Noopur Monga

over all satisfactory

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Ritika Pant

As a student, I am happy the way Digital Vidya team is working for providing me course knowledge and placements offers.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Krishnaveni

Awesome subject with superb faculty.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Kamna mathur Lohia

A great module, with lots to learn. Himanshu made it extremely interesting!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Madhu Chadda

Very interesting, good trainer, need more hands on

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Sidesh Jain

It was a good module, most of the basics were covered in it. This course is recommended for people who knows nothing about SEM.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Aditya s .

One of the best trainer’s digital vidhya has provided for us. Lot of practical knowledge has been shared to us through google ad-words campaign. Got more than what i have personally expected from SEM module. Thanks a Lot Himanshu Arora.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Abhishek Debnath

It’s a fantastic learning opportunity for everyone. Useful for everybody from all walks of life whether in a small business or corporate. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Abhishek Hm

decent course

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Sanjay Laddha

Good Overview of SEM.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 16, 2015


Kuruvilla Francis

learned a lot from this.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 11, 2015


Aanchal Bansal

had an awesome learning and understanding on the topics… had a vry good expirence…

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 16, 2015


Vaneet Arora

-NA-

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Partha Bakshi

nothing as yet to b posted

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , December 11, 2015


Hiren Kothari

Himanshu is a good trainer, very motivating and follows a good teaching strategy

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 11, 2015


Preetam Sinha

Preetam Sinha’
Senior Marketing Manager
Location : Muscat Oman, Looking after Middle east Countries.
Experience : 20 Years.
IIM cal Alumni

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 11, 2015


Amit Verma

Himanshu is very practical and to the point. Really like the way he explains with presentations and videos.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 2, 2015


Pavan Chandra

Concepts are explained, though speed is slow and preparation needs more attention

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , November 16, 2015


Arjun -

Good training, would have liked more material on remarketing. a lot of the details we covered were restricted to how to operate adwords. some of that could have been put in pdf material that we could have been told to read before class

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , June 1, 2015


Pooja Ranjan

Real insights into subject.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 1, 2015


Anuj Arora

Great learning, thanks Himanshu 🙂

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 1, 2015


Yogesh Dhancholia

Excellent Information was shared and the case studies were brilliant, will definitely be using the skills learnt for SEM campaigns

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 1, 2015


Sanjeetchandra Kor

Was excellent learning. Look forward to such content n trainers for other topics too.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , May 6, 2015


Karan Chopra

The class leaders have a very good attitude and are very helpful. That is not the issue, i find this course to be a bit theoretical with good moments sprinkled in between. The presenter may have great knowledge but his effectiveness is also driven by the classes level and bent of thought, In a virtual environment this is hard to manage perfectly so i appreciate the effort. As for me i need more in depth assistance, im not looking to learn why need digital marketing and how it can be great .. that may be true for other students (therefore i appreciate the presenter’s predicament of not being able to go deeper). There needs to be more content about how to do this .. how to do it better .. what tricks and tips you need to deploy and why … how to read and measure .. what means what is what scenario .. perhaps more cases demo as part of the structure will be of higher value. Students like me lack the exposure in the industry at an org level that is why many process are hard to visualize. This is the real challenge i see with virtual class rooms. Else DV did a great job .. id say the best in India.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , April 16, 2015


Karan Chopra

The class leaders have a very good attitude and are very helpful. That is not the issue, i find this course to be a bit theoretical with good moments sprinkled in between. The presenter may have great knowledge but his effectiveness is also driven by the classes level and bent of thought, In a virtual environment this is hard to manage perfectly so i appreciate the effort. As for me i need more in depth assistance, im not looking to learn why need digital marketing and how it can be great .. that may be true for other students (therefore i appreciate the presenter’s predicament of not being able to go deeper). There needs to be more content about how to do this .. how to do it better .. what tricks and tips you need to deploy and why … how to read and measure .. what means what is what scenario .. perhaps more cases demo as part of the structure will be of higher value. Students like me lack the exposure in the industry at an org level that is why many process are hard to visualize. This is the real challenge i see with virtual class rooms. Else DV did a great job .. id say the best in India.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , April 16, 2015


Icy Manaog

I would like to thank Himanshu Arora for his outstanding knowledge of the SEM best practices and willingness to share it with us! Himanshu’s insights have helped me develop clear SEM strategy and set important milestones for our project in the company.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 16, 2015


Adhish Kumar Mohanty

It was a great Experience !!! Very Interactive. Lots of real time Example.
Thanks Himansu.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 16, 2015


Aditya Kumar Dey

Great insights & good learning !

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 3, 2015


Neha Jain

“Satisfied by the strategy opted to make the student understand each and every concept clearly”

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 3, 2015


Vikas Wason

It was a good experience. Thanks 🙂

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 16, 2015


Manas Makani

Satisfactory course. For anyone who wants o get hands-n knowledge of SEM.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , February 6, 2015


vijayakrishna g

Good, thanks.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , February 6, 2015


Alok Kumar Bharti

I had apprehension to join Online classes but Digital Vidya Made it Simple , Now it seems better then Offline Classes. As far as Trainer Himanshu Arora is Concern is Excellent .Please add one more section apart from very Good it should Excellent

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 3, 2015


Anuradha Pai

Hi will skip this for now

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , March 3, 2015


Ganesh Kamath

Enjoyed Himanshu’s interactive style and the patience with us. Personally the 4 sessions have fired deep interest in this subject. Thanks Himanshu

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 3, 2015


Swati

great learning experience. Himanshu demystified SEM for me!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 21, 2015


Nakul

Search Engine Marketing is a very well designed module with an optimum mix of theory and practical examples. Coupled with that, Himanshu’s energy was just amazing! He really made the sessions more interactive and more fun.
This goes out for you Himanshu: 🙂 🙂 🙂

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 21, 2015


Nikhil Goel

Good detailing and insights on how one can use digital platforms to reach out to people. Both material and trainer are expressing their knowledge that is good for both freshers as well as professionals.
Nikhil Goel

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 22, 2014


Padmini Sharma

Himanshu thanks for the awesome session. Very informative classes. Like the way you teach. Thanks again.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 22, 2014


Satish Kharabe

Mr. Himanshu Arora @Digital Vidya has one of the best training techniques and the way he uses videos as training tools is very effective. He has excellent command on the topic and the deliverables. With lot of patience, he has helped me to have good understanding of SEM. Glad I was part of his class 🙂

Thanks
Satish

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 22, 2014


Nawaz Ali

Iam new to this term called SEM.So learnt a many new things.The content is very insightful and Himanshu is very cooperative

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 22, 2014


Nidhi Chaudary

Thank you so much Himanshu for such 4 great session for SEM Module. Classes were very enthusiastic and Interesting 🙂

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 22, 2014


Bhanu Pradeep

its awesome larning experience with perfect trainers …simply its perfect learning vit perferfect trainers…

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 22, 2014


Very Useful training. Gained enough knowledge to start a Business online

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 22, 2014


Madhur Malhotra

There was nice sessions on google adwords in a quick span of time, our trainer touched the important points and explained in an easy manner.
Regards,
Madhur Malhotra

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , December 22, 2014


Pragya Kalia

Superb way of teaching! Experiential learning.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 21, 2015


Samrat Saha

great session…

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 22, 2014


Azzbhishk Sharma

Amazing Experience…Learnt so many new things !

– Abhishek Sharma

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 16, 2014


Ankit Modi

Great course

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 16, 2014


Vinet Mittal

Lot learnt and still lot to learn. Thanks for giving a foundation.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 6, 2014


Sandeep Chandran

Good!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 6, 2014


Sumit Gandhi

Digital Vidya is doing a great Job. Keep it up guys !

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , November 6, 2014


Neha Gupta

Great course..content made simple..really liked the assignment in this module..if one completes this they’re sure to have a great understanding of the subject!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , November 6, 2014


Vikram SSN

Good presentation

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 6, 2014


Ankit Modi

Everything that you need to know to market on Google is there on this course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , November 6, 2014


Deepak Notgonnagive

Gaurav is a great trainer – He ensures a complete drill down of the subject (SEM -in this case) and assignments help in application.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 6, 2014


Prasad Nageshkar

Knowledgeable trainers.. good content !

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 16, 2014


Arvind Verma

Good learning. Gaurav had been excellent faculty.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 6, 2014


Sidharth Reddy

i learned a lot from this sem sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 27, 2014


Arvind Verma

Good leaning

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 27, 2014


aaditya padhye

good presentation

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , October 27, 2014


Apoorva

DV provided a good bridge between experience in real marketing vis-s-vis concepts in digital marketing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 27, 2014


Akanksha Chauhan

it was good…

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 21, 2015


Nishith Manek

It was very informative

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 21, 2015


Neeta Vijan Amonkar

This Session was very good. Instructor was very good never pushed for anything and always ready to explain the number of times same questions were asked.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 21, 2015


Anupriya

Great knowledge on the topic. Very Informative. Expecting to talk to Himanshu when there is a practical clarification. Thanks

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 27, 2014


Siva Krishna

Overall, It was a good series of sessions with insight on SEM…

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 27, 2014


Shikha Gupta

Quality knowledge imparted!!!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 27, 2014


Nivedhitha

Interesting & Engaging Content with hands on practice during Session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 19, 2014


Vikas Gunakimath

A very informative session, learned a lot of new concepts. Himanshu explained us using simple and clear language, so that everyone can understand right from the scratch. I hope he continues to deliver the same in future as well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 27, 2014


Bishwaroop

Good content. A little fast paced but well covered with examples, videos, live demos and practice sessions

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 26, 2014


Bala Iyer

nothing

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , September 26, 2014


Suraj Pandey

It was great learning SEM with Mr. Himanshu Arora.
The sessions were very productive.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 27, 2014


Manu Sankar Das

I really liked the course and got to learn a lot from this course. I understand that I will have to do a lot of practice to acquire thorough knowledge about search engine marketing. I hope to be part of more such enriching courses in the future. Thank you Digital Vidya and Himanshu:)

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 19, 2014


Jeffrey Tan

..

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , August 19, 2014


Sumeet

satisfactory

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , September 27, 2014


Anuj Mittal

Introduced Search engine marketing in a simple and effective manner. It seems very easy to create, monitor and test them on my own!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , September 26, 2014


Sanjeev Rana

It was nice learning experience with Himanshu. He is fully equipped in his subject & is quite friendly in explaining the concepts.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 26, 2014


Mahendra Singh

Very useful sessions. Learn alot.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 3, 2015


Piyush Jain

Himanshu really has a knowledge of SEM, learned a lot of new things from him. He likes to interact with students both offline & online which I like & appreciate a lot.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 27, 2014


Sameer Gautam

Very knowledgeable instructor & excellent content. Got new insights for digital marketing.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 27, 2014


Jagannadh Annepu

thanks digital vidya and himanshu arora . the course is excellent .Have learnt so many things. Thanks himanshu for answering all our questions with patience and humility.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 3, 2014


Pravin Rukhaiyar

I’m in online medium from last many years but my concept was not so clear all about Digital Marketing. Before joining Digital Vidya I thought so many times, whether it will help me or not and i played gamble and took admission. Now, I can say it was not gamble and it was my wise decision to have enrolled with Digital Media. I would like to thanks everyone from Digital Vidya especially all trainers 🙂

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 3, 2014


Amit Sharma

The course gives a complete overview of SEM and make you ready to go live and test you marketing skills

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , May 3, 2014


Sagar Niyogi

Himanshu Arora, trained us for SEM module. He has great knowledge of the subject. He handled all our queries very patiently. All his presentations were neat, clean and upto the point making it very easy for all of us to understand the subject. Thank you.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , May 3, 2014


Resha Mandalia

Great resources shared!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 27, 2014