Anita Batra

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , November 19, 2020


Saranya balasubramanian

Sirisha, seems to be a Guru made out of practice.She’s got more idea in her area of expertise more than just teaching

Rating : 2 star out of 4(1.7 / 4) , November 19, 2020


Garima Gupta

It was a good session. Thank you for sharing so much of knowledge.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 19, 2020


Kieran Kumar

trainer was good and her teaching technique is good. She’s far better than the old session trainner.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 19, 2020


Nisha Menon

Good job…

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , November 19, 2020


Dhruva .

It was good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 19, 2020


Savya Sidhu

Very informative sessions on email marketing by Sirisha ma’am.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 19, 2020


Ankush Gupta

NO

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 19, 2020


Priya Parab

Enjoyed the email marketing course by Deepak!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 17, 2020


Manish Kumar khanijo

ok

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 9, 2020


Riya Mittal

good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Shaveta Chauhan

Great job!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Shaveta Chauhan

Great job!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Pinaki Das

Very good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Rajeev Singh

Nice

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Pabitra Sen

A great Email marketing session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Ajay Kumar g c

No Comments

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Ratan Chopra

na

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Anushree Mathur

Thanks

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Simran Dudeja

good

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Shubhneet Gulati

Great Session with great Interaction

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Shivani Kanojia

NA

Rating : 1.5 star out of 4(1.3 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Kartik Chauhan

great knowledge

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Shantanu Shrivastava

Awesome

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Krishnaprassad P k

the course is very defined curriculum.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Prateek Mehta

NA

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , November 8, 2020


Varun Arora

good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , November 7, 2020


Ravi Jangra

Need to be consistent with batch and its totally great.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 7, 2020


Sanjay Prabhu

I am very happy to get enrolled with Digital Vidya & I am happy that I have done the right choice.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 7, 2020


Ishara Basu

I am completing email marketing module and this is the first module I am completing, trainer was too good, co operative, learned a lot, thanks to digital vidya team

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 7, 2020


Lijo Joy

very Informative session

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , November 7, 2020


Sakthi Prabha v

I really had a great experience with email marketing sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , November 7, 2020


Lionel Alva

So far so good. The email marketing sessions were really good with live examples. Enjoyed them throughly.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 7, 2020


Zakia Seraj

Great Course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 7, 2020


Subhash Wadhwa

na

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 7, 2020


Ajay Singh

Thebuyerdigital

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , November 5, 2020


Neha Shah

Email marketing session was very informative and got to learn so many new tools. Thanks to co-ordinator:)

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , November 5, 2020


Adhiraj Singh chouhan

grateful

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 5, 2020


Maya Bhattacharjee

good

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , November 5, 2020


Manish Jain

Digital vidya is a best institution for all freshers who want to a master.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 5, 2020


Grishma Shiriskar

we need a lot of practice, well explained overall

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , November 5, 2020


Amandeep Chaudhary

great experience

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , November 5, 2020


Spandan Saha

Good so far

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 5, 2020


Sakina Bohra

great way of explaining everything it was really easy to understand.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 5, 2020


Yash Saraf

good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , November 5, 2020


Ashish Bhagat

Good Going !!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 5, 2020


Aman chouhan

Aman

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 5, 2020


Diksha Shahi

The trainer has a detailed knowledge about the course. I am satisfied.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , November 4, 2020


Rahul Dhona

Mr. Gurpreet is a great trainer, his technique of teaching is great.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , November 1, 2020


Mobeen Ashraf

It was totally amazing to be in his class, to feel the Super High-Energy and to be inspired by his brilliant teaching method. The knowledge he shares is an eye-opener for me and for all other students.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 1, 2020


Ankita Acharjee

Ankita Acharjee

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , November 1, 2020


Kavita Chakravartty

NA

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 1, 2020


Vidya Vidya

Ok

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , November 1, 2020


Shubhangi Sangharshee

Amazing sessions with great support from the trainer. All the doubts were cleared and we came to know about many best practices to follow to get a good result. The knowledge I got through the module is wonderful.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 1, 2020


Kavita Chakravartty

I have none

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 30, 2020


Vidya Vidya

After completing the entire course I would provide the feedback

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , October 30, 2020


Shivani Narula

NA

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 7, 2020


Salome Antoine

Had a great session, more live implementations would have been great.
Priyesh sir was well verserd with all the topics and gave enough time for us to grasp and understand.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Inna Khosla

I Joined Digital Vidya for practical knowledge/experience but unfortunately its like youtube video kind of course.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Proloy Mitra

Priyash speaks well and has clearly defined what we can and cannot achieve with email marketing. While i missed one live session, I appreciate the course curriculum and learning.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Abhishek Singh rawat

great teaching knowledge

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Nitesh Sharma

The instructor knowledge level and understanding of the concept is good. Whatever course content was taught, was good,
However, for this particular e-mail campaign module, the instructor should have got atleast 1 campaign to be made during the class. Active campaign, which is said to be the most important, was given less than an hour (11:15 am – 12:10 pm). The instructor quickly walked us through the active campaign, which is by no means satisfactory.
Overall, seemingly, there is no dearth of knowledge or clarity from the instructor. He seems to be trying his best within the time/structure constraints he has. However, I am not happy with the structure as no on-the-training examples were shown (unlike SEM module with Mrs. Poonam with which I was happy).
I hope DV will look earnestly into this. Cheers

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , October 3, 2020


R.v. rama Rao

Digital Vidya is a very valuable resource for anyone who is eager to learn and upskill in Digital Marketing. Building valuable content for a community that is eager to learn.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Jayant .

the course module is great .. trainer made the sessions so interactive and fun .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Dikshi Rana

very supportive and takes up all doubts patiently.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Chetan Singh

Excellent Trainers with good knowledge and experience. I enjoyed working on regular assignments, Kudos to Digital Vidya and DSIM. 👍

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Komal

It was good.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Laxmi Chavan

Great sessions!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Sugandha Kumar

My experience for Email marketing with digital marketing was very Imformative.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Himanshu ulhas Sawant

It was great learning about email marketing, the training absolutely changed my perspective about email marketing

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Rajat Maheshwary

Every Step was explained clearly by the mentor, and gave time to each and every doubt to help us understand the holistic view of how e-mail marketing works, now its upto the learners how well they practice and make the best use of the same .

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Neil Anchees

The trainer (Priyash Nigam) was extremely knowledgable and really took the time to make sure everyone understood everything properly.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 3, 2020


Shivani Narula

NA

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , September 29, 2020


Pooja Singh

all are good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Anuj Barthwal

All is good pls provide the recorded session videos in time

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Muskan Chhabra

Great sessions with Mr Priyash Nigam Sir.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 26, 2020


Mandeep Chanana

Not needed at this stage

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 26, 2020


SASI

Email Marketing session was amazing. Didn’t know that there will be many topics to learn and its importance. Very informative.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Avishek Kumar

It’s Awsome.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Vaibhav Gaur

instructor priyesh nigam was v good

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Mohnish Nair

priyas sir is an amazing trainer he has good exp in email mareting

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Ananya Dogra

it was nice, and Priyash really explains everything appt.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Sourabh Chugh

That was really a great session

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Zahid Manzoor

Overall experience was fine. Good Content, Very good trainer.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Muskan Chhabra

Great sessions given by Mr Priyash Nigum

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Nishant Saxena

Priyash, is one the very few Marketing Trainers who brings Practical insights with the content delivery.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Tannu Bisarwal

Overall it’s nice experience.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Kavan Jalundhwala

Great! i hope priyash teaches me all the modules

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Swarna Sharad rao

Great Trainer.. amazing knowledge of subject and lot of interaction in class..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Anuj Barthwal

his classes are always interesting

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Prachi Pansare

N/A

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Abhishek Dwivedi

good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Shweta Barve

….

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 25, 2020


Simran Dhameja

It was a great module.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 24, 2020


Shaily Bahri

I AM GOOD WITH EVERYTHING BUT I THINK WE SHOULD HAVE MORE PRACTICAL PRACTICE

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 24, 2020


Raghav Roy

digital vidya is the best choice for any kind of online course

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 24, 2020


Nistha Taposh

None

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 24, 2020


Vinay Sharma

was good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 24, 2020


Santo Zachariah

Mr. Parik Seth is very patient in clearing the doubts

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 24, 2020


Sakshi Sharma

Digital Vidya is the best way to learn digital marketing. The entire team is very cooperative.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 24, 2020