Mᴀʜᴇsʜ Sɪɴɢʜ

Having a good time with digital vidya… well trained & experienced trainers and have a good support team 🙂

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 23, 2019


dipayandey198@gmail.com

After completed this course i understand about social media marketing and how i am going to use for my company

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , May 23, 2019


Umesh

….

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , May 18, 2019


Neha Garg

Just wanted to Thank Mr Hari for sharing such useful insights of the Social Media. The content and presentations that he has shared is really informative and also he is very polite and handles the query patiently.

Thanks to Hari!

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , May 18, 2019


normaizah.selatha@gmail.com

i got a good knowledge in terms of online marketing, how to use social media in the best way and got to know new platform on social media.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 18, 2019


Subhamoy Debnath

Learning experience was really good, got to learn about many new tools and how to use those tools for digital marketing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 18, 2019


Sundeep Rathore

A better trainer.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 18, 2019


Smita Saini

examples given during classes are very good and helps to understand concepts more easily

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 20, 2019


hshah465@gmail.com

Very good lectures, great learning!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , May 18, 2019


jainankita912@gmail.com

It was good to be part of smm module led by Mr. hari Prasad .He was friendly throughout entire session and patiently answered all our doubts and queries

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , April 18, 2019


urvi.k.patel69@gmail.com

Detail oriented and very good at explaining concepts with a simple understanding.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , April 18, 2019


sameer.duggal@ymail.com

Amazing Digital Marketing Journey So Far

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , April 18, 2019


shrutikanema@gmail.com

great sessions, nice content delivery and doubt clearing.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 9, 2019


Vanita Jain

Good platform for beginners to learn Digital Marketing.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , March 9, 2019


Disha Sharma

Took up the CDMM course from Digital Vidya. The course is quite comprehensive if you take it seriously,and opens new horizons for you in terms of your career. Good luck, fellow Digital Marketers!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 9, 2019


Swaraj Rout

nice experience for SMM module. the trainer is awesome. cleared all the doubts.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 9, 2019


Akash sharma

All good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 9, 2019


shubhanggrwl709@gmail.com

Good

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , March 9, 2019


Kautilya Roshan

It was a great learning experience with Hari .

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , March 8, 2019


amrita.sarna7@gmail.com

Thoroughly informative and a great learning module for complete amateurs!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 8, 2019


parvez.wii@gmail.com

this is the first course that I’m learning from online.
its good not great but good

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , March 8, 2019


thukralsumita2016@gmail.com

Please add one summarize session at the end of SMM.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 8, 2019


malhotra.samridhi@gmail.com

SMM course help you to get your grip on social media and its tool .

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , March 8, 2019


rohitbhupathiraju@gmail.com

Hari Prasad is a good instructor and he has immense knowledge in Social Media Marketing

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , March 8, 2019


raghuwanshiabhay23@gmail.com

More focus should be paid on giving value it was quite good but they should focus more on giving rather than just taking.
Must add salesforce curriculum in this much money.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , March 8, 2019


bishalbose10@gmail.com

great to learn Smm

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 8, 2019


anshul.dave31@gmail.com

Hari sir is a very good teacher and explains each and every thing in a way that can be understood by each student easily.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 8, 2019


Sakshi Gupta

thanks.. I m grateful as part of this module

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 8, 2019


upsi2589@gmail.com

The trainer has given good knowledge on different social media platforms.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , November 27, 2018


anishk454@gmail.com

nice session

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 19, 2018


palaq.kukreja95@gmail.com

SMM was a great session. The trainer Mr. Hari Prasad was awesome in teaching ABC of Social Media. Great learning experience. Thanks to Digital Vidya!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 13, 2018


sumat8092@gmail.com

excellent

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 13, 2018


Rucha

Shubhendu Sir is a wonderful trainer. I’ve learned so much. Great Learning

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 13, 2018


maniaggarwal274@gmail.com

It was a grest learning experience.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 13, 2018


madhurima.maiti90@gmail.com

It was a great learning experience.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 13, 2018


ahadkhan15@gmail.com

Trainer is quite knowledge with hands-on experience

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 13, 2018


Lakshya Mandovra

Great, interactive session. Cheers

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 13, 2018


neetu.mandal@gmail.com

Enjoyed going through the case studies!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 13, 2018


jajodiasrishti1@gmail.com

Hari Sir is a great teacher and is very interactive with students throughout the sessions. It was great learning experience overall.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , October 10, 2018


ndubey562@gmail.com

It helped me to understand SMM

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 9, 2018


Swarna Kanti Hazra

Fine, but could be more in depth. What I was missing is the tips and suggestions one gives from his/her exp. I felt it like generic info. But still, good Is suppose.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , October 9, 2018


fourpercent1809@gmail.com

The teaching and training methodology which i was looking for i got from this platform , well managed training all stuff modules was very clear which was actually feel like i was learning something , All i want to say keep the good work specially hari Yogasala and taro will be long lasting remembered. Thanks HARI .

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 9, 2018


suryamitracv

I Like the use of different case Studies during the module which made it easy to understand topics better.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 9, 2018


Harsh Ranjan

Hariprasad Varma has good knowledge in Social Media Marketing and how to attract peoples he knew!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 9, 2018


Sridhun Purushothaman

Well i believe that Hari had a lot of spark in delivering the knowledge to us! he accommodated our requests as when it arose and sorted them out even if it meant him taking an entire session again

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , October 9, 2018


sharmaswati7288@gmail.com

It’s a great learning platform . I will surely recommend anyone for this wonderful training program.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 9, 2018


sanchari.sinha1@gmail.com

Thank you Hariprasad sir for taking us through SMM course. It was a great learning experience!

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , September 30, 2018


manas.prodigy@gmail.com

Nice and crisp.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , September 30, 2018


Neha

It was a great learning experience with Mr. Hariprasad Varma for SEM Module. The Live lectures accompanied by Assignments were indeed very useful in gaining hands on experience for Google Adwords and its effective implementation.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , September 28, 2018


Santosh Kumar

Good session on SMM 🙂

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , August 25, 2018


nandini.bsbs@gmail.com

Good experience , gives you the overall knowledge about social media and its uses.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , August 25, 2018


guttesuraj01@gmail.com

He seems very calm and knowledgeable person really glad that he taught me

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , August 25, 2018


aggarwalmayank546@gmail.com

great module with great tutor having good knowledge which helps us to come across social media marketing platform for business.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , August 25, 2018


hemangi13june@gmail.com

I find this module more powerful to enrich reach of individual/brand.It’s really quoted well with the content and concise delivery …
Thank you for such great place

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 30, 2018


Pravahan

The course content and pedagogy for the core module on Social Media Marketing is truly exhaustive and is followed up with hands-on tasks that makes the learning very absorbing. The trainers moderate their session well, allowing for time to reflect and absorb the key points. The support received from the Program Coordinator is very good as well.

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 30, 2018


samrajya146@gmail.com

DV helped me as it gave me more knowledge about Social Media Platform.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , July 30, 2018


Meghna Sonie

good

Rating : 2 star out of 4(2 / 4) , July 30, 2018


priyachaturvedi025@gmail.com

Great learning !

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , July 31, 2018


van_nutr@hotmail.com

good batch

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , June 2, 2018


Manikandarajan

Innovative course content, updated materials and digital experts as the trainers made a great package.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , March 15, 2018


Shreyas Patil

Good start to the digital marketing course with search engine marketing.Very well explained by Hariprasad Varma.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 15, 2018


Nikita Sharma

Training style and presentations were really good…

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 15, 2018


Kirti Anand

Good content

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , March 15, 2018


Lydia Radhakrishnan

The best decision to opt for digital vidhya and the cherry on the cake is our trainer Hari Prasad Varma. He is a awesome trainer

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 15, 2018


Apang Konyak

I really like the whole session

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , March 15, 2018


Hasan Ujjaini

Hari – Taught the concepts nicely, very cooperative and considered each participant/student and took along the course

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 10, 2018


Naveen

very good

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 10, 2018


Ruchi Jaju

Great Module. Best part of the course was hands on experience every week.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , March 10, 2018


rohankashyap91@gmail.com

Had an amazing time with digital vidya & enjoyed the all sessions

Rating : 3 star out of 4(2.7 / 4) , March 10, 2018


Nikhita Joshi

Good hands-on approach

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , March 10, 2018


bijukaippally@yahoo.com

Simply a great Course. I will recommend this for my friends in kuwait as well as in india.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 10, 2018


Abdul Aziz

Nice

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , March 10, 2018


vikaspkd@gmail.com

Great Trainer. Knows how to take the trainees along. Subject Matter expert.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 1, 2018


Kamelia Banerjee

Nice session on social media marketing.I have learned a lot

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , March 1, 2018


swatiagrwl1999@gmail.com

It was a bit difficult for me to understand as i am student. But hope so it will be ok as i move on!
-Swati Agarwal

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , February 15, 2018


Monika Dahiya

god institute

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , February 15, 2018


Samrat Mitra

got to know useful tools to organise different social media platforms and more structured way to approach digital marketing

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , February 15, 2018


Apang Konyak

learned new ways…..i’m glad i took this class

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , February 15, 2018


Rajiv

Good Content however there should be more class for troubleshooting problems

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , February 5, 2018


Damini Pundir

The course was really helpful. Thanks Mr. Hari Prasad for being such a wonderful coordinator.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 22, 2018


Rahul Raghavan

The classes were excellent. The trainer, Mr. Hariprasad, was very patient in answering all questions. The course material is up to date and very neatly organized.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 22, 2018


Vidyasagar Narayanswamy

This course helps you understand how sem works and how you can do it on your own. This very good for beginners and advanced people as well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 22, 2018


Shubham Jain

It was good and understandble properly. Programme coordinator was great and teach at a good pace, was not fast.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 22, 2018


Reshmi

It was very informative and all the sessions went well. Trainer is so supportive and handled all sessions well.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 22, 2018


Nancy Sharma

good

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , January 22, 2018


Reshma Narkhede

Keep it up

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 22, 2018


Garima Upadhyay

The presentations seem out-dated at intervals. It is disheartening to see that social media marketing, which is so dynamic is being delivered so mechanically via presentations that are the same for all batches. Where is the inventiveness in course curriculum? For FB, your presentations leave out the Settings section completely. I hope some thought is given to designing presentations that are up-to-date with data and have information that is real-time. For example, FB recently did something to custom audiences and engagement… but thanks to the old ppts there isn’t enough on it.
But that said, the case studies and exercises are well-designed and give a user a good idea of the platform. Hari’s delivery was very good too. It is commendable that you give time to everyone.

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , January 18, 2018


Krittika Mitra

The class was really helpful and encouraging. i learnt many things and i am able to use the SMM interface better.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 18, 2018


Kirti Anand

Good content, presentation and explanations could be better

Rating : 2.5 star out of 4(2.3 / 4) , January 18, 2018


Aabhas Goel

Intensive and Engaging Module.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 18, 2018


Tammy Tham

I have learned a lot during the course.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 18, 2018


Sandesh Karkera

Its been a great and really exhaustive learning session. Thank You.

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 15, 2018


loveleen Gajria

Very Comprehensive

Rating : 4 star out of 4(3.7 / 4) , January 15, 2018


Shirisha Jain

Sessions were great as they included a set of case studies, agendas, live activities and interaction that were well explained by Sir. He even gave a detailed analysis of how we could better our personal profile on Social media which till date i had no clue of.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 15, 2018


Manjunath A

Great learning experience and learnt how each social platforms functions and how to target audience. Once agin a big thank you to Hariprasad he understand our requirements and answered all the queries.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 15, 2018


Lida Roberts

Very interesting and useful course. Thanks!

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , January 15, 2018


Rajeev Nair

Seems useful for my work, will need to finish the course to provide judgement on the entire curriculum.

Rating : 3.5 star out of 4(3.3 / 4) , January 15, 2018


Payal Bhansali

The trainer was very good and supportive throughout the sessions with a very good hold and knowledge on the topic discussed. But the content could have been more practical

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , December 18, 2017


Sachin Rathi

sachin rathi

Rating : 3 star out of 4(3 / 4) , October 25, 2017


Vishaka

Great learning, Great Team, Good support.. Happy with SEM training with Hariprasad Sir

Rating : 4 star out of 4(4 / 4) , October 25, 2017