ever changing digital media landscape. I will paraphrase one thing she says – “Ask questions that get the most out of your trainer. And if there is something you don’t know, first try to find the information yourself.” I cannot overstate the huge impact these words have had in the 4 weeks she has been my trainer. I don’t think any subject trainer in my life has every made this as clear as Samvidha has. Thank you.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 25, 2017


Avatar of Neha Rathi

Neha Rathi

Samvidha is a good trainer, explained social media marketing very well.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 25, 2017


Avatar of Nikita Nathani

Nikita Nathani

Samvidha is hands down one of the most persistent and insightful tutors i’ve had. She has made my online learning experience extremely seamless. 100% recommend this course!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 25, 2017


Avatar of Aparna Ganesh

Aparna Ganesh

The session was very good. Samvidha had a great knowledge of the topics she taught.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 25, 2017