Aravind Kumar m

All session were good, learnt new things in SEM

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Tejas Mange

Hands on execution of the course.. with assignments testing your concepts as well.. Overall a nice way to learn SEM..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Saurin Gandhi

Lots of Learning during the course, will surely help me in my business !!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Kshitij Jain

Great learning! The trainer has great depth of knowledge and is very supportive

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Varun Sharma

Excellent! Varun Sharma

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Jagannath Das

Gaurav is a very strong instructor on SEM. He provides lots of examples and exercises that are useful to clarify concepts. I would highly recommend his training module.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Senthil

Digital vidya is Really Great. Its really worth for money to Join this course. Actually I feel we are getting more than what we pay.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Krishna Kumar

Good Experience.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , February 3, 2016


Jagadish

Good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Supriya Sarkar

Learnt a lot of new things about Search Engine Marketing. Interesting session. I loved the part where individual cases were taken up to clear concepts. Assignments were focused on how much the participants learnt during the previous sessions.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Rishabh Johri

Really helped me in understanding the scope of Digital Marketing and motivated me to pursue my career in digital marketing

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 2, 2019


Ankita Jain

Its ‘The’ place to learn SEM..Very informative and patient trainer..Always willing to attend to any no. of queries till the concept is clear..Would recommend to anybody looking to learn SEM from scratch.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 10, 2015


Shobhana Rochwani

Very informative course. The assignments given helped to know all the concepts in a better way, helped a lot.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 10, 2015


Kunal Hota

Highly effective and practical approach to SEM. Hands on experience leads to better understanding of the modules

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 10, 2015


Rishu Sharma

Gaurav explains stuff in very easy to understand language, has been very patient in answering to all our queries. Awesome stuff and videos shared. I din just learn new things, but also enjoyed learning them. Cheers! 🙂

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 10, 2015


Ashish Rai

Very informative and engaging form of training !

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 10, 2015


Dimple Kaul

Anyone interested in getting to know more about Digital Marketing should opt for this course.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , October 10, 2015


Gunjan Anand

Gunjan

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , October 10, 2015


Prachi Kalra

Very Nice Session on SEM…

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 10, 2015


Jiteen Agarwal

SEM is a great platform to market your brand and the same was de-mystified for us to use it for our campaigns.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 3, 2015


Shrey Malhotra

Very Good Training I learned lot of things

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 3, 2015


Jahnavi Duvvuri

A tough subject to teach and to learn as well. Result was alright.

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , September 3, 2015


Ankit Verma

SEM made easy by Gaurav Arora, he is a fantastic teacher and expert.

Cheers!!!
Ankit

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , September 3, 2015


Disha Venkataraman

Good flow in terms of teaching from trainers’ side. Enough material to get you ready to do-it-yourself. All questions are catered to and answered without any partialities.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , August 6, 2015


Laveena Soni

The most patient person i have come across….

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2015


Ashok Sajwan

I loved complete training, learnt lots of things, many new concepts & now I’m ready to go like PRO…!!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 6, 2015


Gunjan kalra

SEM opened a new dimension on digital paid advertising.The instructor had great hands-on experience & I thoroughly enjoyed the sessions

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 14, 2015


Sunmeet Singh

Learnt lot of new things.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , July 14, 2015


Bhavika Kothari

Good Module!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 12, 2015


Priya Balse

Hi..Its very informative & interesting course

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , June 12, 2015


Tarang Singhal

I have found this course very interesting . I am working on adword since 2012 but Mr. Gaurav has explained in simple manner . This was my first course by which iam 100% satisfies. Some sessions i have missed but iam confident after seeing the videos i will learn . I am handling my campaign it is going awsome

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , June 12, 2015


Pawan Tandon

v nice

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , June 12, 2015


Anshu Mathur

Great learning experience

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 8, 2015


Dinesh Nair

Good. hands on teaching with live examples..but at least 2-3 more sessions needed to do justice and pre class preperations with examples, case, to avoid time loss..

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , July 8, 2015


Jaffar Saif

Well presented and supported by Audio Visuals that helped better comprehension utility of learnings

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , April 16, 2015


Beenish Shafi

If you are looking to make a career in digital marketing,i would strongly recommend this course! The have a very professional approach …i am all set to explore the field of digital marketing !!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , April 16, 2015


Srinidhi R

I’ve learned so much from the course – including new concepts, SEM terminologies, using Google Adwords, creating AD campaigns and about using remarketing feature to target audience and past website visitors. It was excellent and very helpful.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 16, 2015


Anshu Nirmal

Real good learning

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , April 16, 2015


Pradeep Chopra

Helped me to gain fair amount of knowledge in digital marketing, but some of the part seems to be covered in a hurry. Anyways overall good.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , February 20, 2015


Arupa Ray

It was a very useful and informative session. Our trainer has been very encouraging in taking questions and ensuring all doubts are cleared.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 20, 2015


Ritika Saraf

Very helpful.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 20, 2015


Karthikeshwar

The Search Engine Marketing course was very interesting and insightful.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 20, 2015


Utsav Dargan

The knowledge provided in this module will help me improve my skills as a marketer.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , February 20, 2015


Shahid Hussain

Good Session for me as a Beginner and learned lot with curiculum

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , February 20, 2015


Nimit Mohindroo

I have found the SEM training module very helpful in enhancing the knowledge especially by preparing the SEM strategy during the assignment. He is a very good trainer. thanks, Nimit

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 20, 2015


Rameshprabha

very precise and excellent mentoring

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , April 16, 2015


Karina Ramchandani

very informative course for someone who is new to digital marketing

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 16, 2015


Yatin Hattangadi

Glad I took this course. Gaurav has this talent for making things brilliantly simple… and that’s simply brilliant. Teasing out the intricacies of SEM is one thing, but implanting a conceptual understanding is another. Both boxes ticked!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 13, 2015


Keya Singh

Gaurav was a good instructor. Very grateful.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , January 13, 2015


Varsha Dugar

Gaurav made the classes very interesting, with a mix of good examples, videos and emphasis on hands-on. It was overall a great session.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 21, 2015


Lalitha Vijay Rajan

Great Learning!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 21, 2015


Srinath

Liked the course and understood the concepts involved in SEM

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 13, 2015


Aishwarya Rana

it was a good and useful session

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 28, 2014


Tushar Tyagi

@Gaurav – I think he is one of the best trainer of DV. He taught us all in very intelligent manner which is a combo of case studies, real time examples, videos and much more. So if you are looking for SEM he is right person to be in touch.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 28, 2014


Sudhanshu

Gaurav is indeed an expert trainer. He has taught SEM in excellent manner. Thanks to Digital Vidya, my concepts in Digital Marketing are rock-strong. Looking forward to make a career in Digital Marketing world.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 28, 2014


Chandrashekhar N Chintalwar

Search Engine Marketing Module was conducted by Gaurav sir. He explained each concepts with high enthusiasm & ease.He is very detail oriented.This session is full of demos,visuals,and practicals,assignments..In this SEM module I learned the basics of how to run the ads on search engine effectively.learned new tactics,developed new strategy and got insights of online advertising…Now I can handle ad campaigns easily.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 28, 2014


Harish Upadhayay

All the session are very well designed and delivered so well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 28, 2014


Rahul Jagtiani

Good sessions. I learned a fair bit.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 5, 2015


Vikash Singh

nicely put together all the concepts.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 5, 2015


Mikhail Mitra

A good insight on SEM and its relevance. Best part was that the trainer had the patience to take everybody forward and repeat a concept n number of times to make everybody understand the same.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 13, 2015


Mihir Nadkarni

Brilliant…generally really teaches with the assumption that everyone is new

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 15, 2015


Satish Kumar

Gaurav has made a relatively tough subject simple. With practical examples and meaningful exercises the four sessions have taught us the nuances of SEM.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 15, 2015


Rahul Bhandari

Rahul Bhandari

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 15, 2015


Shashank Kapoor

Good course for refreshing all the concepts.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , December 16, 2014


Pinku Chepte

It was a great experience knowing the tips and tricks of SEM from Gaurav. The best part was him taking up each and every query and not rushing with the course on the other hand too. Explained pretty well even on the smallest topic. Thanks for such nice sessions. 🙂 🙂

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 16, 2014


Arpit Waghmare

Was great learning SEM with Gaurav Arora and Digital Vidya. At last I am confident about a subject I had no clue of before taking this course.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 16, 2014


Shashank Kapoor

Good course for refreshing all the concepts.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , December 16, 2014


Anisha D Costa

Good learning. Nicely explained concepts and the trainer had a lot of patience to maneuver through each and every of our questions. Very well modulated sessions.
Lots to gain!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 16, 2014


Srimoyee Deymerwar

Thanks so much for the great session! An unknown territory looks familiar now. Hands-on-learning experience. Well prepared and tailored to our needs.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , December 16, 2014


Narendran Somadev

I enjoyed being a part of the course….highly interactive and captivating

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , December 16, 2014


Abhinav Prabhat

Right person for the right job

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 4, 2014


Sugandha Shingla

The course gives you a good insight into Google AdWords – through to its concept and how it can be applied to your business. I have definitely benefited from this course and will try to implement the learning to enhance my role as marketer (digital marketer). Gaurav (batch tutor) was good too with clear concepts, good explanations and answers to questions.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , December 4, 2014


Munmun Chauhan

Great course! Really informative and interactive! All the major topics were explained very well and practical exercise made the topics all the more clear.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 5, 2015


Nagaswaroop Lakshminarayan

Gaurav is very knowledgeable & friendly. He patiently answers each and every question asked giving simple examples and the video links shared after the explanations are very helpful since it gives a quick recap. This is the best session I have attending in this course till now.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 5, 2015


Omkar Patel

This was one of the best modules in the course so far. Kudos to the trainer, Gaurav! Learnt a lot and on the basis of what I have learnt regarding SEM, I am soon going to launch my own SEM campaign! This is testimony to the effectiveness of this module. I putting my money where my mouth is!!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 5, 2015


Nimphiya Dhar

Its been a great learning experience with Gaurav. Very thorough with lot of patience.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , January 5, 2015


Nilesh G

I’m more than Happy with the course at Digital Vidya, esp. training and support provided.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , December 16, 2014


Roopal Parab

SEM course has been a tremendous knowledge builder and Gaurav Arora- Our trainer has been one of the friendliest trainer and tolerant to take all questions and give their answers to our fullest satisfaction.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 5, 2015


Jaishankar Balasubramaniam

Very dedicated, committed trainers. Patient enough to repeat any number of times. Apt illustrations through cases and videos. Keep going, Digital Vidya. Miles to go..

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , November 6, 2014


Debasis Bhattacharjee

SEM Workshop was good

Rating : 2 star out of 4(1.7 / 4) , September 27, 2014